John A. Grinaldi DDS, FAGD

Dentist

6190 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway

Suite 900

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always thorough and professional
Great job. I was in and out quickly. Teeth are clean. Only issue is the taste of that fluoride. But it wears off in an hour or two. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Grinaldi and his excellent staff.
R
2 days ago
Although Dr Grinaldi was out of town I still had a great experience. Kandace is an excellent hygenest and very easy to deal with.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service, friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and attention to patient care.
I had had previous surgery prior to my appointment with Dr. Grinaldi, but failed to notify him ahead of time. His office immediately knew that I needed a dose of antibiotics before my scheduled teeth cleaning. His staff administered the antibiotics before proceeding with my cleaning. That's what I call really looking out for your patient. Dr. Grinaldi is the consummate professional.
C
3 months ago
I've been a patient since 2002, going to Dr. Grinaldi every six months. My most recent visit was prompted by discoloring on the bottom teeth in front where I had had repair work done for a chipped tooth. The Doctor determined that my problem was staining, and he buffed the teeth. As he worked, he explained what he was doing, and told me what to expect. He is never patronizing. After he removed the discoloring, he told me there would be no charge since I have been a loyal patient for so long. Thank you, Doctor Grinaldi.
C
5 months ago
I had a wonderful dental appointment with great results this morning for which I am well pleased.😊 Cindy Gary
C
5 months ago
I had a wonderful dental appointment with great results this morning for which I am well pleased.😊 Cindy Gary
M
6 months ago
Dr. Grinaldi is the best! His manner: professional, respectful of the person in the chair (me!); always explains what he is preparing to do in my mouth, and during the procedure, keeps me informed. Also, he is very caring and kind. After 22 years as a patient of Dr. Grinaldi, I have only high praise and gratitude.
C
6 months ago
When we moved to Dallas many years ago, I searched for the best Dentist I could find. A Dentist and Professor in Dentistry, was booked with patients but willing to recommend his very best student who he assured me would do a great job. The name of the Dentist was and is Dr. John Grinaldi. He has addressed and fixed all of my many dental issues over the years with perfection. His wisdom and process with any dental problem is approached with professionalism and success. The staff is wonderful and each appears to serve each patient with gracious perfection making it a comfortable and pleasant environment to be in.
M
7 months ago
Always willing to help!
Wonderful, caring Dentist whom I have known, referred and trusted for over 25 years. Experienced, caring staff!