John A. Atlas, DDS

Dentist

179 Cahill Cross Rd.

Suite 216

West Milford, NJ 07480

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Atlas is very professional and makes you feel right at home.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Gentle care. State of the art treatment!! Very Good experience!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Atlas cares about his patients and always takes time to explain everything. My 15 year old daughter has a lot of dental issues and she never has anything but positive things to say every time we leave the office.
D
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly staff
Dr. Atlas and his staff are so professional and friendly. Never a wait. Love it there!
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My experience at Dr. Atlas office has to be a great one! Everyone was extremely nice, basically treating you like family. Went in for an exam and cleaning and I will 100% be coming back! Thank you again! :)
B
3 months ago
Great, could not ask for a better team for the job.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
This was my first visit to Dr Atlas. He was exceptional. Gave me all the facts to make an informed decision on my path of treatment. He was pleasant and took his time with me. His staff is wonderful from the reception ladies to the dental assistant, all smiles. I highly recommend this practice.
A
4 months ago
Great people, great service
I’m very happy we found Dr Atlas. My kids don’t mind the dentist anymore.
B
5 months ago
My wife and Ihave known Dr Atlas since he started in practice. He is a great person & excellent job. dentist .
K
5 months ago
6 month visit
Everyone at Dr. Atlas' office is amazing. They treat everyone that walks through their door like family. Love everyone that works there.