John A Patrzykont DDS

Dentist

106 N Cline Rd

Coffeyville, KS 67337

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Care
I've been going to Patrzykontz Dental Office for many years and have received great treatment and care on a variety needs: bridges, crowns, cavities, and periodic cleaning. I truly believe the work John and his office provide is second to none anywhere. John stays abreast of the latest dental practices by attending continuing education all over the country. Hannah is an excellent hygienist - very thorough and leaves no spot unchecked. Especially fun on my visit yesterday on Halloween - all were dressed up and festive.
N
1 month ago
Fun? It is at this dental office!
What a fun way to start Halloween...doc, assistants and office staff all dressed for this fun celebration. Did I mention the pumpkin contest? Most of all everyone is professional. Five star treatment, service, and work. πŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎπŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦
H
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dentist Really eased by fear, about getting my tooth pulled, always friendly staff
C
7 months ago
Got me in right when I called with an emergency. Very nice and easy to talk to.
D
7 months ago
Extremely friendly, caring and professional.
The only dental team to have.
M
7 months ago
Pros: Professional cleaning by Jackie well done as by others in the past. Friendly staff as always. Cons: none.
N
8 months ago
Professional and friendly and thorough
Professional, friendly, thorough. Always on time. Spotless office.
P
9 months ago
Above and Beyond
My husband and I relocated to the area, we knew one of the many adjustments that we needed to make was finding new dental care. Turns out… My husband needed immediate emergency attention, prior to us getting our new patient appointments set up. Dr. Patrzykont went above and beyond and saw my husband in his office on a day he was supposed to be closed ...he treated my husband with the best care. He also went out of his way… To check on him a few days later to make sure his pain is gone. Today we both went in for our cleaning, and again we were treated with the best care, by the entire team! They are not only good at what they do… But they take the time to get to know each patient on a personal basis. We are so very grateful to have found Dr Patrzykont and his staff and would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for outstanding dental office in the Coffeyville, KS area.
B
1 year ago
Dentistry second to none; friendly
I've been going to Patrzykontz dentistry for many years and have received great treatment and care on a variety needs: bridges, crowns, cavities, and periodic cleaning. I truly believe the work John and his office provide is second to none anywhere. John stays abreast of the latest trends by attending continuing education all over the country. Hannah is an excellent hygienist - very thorough and leaves no spot unchecked. Thanks, folks.
S
1 year ago
Always a great experience. Staff and Dr.P great!