John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Service
Great experience.
E
2 years ago
Always pleased with Dr. Maddox and his staff.
Had x-rays and cleaning today and Holly was, as always, pleasant and professional. Also had impressions made by other staff and that was well done.
S
2 years ago
Have always been extremely satisfied with Dr. Maddox and the work he has done on my teeth. Value and respect his opinion concerning decisions I have to make regarding my treatment. Would never consider going to anyone else. His staff is polite, friendly and professional. Enjoy seeing all of them when I go for a dental visit.
H
2 years ago
Very professional yet friendly staff. Excellent work.
My check up and cleaning appointment was done in a very timely manner. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Maddox is a wonderful dentist with the latest equipment /techniques. And hey, I had no cavities !
D
2 years ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
John is a great dentist and all of the staff are top notch.
M
2 years ago
Professional and comforting!
I think most of the ladies at the office and Dr. Maddox know, I have never liked going to the dentist. It has always given me anxiety for some silly reason but it’s different here! They put me at ease, are gentle when working on me and know how to treat someone like me (Like a kid)! I would highly recommend them to anyone and let them experience it for themselves!
J
2 years ago
Friendly, courteous, and very professional.
J
2 years ago
Great place for dental work everyone in the whole office are very nice And a pleasure doing business with them
B
2 years ago
Five Star Dentist, Person, and Staff. Very professional, very intelligent, very trained and educated, and very courteous! The best!
N
2 years ago
ALWAYS good!