John A. Williams, Jr., DMD

Dentist

1457 Raritan Rd.

Suite 101

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Always The best
Hygienist did wonderful job with the 6 month visit. Cleaning and examination was excellent.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience. Everyone is land back yet professional. Been going to Dr. Williams for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
1 month ago
Excellent dental service and Professional Staff
The moment you walk in you are warmly greeted and the appointment is as scheduled - no waiting around. The staff is exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable and they make you part of the John Williams dental family! My semiannual cleaning was without incident or pain and I truly got my teeth thoroughly cleaned. Afterwards, Dr. Williams review my teeth for cavities and loose filings. Overall, the experience was quiet reassuring and pleasant - even for individuals that don't like visiting the dentist. SUPERB OFFICE!!!
P
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Respectful of Patient's time.
I was at the office for a six month cleaning and check-up. After a warm greeting, I was ushered into a treatment room at my scheduled appointment time. Barbara, an excellent hygienist, took xrays and cleaned my teeth thoroughly before Dr. Williams examined them. I don't know how Dr. William's office could offer a more positive experience. I am grateful my friend recommended him to me, and I would recommend his practice without reservation.
N
4 months ago
Fillings
Dr. Williams is the best dentist ever my whole family feels like he is part of our family. That's how comfortable he makes my family. My kids absolutely love him so gentle. There's no other dentist we would ever want. Thank you again on the wonderful job once again!!!
T
4 months ago
Quality service
Dr Williams is pain free and efficient. Good quality lasting work
E
6 months ago
Great with kids
My son had to have a cavity filled, which is pretty terrifying if you're five. But doc and his assistant had my son in stitches laughing through the whole thing. The care taken to attend to dental health is tremendous as is the doctor and staff's concern and attention to patient needs.
D
6 months ago
Thank you John Williams you are the best dentist ever. Thank you for today for fixing my cracked tooth your the best!!!!!!! BEST DENTIST EVER
J
7 months ago
Excellent from start to finish
Dr. Williams and his staff are professional, courteous, attentive to details, kind, and thorough. This will be our dentist for life. We are extremely pleased at the prompt and polite service.
C
10 months ago
N/A