John A. Williams, Jr., DMD

Dentist

1457 Raritan Rd.

Suite 101

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Clean and friendly
The staff and doctor at this office are very friendly. They take their time and do not rush anything they do. They make sure the job is done right.
T
1 month ago
Great service and very efficient!
First time visiting the office and I was able to print new forms ahead of time so there was no waiting time at all. Very thorough cleaning and check up. Overall great visit and the staff is very friendly and helpful!
B
5 months ago
Great office. On time.
Myself and my daughter love this office. Staff is great, very accommodating and y9uvare in and out of there with great service.
D
6 months ago
Fast, kind and efficient
What else do need?
T
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was having extreme pain and called for an emergency appointment. The office accommodated me, were very friendly, and I left a repaired person without any pain. Dr. Williams was very informative and skilled.
T
7 months ago
Able to schedule appointment for same day
Needed to have a cracked tooth repaired. The office was able to get me in the same day. The work done fixed the problem. Very professional.
B
8 months ago
Professional, Quality Dental Services with a Smile
Thanks to Dr. Williams' expertise and timely treatment, I was spared further periodontal issues and potential tooth loss. Thanks to the meticulous cleanings by Mary Ellen every six months, I've been able to maintain good dental health. I am grateful to Dr. Williams and his team!
T
8 months ago
Always The best
Hygienist did wonderful job with the 6 month visit. Cleaning and examination was excellent.
C
9 months ago
Always a good experience. Everyone is land back yet professional. Been going to Dr. Williams for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
9 months ago
Excellent dental service and Professional Staff
The moment you walk in you are warmly greeted and the appointment is as scheduled - no waiting around. The staff is exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable and they make you part of the John Williams dental family! My semiannual cleaning was without incident or pain and I truly got my teeth thoroughly cleaned. Afterwards, Dr. Williams review my teeth for cavities and loose filings. Overall, the experience was quiet reassuring and pleasant - even for individuals that don't like visiting the dentist. SUPERB OFFICE!!!