John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always an Amazing Experience!
They are amazing. We love the staff. This is a Great Group and I highly recommend Dr. John Maddox DMD
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!
I hadn't been to a dentist in years. Since moving to the area, I had trouble finding one I was comfortable with, and trusted. When I walked into Dr. Maddox's office, I could already feel a difference. The staff was exceptional! The ladies at the desk were efficient, scheduling me right away when I called. At my appointment, I wasn't in the waiting room more than 5 minutes before they took me back. The hygienist was cheerful, set me at ease, and worked quickly. I didn't have to wait for Dr. Maddox to do the exam. He didn't try to sell me on any unnecessary work either. I'm so happy I found this dentist and will only go here from now on!
P
4 weeks ago
Appreciate the professional work for the Zoom procedure.
D
4 weeks ago
The best of the best!!
Dr. Maddox is the absolute best! The quality of service, the level of professionalism, and the friendly staff makes Dr. Maddox a cut above all the rest. We would not want to go anywhere else for our dental needs. I used to dread going to the dentist, but the care given by Dr. Maddox and his team has eased all stress and tension associated with dental work. My kids even love going to the dentist!!! Dr. Maddox is without a doubt the best of the best!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Felt very comfortable with him.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend. Great staff
Dr. Maddox and his staff always do an exceptional job. Ill never switch dentist again
E
2 months ago
Great staff, wonderful experience
I haven’t been to see a dentist in almost 6 years and was very nervous. Everyone was really nice and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Maddox and his wonderful staff to everyone!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr.Maddox and his staff absolutely takes care of their patients. Knowledgeable and professional.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
First time visit and was very pleased. Everyone was courteous and professional. Office personnel could not have been more helpful.
P
2 months ago
First visit with Dr John Maddox
My husband and I r new to Fairhope. I broke a tooth and called Dr Maddox office. They immediately got me worked in. Upon entering the office one could feel the friendliness generating from all the staff I came in contact with. Dr Maddox assistants were so kind and friendly. He came in and could not have been more personable and professional at the same time. Needless to say we have a new dentist in Fairhope!