John A. Grinaldi DDS, FAGD

Dentist

6190 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway

Suite 900

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
5 stars always
I'm always pleased to go for an appointment with Dr.Grinaldi. The facility and staff are light, friendly and welcoming. I'm always assured timely and thorough attention and their procedures are always so skilled and professional but with care and genuine concern.
J
3 months ago
Professional and courteous service always.
Everyone goes out of their way to be as friendly and helpful as possible. The quality of dental care is eminently professional and as patient-friendly and painless as anyone could hope for. My thanks.
J
3 months ago
Absolutely and Always Spectacular
Best in Dallas, period - sincerely hope he continues practicing as a Doctor of Dental Surgery until he is at least 110 years old.
J
4 months ago
Great and friendly service!!
This was only my second visit to Dr. Grinsldi's office, but it feels like I've been there for years. Dr. Grinaldi, my hygienist Kandice, and the entire team are fantastic. If you're new to Dallas like we were or just looking for a more friendly environment go visit Dr. Grinaldi and his team!
L
4 months ago
Dental Hygienists are great!!
Dr. Grinaldi and his dental practice is top notch ; none better.
M
4 months ago
Excellent customer care!
Professional, (30 yrs??) service from a trusted friend!
S
5 months ago
Excellent
I have been a patient of Dr. Grinaldi for 30 years. I'm always praising him for his excellent work. His staff is also very friendly. Highly recommend him.
J
5 months ago
Still the Best
Dr. Grinaldi has been the absolute best dentist in this area for years. And his staff is uniformly excellent. They make coming to the dentist's office a pleasure rather than a negative experience.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Grinaldi is the best Dentist in Dallas. Always gentle, high quality work and very caring.
Dr. Grinaldi and his staff are very professional and kind. They make it much more comfortable for people like me who have anxiety when going to the dentist. I would highly recommend the practice.
J
6 months ago
Courteous and efficient in every way.
I find the professionalism combined with exceptional cordiality always a refreshing experience when I come.