John A. Grinaldi DDS, FAGD

Dentist

6190 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway

Suite 900

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Consistent, professional service
I've been a customer of Dr. Grinaldi since 1989. He and his staff have always been friendly, professional and efficient. Their devotion to excellence is apparent, ensuring I feel confident with what they do.
T
2 months ago
Great service
At Dr. Grinaldi’s you get very personalable and very professional service sadly a rare combination for most businesses In today’s world.
L
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is both friendly and professional. I also like the fact that the dentist doesn't appear to be awed or feared by the staff. I have found this in other medical/dental offices and felt very uncomfortable.
R
2 months ago
Quality service and great team work
I spent two hours in the dental chair for fillings and a crown. Sandy and Dr Grinaldi worked so well together. What a team!
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Been Treated By An Totally Painless - CANNOT SAY ENOUGH!
I have been seeing Dr John Grinaldi since 1971. I had a dental emergency and called for help on a Sunday afternoon. I did not get dental care as a child and was afraid of dental procedures in general but I had a bad infection and had been in much pain for months. He returned my call that Sunday and I meet him at one of the two dental offices where he was working at the time. I will never forget the care and time he took explaining everything to me. Within minutes I was pain free and most of my dental fears vanished. Over the next couple of years he got my dental care up to speed. Throughout the years I got behind on my dental checkups but always returned to Dr Grinaldi after trying other dentists. He is by far the most understanding and “painless” dentist I’ve ever known. Now at my age of 74 I’ve returned to his care with some big problems that he is helping me with. I hope he knows and all people looking for great dental care know I recommend Dr Grinaldi. I can never thank him enough for the help he has given me. -Ronnie Jones
M
3 months ago
I have been Dr. Grinaldi’s dental patient since 1994. All through the years—excellent care of my teeth, with a proactive approach to possible problems! Also, Dr. Grinaldi takes time to inquire about my general health. And Kandace is the best, doing a thorough job with a gentle touch. I leave “grinning” with satisfaction and gratitude . Sister Mary Troy
S
3 months ago
Excellence
Have been his patient since the 80’s. Im not going anywhere.... He’s top notch.
N
5 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
We've been going to see Dr Grinaldi for over 20 years. He's absolutely the best, kindest, no-stress doctor that makes his patients comfortable and secure. He is the best dentist! Makes you at ease with his charm, beside manner (or chair-side) and his professionalism. You KNOW he cares for his patients!
C
6 months ago
Professional staff and great service
I have been a longtime patient, and have always found Dr. Grinaldi and his excellent staff to give great treatment in a professional, caring manner.
J
7 months ago
Awesome people, Gifted clinicians
Candace is a lovely hygienist and never hurts, but is very thorough. Dr. G has the corniest jokes! HAHA