John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Awesome service kind people
My first experience with Dr Maddox was on an emergency basis. On a Friday with no appointment In serious pain I went to his office. My 2 front teeth had been knocked out while working. Dr Maddox fit me into his schedule and made the necessary repairs to get me through the weekend pain free and with a temporary bridge. His staff were very kind and efficient. He is now my primary dentist and I highly recommend him and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience from the entire staff
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from check in, to checkout was very nice and extremely friendly. Very good experience.
R
2 months ago
Extremely Impressed!
I had a tough time leaving my former dentist but after becoming familiar with the staff & Dr. Maddox I decided to shift my dental needs over to the services of Dr Maddox and crew. Here are some things that set the Maddox team apart. When Rachel cleaned my teeth she told me every little step she made and why she did what she was doing. Even to the detail of "I'm about to blow air between your teeth." The use of digital images, the technology they used while cleaning my teeth and the x-rays all seemed to be more modern and patient friendly. When I initially arrived Amy did a great job of processing me as a new patient. There are some things I want done that insurance might not cover, so Julia did some checking before I even left the office to make sure I won't have any financial surprises later on when I get that work done. She will be sure I know up front my out of pocket expenses are. Overall the atmosphere of the office had that feel of compassion for one another and compassion for me as a patient. I was completely shocked at the level of care provided to me. I have never had my teeth cleaned so thoroughly. If you are considering a dentist, I would consider Dr Maddox & staff!
A
2 months ago
Skilled friendly dentist and staff!
I am overly pleased with my experience with Dr. Maddox and his staff! Everyone in the office is very pleasant! They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Strongly recommend Dr. Maddox! I have lined up appointments for my husband and my mom will be calling soon!! As a much appreciated bonus, I recieved a free teeth whitening kit for areferral. However, I would have referred them anyway!
E
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional
From the time I called the office to schedule a first time appointment I was treated with kindness and respect. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate you. My hygienist (Carolyn) was fantastic and informative. Dr. Maddox was thorough and sincere in speaking with me after my cleaning and x-rays. All were top notch in the areas they are appointed. Kudos to all!
R
3 months ago
I can count on John Maddox and his team to be helpful, friendly, and competent. For more than a decade They have never let me down.
M
4 months ago
So friendly and amazing service!
Everyone at Dr. Maddox’s office knows I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, it’s actually one of my least favorite things to do! BUT they all are so kind and patient with me and they are always so gentle and take such great care of my teeth! I highly recommend them to anyone, especially all the scaredy-cats like me!
E
4 months ago
all around great job
superb cleaning and prompt attention for possible filling for cavity
P
4 months ago
Deep cleaning
The work procedures performed today was excellent. Felt comfortable through out the procedure. Explained clearly to me what was going to be done.