John A. Grinaldi DDS, FAGD

Dentist

6190 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway

Suite 900

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Short wait time and great results
Always a pleasure interacting with the people there. They are kind and helpful.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and informative service
It was great to be treated with concern for my welfare and pain. All work was explained prior to start of any procedure and information on the work progress was discussed in a clear and precise manner as we progressed . While going to the dentist is not the best experience, the last two visits were great.
R
1 month ago
Best dental hygienist around
Love Candise's skill
J
2 months ago
Never have to wait. All the staff are efficient and friendly. Dr. Grinaldi is experienced and knowledgeable. They make going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible.
B
2 months ago
Today at Dr. Grinaldi's
I received both professional and courteous care today at my appointment. Very friendly staff with concern about my well being. I wish my other doctor appointments went as well as here.
R
3 months ago
Just awesome
The staff is so amazing, professional and talented. Dr Grinaldi is a superb dentist.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Grinaldi is always friendly and extremely competent. He explains things clearly and puts patients at ease. Results are unparalled.
T
6 months ago
Consistent, professional service
I've been a customer of Dr. Grinaldi since 1989. He and his staff have always been friendly, professional and efficient. Their devotion to excellence is apparent, ensuring I feel confident with what they do.
T
6 months ago
Great service
At Dr. Grinaldi’s you get very personalable and very professional service sadly a rare combination for most businesses In today’s world.
L
6 months ago
Everyone in this office is both friendly and professional. I also like the fact that the dentist doesn't appear to be awed or feared by the staff. I have found this in other medical/dental offices and felt very uncomfortable.