Joel Karpel, DDS

Dentist

7193 W Oakland Park Blvd.

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Appointment right on time excellent service
Meddow does and excellent job and is a true professional
M
2 months ago
Piece of my Tooth broke off:
I called Dr. Karpel's (5/30/2018), office a little after nine a.m.and told the person who answered the phone that a piece of my tooth broke off and would she be able to work me in between appointments and have the Doctor check the remaining part of my tooth. Her great and accommodating answer, "can you be here by 10:30 a.m"? My answer was yes and at 10:35 a.m. I as in the dental chair with the Dentist checking me out. I only needed some rough edges smooth over and after a few minutes was on my way home feeling great. Very professional and outstanding service.
S
2 months ago
Just what I was looking for
The office was friendly, took me on time, and the dental hygienist was skilled and knowledgeable
V
2 months ago
Very good service
A
2 months ago
Very trustworthy.
I appreciate a dentist I can trust to tell me the truth and is available in an emergency. He won't try to sell me services I don't need. Also I get the most painless and efficient teeth-cleaning ever. I have in fact referred many people to this office and my friends are happy with the services rendered.
S
2 months ago
It was a good as to be expected. Tooth pain resolved in a painless manner. Very pleasant office staff. I give them all 5 stars
Response from Joel Karpel, DDS
Glad we were helpful,, Stan. You are a stellar patient!
R
3 months ago
efficient
I have been coming here for a few years now, and I find DR. KARPEL and his staff very prompt, friendly , and professional. I had a broken off tooth pulled this morning with no problems at all. fast and efficient. THANKS..
Response from Joel Karpel, DDS
Thanks, Mr. Harlow. We appreciate your confidence in us!
J
3 months ago
Proficiency
My expectations were met. As I walked in I was called.
R
3 months ago
Dental Service
This staff are very prompt and delivery good service and expect you to be on time. I been coming here for many years, so thanks Dr Karpel and staff.
W
3 months ago
Professional /courteous
Great staff. Had my cleaning done today. Prompt & very/ thoughtfull/ professional.
Response from Joel Karpel, DDS
Mr. Kusen, we are pleased that you are pleased! And we appreciate your confidence in us! Barbara Karpel