Joel Karpel, DDS

Dentist

7193 W Oakland Park Blvd.

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Appointment on time and friendly people. Painless cleaning of teeth by Blossom. Wish they had an alternative to mercury fillings.
M
2 months ago
THE BEST!!! HONEST DENTISTRY....Dr. Karpel explains everything, he treats is always fair. The staff is friendly and always tries to accommodate emergencies etc. with a smile. Shivantee will give you the best cleaning you ever had!! I have recommended the office to many friends and everyone has been satisfied
D
2 months ago
friendly and professional
Always 'enjoy' my dental visits,...treated like family!! Today was a cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Professional and quick service
M
3 months ago
Never thought to say: love to go to the dentist but I always leave with a smile. Everybody is very nice, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I have recommended your office to quite a few of my friends and will continue to do so.
J
3 months ago
Always fine treatment and excellent cleaning
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
W
3 months ago
The two hygienist I have used are great.
Dr.K, is very knowledgeable He is not a talker I have used this office for many years and they always treat me with great respect and are reasonable in there prices. I belong to there insurance program.. I would recommend this office 5 stars.
R
3 months ago
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR KARPEL FOR 20 + YEARS. WHY? IF I WERE NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED. MAN DOES IT PROPERLY., NOW MY SON GOES TO HIM. WHAT MORE PRAISE COULD HE DESERVE.
M
4 months ago
Professional Service
We been going to his office for 2 years and find him very knowledgeable and provides high level of service . He has a good Chair Side Manner and explains all to you before he begins. The hygienist cleans our teeth very well and does not rush thro the cleaning like other offices do. We recommend Dr Karpel. His office does not try to sell you any additional services like other Cosmetic or Smile dental office. The office has great WiFi
Response from Joel Karpel, DDS
We appreciate your very positive comments - this is how we like to run our office and we are happy that you are pleased! Dr. Karpel and staff