John A Patrzykont DDS

Dentist

106 N Cline Rd

Coffeyville, KS 67337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Extremely friendly, caring and professional.
The only dental team to have.
M
2 weeks ago
Pros: Professional cleaning by Jackie well done as by others in the past. Friendly staff as always. Cons: none.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly and thorough
Professional, friendly, thorough. Always on time. Spotless office.
P
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
My husband and I relocated to the area, we knew one of the many adjustments that we needed to make was finding new dental care. Turns out… My husband needed immediate emergency attention, prior to us getting our new patient appointments set up. Dr. Patrzykont went above and beyond and saw my husband in his office on a day he was supposed to be closed ...he treated my husband with the best care. He also went out of his way… To check on him a few days later to make sure his pain is gone. Today we both went in for our cleaning, and again we were treated with the best care, by the entire team! They are not only good at what they do… But they take the time to get to know each patient on a personal basis. We are so very grateful to have found Dr Patrzykont and his staff and would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for outstanding dental office in the Coffeyville, KS area.
B
7 months ago
Dentistry second to none; friendly
I've been going to Patrzykontz dentistry for many years and have received great treatment and care on a variety needs: bridges, crowns, cavities, and periodic cleaning. I truly believe the work John and his office provide is second to none anywhere. John stays abreast of the latest trends by attending continuing education all over the country. Hannah is an excellent hygienist - very thorough and leaves no spot unchecked. Thanks, folks.
S
10 months ago
Always a great experience. Staff and Dr.P great!
D
10 months ago
Never have to wait
Got right in. Very proffesionanl.
J
11 months ago
Dr John checked the tooth that was in question and assured me that it would hold together until i returned from vacation. And advised me it would need a cap on when i returned.
D
1 year ago
Got right in
One of the best cleanings ever. 👍👍👍 Hannah
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Thanks Dan! I'm happy to have you as a patient, and I hope your having a wonderful day! - Hannah
M
1 year ago
professional work and friendly
Hannah did a professional job scaling and cleaning my teeth during my 6 month dental check. Courteous, friendly, and respectful.
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Thank you for the review Mary! I love our conversations and it has been great getting to know you! - Hannah