John A. Robina, DMD, MAGD

Dentist

55 Woodland Ave

Summit, NJ 07901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Quality, caring dental office
Dr. Robina provides high quality and compassionate dental care. He was very systematic using the latest technology in diagnosing which tooth was causing the soreness I was feeling. His office staff is friendly and made me very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Robina for anyone who wants a great dentist.
D
4 months ago
High quality dentist
Dr. Robina does a great job of managing my oral health. My family has used him for over 20 years. I highly recommend him!
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Been a patient of Dr. Robina for 20+ years. High quality dental care, terrific staff and provides flexible time for emergency services. Super dentist!
J
6 months ago
Great as far as going to a dentist. Thorough yet not too long. Painless and in a friendly atmosphere
F
7 months ago
A Five Star Dental Practice
Dr Robina is an outstanding dentist. He is always one step ahead in diagnosing and providing the best possible treatments. He is the ultimate professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with. His associates are always over the top in their care and attentivness to your needs. It is truly a super five star dental practice.
R
8 months ago
This says it all. Professional and friendly" and has been so for years
S
9 months ago
High quality care in a professional yet friendly environmentz
Dr. Robina is an outstanding dentist who truly cares about his patients. He provides exceptional care and is always up on the latest technology to help deliver the best service possible. His staff is warm, friendly and great at what they do.
M
10 months ago
Professuinal
As always the best service and care Staff are always pleasant
R
10 months ago
“Over the Top” Professional Service
Dr. Robina ensued my time at his office was going to be a most pleasurable one. I did have some anxiety going to see the dentist. Dr. Robina was very informative in sharing his “plan of action” regarding my case. I am now looking forward to my future visits with John, so I can get the much needed work on my teeth. I found his staff to also be very polite and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Robina to all of my family and friends!! -Ron Martin
E
10 months ago
Very professional team and quality craftsmanship
Dr. Robina is an excellent dentist who knows what to do and leverages the latest technology to get it done right and with little discomfort. I find his work to be of high quality which is what you want when you have someone making permanent changes to your mouth. I trust his opinions and have done so for 10+ years.