John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Skilled friendly dentist and staff!
I am overly pleased with my experience with Dr. Maddox and his staff! Everyone in the office is very pleasant! They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Strongly recommend Dr. Maddox! I have lined up appointments for my husband and my mom will be calling soon!! As a much appreciated bonus, I recieved a free teeth whitening kit for areferral. However, I would have referred them anyway!
E
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional
From the time I called the office to schedule a first time appointment I was treated with kindness and respect. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate you. My hygienist (Carolyn) was fantastic and informative. Dr. Maddox was thorough and sincere in speaking with me after my cleaning and x-rays. All were top notch in the areas they are appointed. Kudos to all!
R
1 month ago
I can count on John Maddox and his team to be helpful, friendly, and competent. For more than a decade They have never let me down.
M
2 months ago
So friendly and amazing service!
Everyone at Dr. Maddox’s office knows I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, it’s actually one of my least favorite things to do! BUT they all are so kind and patient with me and they are always so gentle and take such great care of my teeth! I highly recommend them to anyone, especially all the scaredy-cats like me!
E
2 months ago
all around great job
superb cleaning and prompt attention for possible filling for cavity
P
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
The work procedures performed today was excellent. Felt comfortable through out the procedure. Explained clearly to me what was going to be done.
S
3 months ago
Great as usual!
The wait time is short, the office is very inviting and calm. I could sit in the waiting area all day and read. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Maddox reseated a crown for me this time, but have had other work done I was very satisfied with.
B
3 months ago
Super Sevice
High quality dental practice with great staff.
G
3 months ago
Best of the best
Always thorough, friendly and timely. Thank you for such excellent care of my family.
M
3 months ago
GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE
Wonderful staff!!! Dr. Maddox is THE BEST!