John A. Maddox, DMD

Dentist

8076-B Spring Run Dr.

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today By Appointment

fairhopedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Amazing staff
We love this dental firm! Every visit feels like we are seeing family. It's always a pleasant experience!
G
1 year ago
Excellent service and professional in every way.
This is the most professional dentist I have ever had in my 78 year old life. And I am treated with such kindness and caring that I cannot say enough positive about this dental practice.
P
1 year ago
Great experience!!
Everyone in the office were great. Professional. Courteous. And fun says it all.
M
1 year ago
My experience with Dr Maddox's office has always been top notch..my hygienist Kristen is so thorough and gentle at the same time..Dr Maddox takes the time to discuss any issues and you never feel rushed..the girls at the front desk make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the front door.
E
1 year ago
Hope all had a great Thanksgiving. My extraction went very good with little or no pain. Thanks again for the tender care...
D
2 years ago
First of all let me say, the receptionists and dental assistant were some of the nicest I’ve ever met! I was feeling a little low but their welcoming kindness just lifted my spirit! Thank you ladies!! I didn’t have much done today, the cap fell off my tooth, but they got me right in and the doctor was very efficient. Im so grateful because it would’ve ruined my thanksgiving if I couldn’t eat!
G
2 years ago
Always high quality
Dr. Maddox is the best
J
2 years ago
Totally good experience with Dr Maddox and his entire staff. Services provided included comprehensive exam, cleaning, replacing two broken crowns, and filling two cavities.
Response from John A. Maddox, DMD
Thank you so much Mr. Wise...We are so glad you had a great experience with us!
M
2 years ago
Very efficient
Very professional staff and wonderful doctor.. Always look forward to my appointments and visits with everyone!! Feels like family and home!
F
2 years ago
My visit to Dr. Maddox office was excellent.