John A. Atlas, DDS

Dentist

179 Cahill Cross Rd.

Suite 216

West Milford, NJ 07480

Open Today By Appointment

atlassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Excellent Professional Dental Service
I always have a positive experience during my visits to Advanced Dental Arts. Dr. John Atlas and his sta has provided excellent and friendly dental treatment each and every time. I highly recommend Dr Atlas.
M
2 weeks ago
Gentle,professional, and fun
Dr.Atlas and staff will make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Everyone there is friendly I can't say enough good things about them. I have been going there for a few years now and I look forward to going there, I actually fell asleep during a root canal. That's how good he is. Highly recommended
J
2 weeks ago
My experience is always been a pleasant one. The staff and Dr Atlas always makes you feel comfortable and you can tell they genuinely care about their patients I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist in the area look up dr. Atlas
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
My entire family and myself have been under Dr. Atlas's and his staff's care for over 20 years. I can't say enough about the dentistry and courtesy that we receive each and every time. Love these guys!! I travel 40 minutes to get there and it is worth the drive.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and very comforting.
Everyone that works there is pleasure to see. He’s the best and so is the staff. Always accommodating and very comforting.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
Great service and staff, have been seeing Dr. Atlas the last 17 years .a great dentist
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
Great service and staff, have been seeing Dr. Atlas the last 17 years .a great dentist
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Hands Down!!!
Always a pleasant experience! Friendly, caring, and very professional. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Atlas and his staff was wonderful. Cheryl my hygenist was excellent. Very good experience.
J
1 month ago
Very talented staff.
Dr Atlas staff is excellent. From the staff at front desk to his assistants and hygienist are all excellant and a pleasure. Highly recommend