John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 months ago
Appreciate the professional work for the Zoom procedure.
D
1 year ago
The best of the best!!
Dr. Maddox is the absolute best! The quality of service, the level of professionalism, and the friendly staff makes Dr. Maddox a cut above all the rest. We would not want to go anywhere else for our dental needs. I used to dread going to the dentist, but the care given by Dr. Maddox and his team has eased all stress and tension associated with dental work. My kids even love going to the dentist!!! Dr. Maddox is without a doubt the best of the best!
S
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Felt very comfortable with him.
J
1 year ago
Highly recommend. Great staff
Dr. Maddox and his staff always do an exceptional job. Ill never switch dentist again
E
1 year ago
Great staff, wonderful experience
I haven’t been to see a dentist in almost 6 years and was very nervous. Everyone was really nice and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Maddox and his wonderful staff to everyone!!!
C
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
Dr.Maddox and his staff absolutely takes care of their patients. Knowledgeable and professional.
K
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
First time visit and was very pleased. Everyone was courteous and professional. Office personnel could not have been more helpful.
P
1 year ago
First visit with Dr John Maddox
My husband and I r new to Fairhope. I broke a tooth and called Dr Maddox office. They immediately got me worked in. Upon entering the office one could feel the friendliness generating from all the staff I came in contact with. Dr Maddox assistants were so kind and friendly. He came in and could not have been more personable and professional at the same time. Needless to say we have a new dentist in Fairhope!
W
1 year ago
The office staff is very professional and Dr. Maddox was friendly and informative.
J
1 year ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Maddox was very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable. I had a crown made and put on all in one sitting. It cost a little more, but I didn’t have to go back 3 different visits to get it done, which is greatly appreciated. The rest of the staff was very friendly and accommodating.