John A. Robina, DMD, MAGD


55 Woodland Ave

Summit, NJ 07901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
This says it all. Professional and friendly" and has been so for years
2 months ago
High quality care in a professional yet friendly environmentz
Dr. Robina is an outstanding dentist who truly cares about his patients. He provides exceptional care and is always up on the latest technology to help deliver the best service possible. His staff is warm, friendly and great at what they do.
2 months ago
As always the best service and care Staff are always pleasant
2 months ago
“Over the Top” Professional Service
Dr. Robina ensued my time at his office was going to be a most pleasurable one. I did have some anxiety going to see the dentist. Dr. Robina was very informative in sharing his “plan of action” regarding my case. I am now looking forward to my future visits with John, so I can get the much needed work on my teeth. I found his staff to also be very polite and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Robina to all of my family and friends!! -Ron Martin
2 months ago
Very professional team and quality craftsmanship
Dr. Robina is an excellent dentist who knows what to do and leverages the latest technology to get it done right and with little discomfort. I find his work to be of high quality which is what you want when you have someone making permanent changes to your mouth. I trust his opinions and have done so for 10+ years.
3 months ago
The ONLY DENTIST to go to!!!
Dr.Robina and staff are the best!! They are professional, friendly and informative. My family lives ONE HOUR away and we make the drive because...... Because we are not afraid of Dr. Robina. ..Because he is technically unsurpassed in his diagnosis and treatment methods. ....Because he is calm, friendly and thorough...Because the office manager Jill is knowledgeable and tries in every way possible to coordinate your appointment for you. Because the hygienists and assistants are extremely competent and friendly. .. My husband HATES going to the dentist but will have Dr. Robina work on his nightmare of a mouth. Even with that, Dr. Robina is taking it one step at a time and not chastising my husband for neglecting his dental care. Dr.John Robina...Quintessential Professional. .and great man. A rarity in today's world.
3 months ago
Everyone at the office of Dr John Robina is friendly,efficient, and thorough. The experience is pleasant and high quality.
3 months ago
Great dentist and professional, friendly staff
At today's appointment I was given a step by step explanation before, during and after for what was being done and why. The procedure was thorough, painless and timely. I have gone to Dr. Robina's office for many years. I am quick to give his name whenever anyone needs a referral for a dentist.
4 months ago
Always high quality and profesdional care.
4 months ago
Fantastic dentist, great staff
Dr. Robina is a wonderful dentist and his hygienist is the best I have ever encountered. The rest of the office staff is excellent and highly professional.