John A. Atlas, DDS

Dentist

179 Cahill Cross Rd.

Suite 216

West Milford, NJ 07480

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Atlas is trustful and gentle. The staff is so nice and the office has a relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely recommend.
B
5 days ago
Tooth pain
The office was able to get me in with in a few hrs of my call. I had 2 teeth pulled the doctor and staff are great. Doing well
H
6 days ago
Pain-free filling
Dr Atlas and his assistant, Shelby, were wonderful. The filling I had to get was painless, and Dr. Atlas even explained what was happening to my five year old. Great customer service!
J
6 days ago
Professional & Frienly!
This office is great! They explain to you everything they are doing and suggest multiple alternate routes if one may not fit your financial situation. Felt welcomed as soon as I walked in and was greeted! Will be going back for my 6 month check up and maybe an extra cleaning in between!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Thank you all soo much for fitting in my little man to give me some peace of mind!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a cavity that needed to be filled. Dr. Atlas made me feel very comfortable. The pain medicine wasn't kicking in fast enough so he patiently waited. No rush. No feeling of being an inconvenience. I ended up needing more medicine. It kicked in so he started the procedure. However I could still feel everything he was doing. I stopped him and we waited again. He was patient and kind. There was a neck pillow for my neck and a piece put into my mouth so I could relax. Plus the tv was on. It was overall a wonderful experience. I was relaxed and comfortable. Two words most people don't use when describing their experience at the dentist.
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly/professional staff!
E
1 month ago
High quality service, great staff, pleasant, courteous, front desk to hygienist Amy and Dr Atlas. The best !!!
C
2 months ago
Finished my Root Canal
Dr. Atlas and Shelby took great care of me today finishing up my root canal. My mouth was giving them a hard time but they made a few minor adjustments and we were all good. NO PAIN AFTERWARD WHATSOEVER!! Next up is the beginning of my crown. 🤴🏻😂🤣😍
B
2 months ago
Delightful Patient Experience
From the moment you walk into the cozy waiting area, through the gentle experience with quality hygienists, and after your interactions with a dentist who is as great of a human being as he is as a dentist, you will wonder why anyone would go anywhere else.