John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Maddox was very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable. I had a crown made and put on all in one sitting. It cost a little more, but I didn’t have to go back 3 different visits to get it done, which is greatly appreciated. The rest of the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Maddox was very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable. I had a crown made and put on all in one sitting. It cost a little more, but I didn’t have to go back 3 different visits to get it done, which is greatly appreciated. The rest of the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Maddox and his staff are amazing!!! You feel you are in good hands in having any dental work done. So thankful to have them in our community.
L
1 month ago
Care about customer. Clear explanation
My first experience with doctor Maddox team was perfect. They care of you and they’ll call you back just to see if everything good. They provide clear explanation on the situation and Doctor Maddox will take the good decidiin for you
M
1 month ago
Replaced a crown that fell off same day by calling their office & they worked me in.
Great job, friendly professional staff and always great at getting you in and out quickly! Highly recommended!
R
2 months ago
High Quality and great service
Quality and great service I went for a teeth cleaning and have a crown recement it. Katie Gipson greeted me and help me through the check in process which was very simple took full x-rays which didn’t take long at all and very painless then a young lady named Rachel cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job they feel smooth and clean now. Dr. Maddox checked my teeth and inform me of two cavities that need to be filled so set an appointment and will have that taken care of next week thanks to Julia who
S
2 months ago
Great service
Rachael was just excellent
N
2 months ago
Great experience with nice people. They what taking care mean
Response from John A. Maddox, DMD
Thank You Nathalie! It was wonderful to meet you and we are so glad you had a great first visit!
N
2 months ago
Great experience with nice people. They what taking care mean
N
2 months ago
Great experience with nice people. They what taking care mean