Joe's Moving Company

Mover

145 Sachem Way

Rochester, NY 14617

NYSDOT-: 39971

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Best moving company in town!
This is the second time we've used Joe's Moving Company, and the only movers I will ever use. Fast, efficient, and friendly. Prices were exactly what they quoted which are better than anyone else around.
T
10 months ago
Professional moving job!
Very happy with them and their work. Very nice men, gentle with my furniture and timely!
P
10 months ago
Great movers!
Love them, great job!!
K
10 months ago
Friendly service
Thank you so much for everything! Thank you for being very patient and friendly even with all the work that came with this move! Even though i was very unprepared you guys were very high spirited and very friendly! Thanks!
G
10 months ago
Moving
Great moving experience. Have had some bad luck with movers in the past but these guys didnt let me down. Super reliable, fast, and professional. Would definitely recommend!
C
10 months ago
High Quality and professional
Service was Amazing. Joe and Martin went above and beyond to help with moving. Definitely recommend to family and friends.
C
10 months ago
High Quality and professional
Service was Amazing. Joe and Martin went above and beyond to help with moving. Definitely recommend to family and friends.
D
12 months ago
Competent and dependable
We had the chance to move into a larger apartment the hitch was we had to move in 72 hours we contacted silver movers then I found Joe's moving. They moved our belongings with no damage and at a very reasonable price. I will recommend this moving company to everyone
P
12 months ago
Great service very friendly
Excellent job very accomodating and professional