Johle Built Construction

General Contractor

4955 Bradford Rd

West Paducah, KY 42086

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

generalcontractorwestpaducahky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and high quality workmanship
Johle built construction were only originally suppose to build is a covered porch and we were going to try and finish remodoling our home after a couple of bad constructors but after seeing Jamie and Jamie’s great work we wanted them to complete our home. They worked tirelessly for many weeks to complete it! They did a fabulous job on our home and we absolutely love it! I will most definetly recommend Johle built customs to anyone who needs work on their home!
Z
1 year ago
Coin holder for military coins
Since I have collected quite a few coins being in the military instead of buying one I had Johle Construction custom make me one. I gave them complete creative control of it and it came out perfect. It well exceeded my expectations and even took the time to incorporate what specific job in the military to it. I truly believe if you can think of it they can build it. I will be using them for any construction or wood project I have. I know I will get outstanding service and the finished project will be perfect.
J
1 year ago
Remodel
We recently purchased a house with an open loft bedroom. The Johles tore out the railing and stud up a wall to close off the bedroom and made the living room ceiling vault to match the exsisting ceiling. It looks amazing!!!!! I would recommend them for anything! There is nothing they can not do for you😀
A
1 year ago
I had a business make my kids a mini picnic table and it didn't last very long at all. I wanted to get my twin God son's a picnic table that wouldn't fall apart. Johles were able to provide a well painted heavy duty picnic table for half the price which was much better quality then the last. Not one thing that the Johles can't make! All great quality, great rate and hand crafted.
A
1 year ago
I was in a pinch I needed a handmade sign made for a baby shower gift. They gave me a couple of pictures of the baby theme and colors to choose from and I have it to the Johles. No matter if the prodject is big or small they spend ever effort to make it look amazing. My gift was the talk of the babyshower! It was beautifully crafted wrapped and hand delivered.
A
1 year ago
I wanted a homemade anniversary gift made from wood. My imagine in my head was hard to explain. However the Johles asked me details on what I imagined. From the color to the size and the details were perfect! No one else has this style because they created it from one thought. Then they added an extra piece from my actual wedding that made the piece priceless!
A
1 year ago
I have been doing business with the Johles since they opened. We have given them difficult tasks in bulk orders. Personal ideas that they make happen with grace and precision every time. They're personal touch with gift wrapping is the iceing on the cake. Everyone that has received a gift from their company have been most pleased with the product they provide. Handcrafted excellence. I have already ordered my next gifts for Christmas.
O
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly, high quality service
The Johles built my husband’s gear stand for work. He wears roughly 20 lbs of gear and puts all of that on his stand every single night, and it is very durable and holds up perfectly! They are very meticulous and will do anything and everything they can to make their pieces perfect. They can do just about anything that a person needs done! Very creative minds and friendly personalities. Extremely professional. Would definitely recommend them to anyone that I know!
A
1 year ago
Love my wood shelving in my kitchen. Great work! Love the stained too!
V
1 year ago
Electrical work
Johle Built construction saved our house. When we moved into the new house, we noticed some problems with some of the lights and electrical work in the home. While they were working they found that the previous electrical work was causing burnt spots in the attic insulation. They required it all, fixed the lights we were having problems with and no more burnt spots. Thank you for saving us from a fire!!!!!!