John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
First time visit and was very pleased. Everyone was courteous and professional. Office personnel could not have been more helpful.
P
6 months ago
First visit with Dr John Maddox
My husband and I r new to Fairhope. I broke a tooth and called Dr Maddox office. They immediately got me worked in. Upon entering the office one could feel the friendliness generating from all the staff I came in contact with. Dr Maddox assistants were so kind and friendly. He came in and could not have been more personable and professional at the same time. Needless to say we have a new dentist in Fairhope!
W
6 months ago
The office staff is very professional and Dr. Maddox was friendly and informative.
J
6 months ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Maddox was very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable. I had a crown made and put on all in one sitting. It cost a little more, but I didn’t have to go back 3 different visits to get it done, which is greatly appreciated. The rest of the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
J
6 months ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Maddox was very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable. I had a crown made and put on all in one sitting. It cost a little more, but I didn’t have to go back 3 different visits to get it done, which is greatly appreciated. The rest of the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Maddox and his staff are amazing!!! You feel you are in good hands in having any dental work done. So thankful to have them in our community.
L
7 months ago
Care about customer. Clear explanation
My first experience with doctor Maddox team was perfect. They care of you and they’ll call you back just to see if everything good. They provide clear explanation on the situation and Doctor Maddox will take the good decidiin for you
M
7 months ago
Replaced a crown that fell off same day by calling their office & they worked me in.
Great job, friendly professional staff and always great at getting you in and out quickly! Highly recommended!
R
7 months ago
High Quality and great service
Quality and great service I went for a teeth cleaning and have a crown recement it. Katie Gipson greeted me and help me through the check in process which was very simple took full x-rays which didn’t take long at all and very painless then a young lady named Rachel cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job they feel smooth and clean now. Dr. Maddox checked my teeth and inform me of two cavities that need to be filled so set an appointment and will have that taken care of next week thanks to Julia who
S
7 months ago
Great service
Rachael was just excellent