John A Patrzykont DDS

Dentist

106 N Cline Rd

Coffeyville, KS 67337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Dentistry second to none; friendly
I've been going to Patrzykontz dentistry for many years and have received great treatment and care on a variety needs: bridges, crowns, cavities, and periodic cleaning. I truly believe the work John and his office provide is second to none anywhere. John stays abreast of the latest trends by attending continuing education all over the country. Hannah is an excellent hygienist - very thorough and leaves no spot unchecked. Thanks, folks.
S
7 months ago
Always a great experience. Staff and Dr.P great!
D
7 months ago
Never have to wait
Got right in. Very proffesionanl.
J
8 months ago
Dr John checked the tooth that was in question and assured me that it would hold together until i returned from vacation. And advised me it would need a cap on when i returned.
D
9 months ago
Got right in
One of the best cleanings ever. 👍👍👍 Hannah
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Thanks Dan! I'm happy to have you as a patient, and I hope your having a wonderful day! - Hannah
M
10 months ago
professional work and friendly
Hannah did a professional job scaling and cleaning my teeth during my 6 month dental check. Courteous, friendly, and respectful.
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Thank you for the review Mary! I love our conversations and it has been great getting to know you! - Hannah
K
10 months ago
I just LOVE Hannah! She does a thorough cleaning! I pray she will be with you all for a VERY long time! :)
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Thanks for the review Kaylee! I can't wait to see you again in a few months! I hope your having a great day! -Hannah
C
11 months ago
High Quality service
Great experience with my filling
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Great to hear! Thank you for the review and I hope everything is going well!
C
12 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Lovely office staff, Competent professional service. Love that I can have "The gas" and a nap while getting my teeth cleaned. I know "Baby" but that's ok . I look forward going to the Dentist instead of fear.
N
12 months ago
On time, positive experience.
Response from John A Patrzykont DDS
Wonderful! Thank you for the review!