Joey Thibodeaux's Drain Cleaning & Plumbing

Plumber

109 Cosa Natural Road

Belle Rose, LA 70341

Lic #: LACCL#5767
Lic #: LMP#6560
Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Avoid this company
Heads up folks .....do not use Joey Thibodeaux's Plumbing Service. Just came out for a third time to fix a leaky pvc pipe on side of house that he charged $150 to repair in 30 minutes.... STILL LEAKING AFTER 3 VISITS. Now he Says its the faucet.....which wasnt leaking before he came out....and he wants an additional $60 for new faucet. TOTALLY INCOMPETENT! !! Wish there was a way to write this review without any stars. Dont deserve one.
Response from Joey Thibodeaux's Drain Cleaning & Plumbing
1st visit: We came out on a Saturday which is 175 to show up and repaired the leak and gave them a discount off the regular rate because they were a new customer. Tech noticed that faucet was leaking at this time and husband said, "not to fix that." 2nd visit And I get a call Friday( which is today) from the husband that pipe is leaking, so I redo schedule (with all of the work because of the flood) and get to them within 2 hours of them calling to let me know that it was leaking. Go out and replace a fitting that was pvc that had a hair line crack in it. did not charge anything. 3rd visit wife calls us back says that pipe is leaking again. we go back out and pipe is not leaking and it was that outside faucet so we were going to charge her 60 with faucet to replace which normally it would be 125 for the first hour and 85 an hour after that plus materials. she told my tech, " get off of her property." which they did. Then she calls me curses me out and hangs up with me not saying anything.
G
1 year ago
They busted up my 94 year old aunt's septic and left the tank exposed to a child that could have drowned it should have been covered
Response from Joey Thibodeaux's Drain Cleaning & Plumbing
We replaced the whole sewer treatment tank at our cost
R
2 years ago
good quality and very professional
Reliable quick to respond
G
2 years ago
polite-clean up when they complete job--respond time is always fast.
H
2 years ago
Joey Thibodeaux's plumbing done work for me for years. They were always on time, easy to work with and accountable for their work. I have recommended Joey Thibodeaux's plumbing to people in the past and will continue to recommend them in the future.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Excellent and knowledgeable service and staff!
L
2 years ago
Always reliable and does a great job!