John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Maddox for many years and I don't plan on ever going anywhere else, he's a great dentist and always makes my smile pretty, the entire staff is just awesome , friendly and always professional, I tell everyone about Dr. Maddox ๐Ÿ˜€
K
2 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Maddox for many years and I don't plan on ever going anywhere else, he's a great dentist and always makes my smile pretty, the entire staff is just awesome , friendly and always professional, I tell everyone about Dr. Maddox ๐Ÿ˜€
K
2 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Maddox for many years and I don't plan on ever going anywhere else, he's a great dentist and always makes my smile pretty, the entire staff is just awesome , friendly and always professional, I tell everyone about Dr. Maddox ๐Ÿ˜€
H
2 years ago
Great Dentral doctor
I had the best experience ever with the staff was polite and friendly. Dr Maddox is great
A
2 years ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Maddox and staff. Each of them are polite and considered. I was in and out today without any discomfort-no waiting either!
G
2 years ago
Consistently top quality staff and care
At 71 years I have to say this dentist AND staff represent the best I have ever experienced.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
Completed regular recurring cleaning/checkup appointment. Kristin (dental hygienist) is the best! She is both professional and caring. I highly recommend her to all age groups.
B
2 years ago
Dr Maddox is just the best. No pain with the Novocain results are just great. The entire office is totally professional yet very approachable.
K
2 years ago
Appliance
The staff is very helpful. I've been using a night guard for a very long time. The information the Doctor has given me at my appt.is extremely helpful. Also a nice reminder on the case. The coffee in the waiting room is a bonus!!
M
2 years ago
Excellent first pt visit
Was the most thorough exam weโ€™ve ever had for hygiene appt. excellent office, professional and friendly. Weโ€™re mid 60s and hard to impress!! Highly recommend.