John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today By Appointment

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
So friendly and amazing service!
Everyone at Dr. Maddox’s office knows I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, it’s actually one of my least favorite things to do! BUT they all are so kind and patient with me and they are always so gentle and take such great care of my teeth! I highly recommend them to anyone, especially all the scaredy-cats like me!
E
2 weeks ago
all around great job
superb cleaning and prompt attention for possible filling for cavity
P
2 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
The work procedures performed today was excellent. Felt comfortable through out the procedure. Explained clearly to me what was going to be done.
S
3 weeks ago
Great as usual!
The wait time is short, the office is very inviting and calm. I could sit in the waiting area all day and read. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Maddox reseated a crown for me this time, but have had other work done I was very satisfied with.
B
3 weeks ago
Super Sevice
High quality dental practice with great staff.
G
1 month ago
Best of the best
Always thorough, friendly and timely. Thank you for such excellent care of my family.
M
1 month ago
GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE
Wonderful staff!!! Dr. Maddox is THE BEST!
L
2 months ago
High quality care
Really awesome dentist.
S
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist and look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! On this, my 2nd visit to Dr. Maddox office, my dental hygienist,Patricia, was very friendly and professional. She did a great job and a thorough exam before the doctor came in to have a look. I am well pleased with the level of care I receive from the front office as well! I will look forward to my next visit.
D
2 months ago
Very professional staff, everyone is always courteous, have never had a bad experience, they treat everyone like family.