Joel Karpel, DDS

Dentist

7193 W Oakland Park Blvd.

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Very good service
A
1 week ago
Very trustworthy.
I appreciate a dentist I can trust to tell me the truth and is available in an emergency. He won't try to sell me services I don't need. Also I get the most painless and efficient teeth-cleaning ever. I have in fact referred many people to this office and my friends are happy with the services rendered.
S
1 week ago
It was a good as to be expected. Tooth pain resolved in a painless manner. Very pleasant office staff. I give them all 5 stars
Response from Joel Karpel, DDS
Glad we were helpful,, Stan. You are a stellar patient!
R
4 weeks ago
efficient
I have been coming here for a few years now, and I find DR. KARPEL and his staff very prompt, friendly , and professional. I had a broken off tooth pulled this morning with no problems at all. fast and efficient. THANKS..
Response from Joel Karpel, DDS
Thanks, Mr. Harlow. We appreciate your confidence in us!
J
1 month ago
Proficiency
My expectations were met. As I walked in I was called.
R
1 month ago
Dental Service
This staff are very prompt and delivery good service and expect you to be on time. I been coming here for many years, so thanks Dr Karpel and staff.
W
1 month ago
Professional /courteous
Great staff. Had my cleaning done today. Prompt & very/ thoughtfull/ professional.
Response from Joel Karpel, DDS
Mr. Kusen, we are pleased that you are pleased! And we appreciate your confidence in us! Barbara Karpel
S
1 month ago
High quality service/ very professional
They are on time, and do excellent work. Friendly and helpful staff.
W
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL /PROMPT /DETAILED EMPLOYEES .
COULDN'T ASK FOR ANY BETTER SERVICE FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
W
2 months ago
POLITE/PROFESSIONAL STAFF. PROCEDURE/PROCEDURES WERE EXPLAINED SO I COULD DECIDE WHAT IS MY BEST CHOICE.
VERY PROFESSIONAL. Gave me the option of the 2 procedures to take care of my problem . Explained to me that if the first one, less complicated , doesn't satisfy me then we would have to go to other more in dept procedure at a later time. WOULD RECOMMEND .