John A. Williams, Jr., DMD

Dentist

1457 Raritan Rd.

Suite 101

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I went for cleaning and checkup and had a great experience as always. Mary Ellen is gentle, professional and quick.
C
1 month ago
Good experience
D
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Rarely can you have a doctor or dentist appointment and actually get in the chair exactly on time. I have never had to wait and he can fix your smile almost magically. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Williams!
D
4 months ago
Great care and service with a smile
As always, a visit with Dr. Williams is a pleasurable experience(if you need a dentist, he is the one). Both he and the staff are knowledgeable, personable and dedicated to taking care of your needs. I needed an emergency visit and he fit me right in. I am lucky to have him as my dentist and I have been going there so long I consider him a friend.
R
5 months ago
High quality health care service
Always receive great care from Mary Ellen, my hygienist. This was my first visit back for a check-up since my open heart surgery. Mary Ellen & Dr. Williams spent extra time reviewing things for preventive care to safeguard against bacteria & infection. The entire staff​ makes you feel special & a valued client.
R
7 months ago
Clean and friendly
The staff and doctor at this office are very friendly. They take their time and do not rush anything they do. They make sure the job is done right.
T
7 months ago
Great service and very efficient!
First time visiting the office and I was able to print new forms ahead of time so there was no waiting time at all. Very thorough cleaning and check up. Overall great visit and the staff is very friendly and helpful!
B
11 months ago
Great office. On time.
Myself and my daughter love this office. Staff is great, very accommodating and y9uvare in and out of there with great service.
D
11 months ago
Fast, kind and efficient
What else do need?
T
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I was having extreme pain and called for an emergency appointment. The office accommodated me, were very friendly, and I left a repaired person without any pain. Dr. Williams was very informative and skilled.