John A. Robina, DMD, MAGD

Dentist

55 Woodland Ave

Summit, NJ 07901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality dentist
Dr. Robina does a great job of managing my oral health. My family has used him for over 20 years. I highly recommend him!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Been a patient of Dr. Robina for 20+ years. High quality dental care, terrific staff and provides flexible time for emergency services. Super dentist!
J
2 months ago
Great as far as going to a dentist. Thorough yet not too long. Painless and in a friendly atmosphere
F
3 months ago
A Five Star Dental Practice
Dr Robina is an outstanding dentist. He is always one step ahead in diagnosing and providing the best possible treatments. He is the ultimate professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with. His associates are always over the top in their care and attentivness to your needs. It is truly a super five star dental practice.
R
4 months ago
This says it all. Professional and friendly" and has been so for years
S
6 months ago
High quality care in a professional yet friendly environmentz
Dr. Robina is an outstanding dentist who truly cares about his patients. He provides exceptional care and is always up on the latest technology to help deliver the best service possible. His staff is warm, friendly and great at what they do.
M
6 months ago
Professuinal
As always the best service and care Staff are always pleasant
R
6 months ago
“Over the Top” Professional Service
Dr. Robina ensued my time at his office was going to be a most pleasurable one. I did have some anxiety going to see the dentist. Dr. Robina was very informative in sharing his “plan of action” regarding my case. I am now looking forward to my future visits with John, so I can get the much needed work on my teeth. I found his staff to also be very polite and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Robina to all of my family and friends!! -Ron Martin
E
6 months ago
Very professional team and quality craftsmanship
Dr. Robina is an excellent dentist who knows what to do and leverages the latest technology to get it done right and with little discomfort. I find his work to be of high quality which is what you want when you have someone making permanent changes to your mouth. I trust his opinions and have done so for 10+ years.
K
7 months ago
The ONLY DENTIST to go to!!!
Dr.Robina and staff are the best!! They are professional, friendly and informative. My family lives ONE HOUR away and we make the drive because...... Because we are not afraid of Dr. Robina. ..Because he is technically unsurpassed in his diagnosis and treatment methods. ....Because he is calm, friendly and thorough...Because the office manager Jill is knowledgeable and tries in every way possible to coordinate your appointment for you. Because the hygienists and assistants are extremely competent and friendly. .. My husband HATES going to the dentist but will have Dr. Robina work on his nightmare of a mouth. Even with that, Dr. Robina is taking it one step at a time and not chastising my husband for neglecting his dental care. Dr.John Robina...Quintessential Professional. .and great man. A rarity in today's world.