John A. Grinaldi DDS, FAGD

Dentist

6190 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway

Suite 900

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
I've been a patient since 2002, going to Dr. Grinaldi every six months. My most recent visit was prompted by discoloring on the bottom teeth in front where I had had repair work done for a chipped tooth. The Doctor determined that my problem was staining, and he buffed the teeth. As he worked, he explained what he was doing, and told me what to expect. He is never patronizing. After he removed the discoloring, he told me there would be no charge since I have been a loyal patient for so long. Thank you, Doctor Grinaldi.
C
3 months ago
I had a wonderful dental appointment with great results this morning for which I am well pleased.😊 Cindy Gary
C
3 months ago
I had a wonderful dental appointment with great results this morning for which I am well pleased.😊 Cindy Gary
M
4 months ago
Dr. Grinaldi is the best! His manner: professional, respectful of the person in the chair (me!); always explains what he is preparing to do in my mouth, and during the procedure, keeps me informed. Also, he is very caring and kind. After 22 years as a patient of Dr. Grinaldi, I have only high praise and gratitude.
C
4 months ago
When we moved to Dallas many years ago, I searched for the best Dentist I could find. A Dentist and Professor in Dentistry, was booked with patients but willing to recommend his very best student who he assured me would do a great job. The name of the Dentist was and is Dr. John Grinaldi. He has addressed and fixed all of my many dental issues over the years with perfection. His wisdom and process with any dental problem is approached with professionalism and success. The staff is wonderful and each appears to serve each patient with gracious perfection making it a comfortable and pleasant environment to be in.
M
5 months ago
Always willing to help!
Wonderful, caring Dentist whom I have known, referred and trusted for over 25 years. Experienced, caring staff!
D
5 months ago
Still Eating Hard Pretzels
The good dentist and I have been dealing with each other for more than 33 years. Yep, I knew him when he was young and he knew me when I was thin, more than half my life. In all these years, I've been a faithful customer and although my referrals tend to leave the Dallas area, they all liked him. My mother, a new patient, has begun going to John as well, and has enjoyed her visits with him, as much as one can enjoy sitting in a dentist chair. I believe that I've been lucky enough to received quality dentistry most of my life, and I've appreciated the different state-of-the-art technologies used to make my routine exams a bit more comfortable. (Funny, in all the advances in dentistry equipment, no one has yet to silence the sound of the drill. What's with that?????)
S
5 months ago
Dr. Grinaldi and staff
Always professional and cheerful. Waiting is minimal. Enjoy visiting with Dr.
R
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Grinaldi for over 35 years and have never received anything other than courteous professional attentive service. Todays experience was no different. The attention from the dental hygienist and Dr. Grinaldi himself was nothing less than professional and competent and upheld their established level of performance. Other than not being able to convince either of them that I should be able to take home with me the new Sonicare toothbrush, I have nothing negative to say. (Just kidding of course) I would heartily recommend these people to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
7 months ago
5 stars always
I'm always pleased to go for an appointment with Dr.Grinaldi. The facility and staff are light, friendly and welcoming. I'm always assured timely and thorough attention and their procedures are always so skilled and professional but with care and genuine concern.