John A. Maddox, DMD


8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Great Dentral doctor
I had the best experience ever with the staff was polite and friendly. Dr Maddox is great
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Maddox and staff. Each of them are polite and considered. I was in and out today without any discomfort-no waiting either!
3 weeks ago
Consistently top quality staff and care
At 71 years I have to say this dentist AND staff represent the best I have ever experienced.
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Completed regular recurring cleaning/checkup appointment. Kristin (dental hygienist) is the best! She is both professional and caring. I highly recommend her to all age groups.
1 month ago
Dr Maddox is just the best. No pain with the Novocain results are just great. The entire office is totally professional yet very approachable.
1 month ago
The staff is very helpful. I've been using a night guard for a very long time. The information the Doctor has given me at my extremely helpful. Also a nice reminder on the case. The coffee in the waiting room is a bonus!!
1 month ago
Excellent first pt visit
Was the most thorough exam we’ve ever had for hygiene appt. excellent office, professional and friendly. We’re mid 60s and hard to impress!! Highly recommend.
2 months ago
Great experience.
2 months ago
Always pleased with Dr. Maddox and his staff.
Had x-rays and cleaning today and Holly was, as always, pleasant and professional. Also had impressions made by other staff and that was well done.
2 months ago
Have always been extremely satisfied with Dr. Maddox and the work he has done on my teeth. Value and respect his opinion concerning decisions I have to make regarding my treatment. Would never consider going to anyone else. His staff is polite, friendly and professional. Enjoy seeing all of them when I go for a dental visit.