Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Great experience
New to the area, welcomed with friendly, high quality service in a very timely manner.Crowns,fillings and cleanings.
B
1 year ago
Dr Joel and all the staff are fantastic. The care and concern you show is wonderful My daughter was soooooooooooooo impressed with all you did for me to keep me safe, and avoiding a possible stroke. She will no doubt be a new patient very soon. God Bless all of you. A very thankful patient. Bobbie McEwan
M
1 year ago
Personal Staff
I love how I am treated like family every time I am there.
L
1 year ago
Great service and efficient
Love everything about your office
E
1 year ago
High quality
Cleaning was very easy. Along with check up.
V
1 year ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Service
My family has been going to Dr. Bookout for many years. Dr. Bookout is always very friendly and forthcoming about needed services. Shout out to Amber (hygentist) and Megan in the front office. They are always so accommodating to our very busy and changing schedules.
C
1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE
ALWAYS FRIENDLY - GREAT CLEANING EXPERIENCE - MY TEATH FEEL WONDERFUL.
J
1 year ago
very good care
he is a kind and gentle dentist
F
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Outstanding staff. Doctor, nor his staff were judgmental. They took time to walk me through my dental issues. assisted with setting up follow on appointments.
D
1 year ago
Always willing and ready to take care of problems.
I needed a quick fix until I was able to have a full procedure. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Thank you Dr. Bookout and staff.