John A. Atlas, DDS

Dentist

179 Cahill Cross Rd.

Suite 216

West Milford, NJ 07480

Open Today By Appointment

atlassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Thanks to all the staff and Dr. Atlas for your kindness, advise and professionalism
D
6 days ago
Friendliness staff and doctor ever!
Dr. Atlas removed my wisdom teeth with such ease and finess. Made me extremely comfortable, settled my nerves by walking me through everything. Painless! Such an amazing office, staff and Doctor.
L
1 month ago
Tooth Bonding
I can't believe how good my chipped tooth looks. I put off fixing this tooth for a year and I wish I had done it sooner. Dr. Atlas and Rosie made me as comfortable as possible.
T
1 month ago
Good service friendly atmosphere
I had my scheduled cleaning with Amy. Always a great experience and little to no pain lol. Dr Atlas makes you comfortable and is concerned about his patients and their dental health.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable, and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Atlas for over a decade. I cannot imagine going to another dentist. Everyone who works there is incredibly friendly, understanding, and skilled. They will give you multiple options to fit whatever needs/problems you may have and use new technology to give you the best possible treatment.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Professional
I have been going to dr atlas for years. It's been an amazing experience every time everyone is very nice very well working in very gentle when they do their job to
W
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Dental Service
I always have a positive experience during my visits to Advanced Dental Arts. Dr. John Atlas and his sta has provided excellent and friendly dental treatment each and every time. I highly recommend Dr Atlas.
M
2 months ago
Gentle,professional, and fun
Dr.Atlas and staff will make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Everyone there is friendly I can't say enough good things about them. I have been going there for a few years now and I look forward to going there, I actually fell asleep during a root canal. That's how good he is. Highly recommended
J
2 months ago
My experience is always been a pleasant one. The staff and Dr Atlas always makes you feel comfortable and you can tell they genuinely care about their patients I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist in the area look up dr. Atlas
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
My entire family and myself have been under Dr. Atlas's and his staff's care for over 20 years. I can't say enough about the dentistry and courtesy that we receive each and every time. Love these guys!! I travel 40 minutes to get there and it is worth the drive.