John A Patrzykont DDS

Dentist

106 N Cline Rd

Coffeyville, KS 67337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Staff and Dr.P great!
D
1 month ago
Never have to wait
Got right in. Very proffesionanl.
J
1 month ago
Dr John checked the tooth that was in question and assured me that it would hold together until i returned from vacation. And advised me it would need a cap on when i returned.
D
3 months ago
Got right in
One of the best cleanings ever. 👍👍👍 Hannah
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Thanks Dan! I'm happy to have you as a patient, and I hope your having a wonderful day! - Hannah
M
3 months ago
professional work and friendly
Hannah did a professional job scaling and cleaning my teeth during my 6 month dental check. Courteous, friendly, and respectful.
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Thank you for the review Mary! I love our conversations and it has been great getting to know you! - Hannah
K
4 months ago
I just LOVE Hannah! She does a thorough cleaning! I pray she will be with you all for a VERY long time! :)
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Thanks for the review Kaylee! I can't wait to see you again in a few months! I hope your having a great day! -Hannah
C
5 months ago
High Quality service
Great experience with my filling
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Great to hear! Thank you for the review and I hope everything is going well!
C
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Lovely office staff, Competent professional service. Love that I can have "The gas" and a nap while getting my teeth cleaned. I know "Baby" but that's ok . I look forward going to the Dentist instead of fear.
N
6 months ago
On time, positive experience.
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Wonderful! Thank you for the review!
R
6 months ago
Waiting time in outer office was less than 10 minutes. Friendly staff and physician.
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
We are so glad you had a positive experience at our office! Thank you for leaving a review!