Johansen Dental

Dentist

3800 W RAY RD ste 11

CHANDLER, AZ 85226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Another Perfect Visit
I had my regular 6-month checkup today and once again my experience was great! My appointment started on time as usual and the service and professionalism was, as always, top-notch at Dr. J's practice. Lindsey provided a thorough, but gentle cleaning and she was especially careful around my back teeth, which I shared with her, have some sensitivity to pressure and cold/hot temperatures. She took great care to make sure I was comfortable through the entire process. Dr J was, as usual, very affable and friendly with a relaxed chair-side manner. Checkout was a breeze as the front-desk staff is always friendly, efficient, and helpful. I have been a patient here for about 10 years and would never consider going anywhere else. Even though we recently moved much further away from the office, I am happy to make the drive to Chandler for the friendly and excellent service provided here.
S
3 months ago
ALL is GOOD!
I have known Dr. J. for about 35 yrs. The service and staff are the BEST! Never feel rushed. Will have working teeth till the end.
D
3 months ago
Very Kind and Polite
Dentists are not my favourite people as no doubt you have heard before, however I cannot imagine any dentist being better than Dr Johansen he takes very good care of my teeth. The staff at Dr Johansen's practice are lovely and very helpful. If you need a dentist this is the place to go!
J
3 months ago
Emergency, check out broken tooth
Everyone was great. Stopped at end of the work day. Jamie immediately went looking for someone to take an X-RAY and Dr Grant stopped in before he left to confirm a crown was needed. Whitney even called another patient to have her come in a little later since they know I like early appointments. I am there Thursday at 7 for the crown replacement. Thanks
J
3 months ago
Excellent. Very professional. Courteous. Couldn't be happier with entire experience.
R
3 months ago
Nice job, my appointment went well. Lindsey did a nice job!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Johansen's office and medical staff are very friendly and patient. They take the time to answer all my questions and make sure I know what to expect with my future dental needs. I appreciate the warm friendly smiles and the interest in my comfort.
L
4 months ago
Great people and great service, friendly and highly professional.
Peg does a great job on cleaning and is great to work with. Dr. Johansen is also very good. All round great experience.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
All staff were competent, friendly and gentle. Very accommodating. Doctor Kent and staff were very thorough in creating a personalized dental care plan .that met my needs now and will in the future with perfection.Highly recommended !
T
4 months ago
Another excellent visit
I lost a filling and the office was able to get me in the next day. The visit was pleasant and the procedure was next to painless.