John A. Ferullo D.D.S. M.S

Dentist

1 Progress Plaza #830

200 Central Avenue

St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent, The entire staff is wonderful!!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional in every way. Staff is very courteous and Dr. Ferullo is gental and seems to genuinely care about his patience. Would recommend this office all day long.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental visit in my life! Superior attention to my dental health, sincere approach to needed dental attention and a desire to provide me with service to make me happy! Dr. furello Was receptive to my requests and his expertise was evident in the results achieved. Support staff made me feel welcome to the dental family, and Sue was efficient and knowledgeable. It was such a great experience to work with Dr. Furellos assistant and the intern was very kind. Any attention I requested was taken care of!! I appreciate the receptionist making me feel welcome, like I was accepted into the dental family. My husband and I are so glad to have met the entire practice and will be patients as long as we are here!! Thank you all for your professionalism.
D
3 weeks ago
Needed a new filling
Dr Ferullo was very gentle with my filling on my front tooth. He knew I was a little scared about drilling and was very careful. He did a great job
R
3 weeks ago
It was excellent! What a splendid staff from start to finish. I am ion love with dentistry again!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Enjoy this office as they offer professional, high quality and friendly service. They send out convenient reminders, and don't keep me waiting.
R
4 weeks ago
Cindy is terrific as always
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, great service - a visit to this dentist is always a pleasure!
Dr. Ferullo continues to be my ideal Dentist - simply a superb Dr. with fine skills and a gentle touch. I especially want to recommend his hygienist, Cindy Ninis who compliments Dr. Ferullo beautifully. I highly recommend this service.
M
4 weeks ago
Thorough, Professional, Friendly
New patient and by far the best experience I've ever had visiting a dentist. Highly recommend.
G
4 weeks ago
Consistently the best
I've been Dr. Ferullo's patient for many years and can always count on receiving the very best of dental care from Dr. John and his entire staff. I especially want to recommend his hygienist, Cindy Ninis. I'm no longer a young person and am very proud of the fact that I have all my own original teeth, clean, functional and healthy. The first and only other dentist in my life was one of Ohio's most respected, so Dr. John had to meet a high expectation bar. And he does. In my opinion, I'm going to the best dentist in town.