John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Great as usual!
The wait time is short, the office is very inviting and calm. I could sit in the waiting area all day and read. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Maddox reseated a crown for me this time, but have had other work done I was very satisfied with.
B
9 months ago
Super Sevice
High quality dental practice with great staff.
G
10 months ago
Best of the best
Always thorough, friendly and timely. Thank you for such excellent care of my family.
M
10 months ago
GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE
Wonderful staff!!! Dr. Maddox is THE BEST!
L
10 months ago
High quality care
Really awesome dentist.
S
10 months ago
I love going to the dentist and look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! On this, my 2nd visit to Dr. Maddox office, my dental hygienist,Patricia, was very friendly and professional. She did a great job and a thorough exam before the doctor came in to have a look. I am well pleased with the level of care I receive from the front office as well! I will look forward to my next visit.
D
11 months ago
Very professional staff, everyone is always courteous, have never had a bad experience, they treat everyone like family.
S
11 months ago
Excellent patient care and warm friendly environment. Staff and Dr Maddox are awesome! Love this office.
M
12 months ago
Always an Amazing Experience!
They are amazing. We love the staff. This is a Great Group and I highly recommend Dr. John Maddox DMD
E
12 months ago
Awesome Experience!
I hadn't been to a dentist in years. Since moving to the area, I had trouble finding one I was comfortable with, and trusted. When I walked into Dr. Maddox's office, I could already feel a difference. The staff was exceptional! The ladies at the desk were efficient, scheduling me right away when I called. At my appointment, I wasn't in the waiting room more than 5 minutes before they took me back. The hygienist was cheerful, set me at ease, and worked quickly. I didn't have to wait for Dr. Maddox to do the exam. He didn't try to sell me on any unnecessary work either. I'm so happy I found this dentist and will only go here from now on!