John A. Atlas, DDS

Dentist

179 Cahill Cross Rd.

Suite 216

West Milford, NJ 07480

Open Today By Appointment

atlassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Professional & Friendly
My experience at Dr. Atlas office has to be a great one! Everyone was extremely nice, basically treating you like family. Went in for an exam and cleaning and I will 100% be coming back! Thank you again! :)
B
6 days ago
Great, could not ask for a better team for the job.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
This was my first visit to Dr Atlas. He was exceptional. Gave me all the facts to make an informed decision on my path of treatment. He was pleasant and took his time with me. His staff is wonderful from the reception ladies to the dental assistant, all smiles. I highly recommend this practice.
A
1 month ago
Great people, great service
I’m very happy we found Dr Atlas. My kids don’t mind the dentist anymore.
B
2 months ago
My wife and Ihave known Dr Atlas since he started in practice. He is a great person & excellent job. dentist .
K
2 months ago
6 month visit
Everyone at Dr. Atlas' office is amazing. They treat everyone that walks through their door like family. Love everyone that works there.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Atlas is trustful and gentle. The staff is so nice and the office has a relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely recommend.
B
2 months ago
Tooth pain
The office was able to get me in with in a few hrs of my call. I had 2 teeth pulled the doctor and staff are great. Doing well
H
2 months ago
Pain-free filling
Dr Atlas and his assistant, Shelby, were wonderful. The filling I had to get was painless, and Dr. Atlas even explained what was happening to my five year old. Great customer service!
J
2 months ago
Professional & Frienly!
This office is great! They explain to you everything they are doing and suggest multiple alternate routes if one may not fit your financial situation. Felt welcomed as soon as I walked in and was greeted! Will be going back for my 6 month check up and maybe an extra cleaning in between!