John A. Williams, Jr., DMD

Dentist

1457 Raritan Rd.

Suite 101

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great office. On time.
Myself and my daughter love this office. Staff is great, very accommodating and y9uvare in and out of there with great service.
D
4 months ago
Fast, kind and efficient
What else do need?
T
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was having extreme pain and called for an emergency appointment. The office accommodated me, were very friendly, and I left a repaired person without any pain. Dr. Williams was very informative and skilled.
T
5 months ago
Able to schedule appointment for same day
Needed to have a cracked tooth repaired. The office was able to get me in the same day. The work done fixed the problem. Very professional.
B
6 months ago
Professional, Quality Dental Services with a Smile
Thanks to Dr. Williams' expertise and timely treatment, I was spared further periodontal issues and potential tooth loss. Thanks to the meticulous cleanings by Mary Ellen every six months, I've been able to maintain good dental health. I am grateful to Dr. Williams and his team!
T
6 months ago
Always The best
Hygienist did wonderful job with the 6 month visit. Cleaning and examination was excellent.
C
7 months ago
Always a good experience. Everyone is land back yet professional. Been going to Dr. Williams for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
7 months ago
Excellent dental service and Professional Staff
The moment you walk in you are warmly greeted and the appointment is as scheduled - no waiting around. The staff is exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable and they make you part of the John Williams dental family! My semiannual cleaning was without incident or pain and I truly got my teeth thoroughly cleaned. Afterwards, Dr. Williams review my teeth for cavities and loose filings. Overall, the experience was quiet reassuring and pleasant - even for individuals that don't like visiting the dentist. SUPERB OFFICE!!!
P
10 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Respectful of Patient's time.
I was at the office for a six month cleaning and check-up. After a warm greeting, I was ushered into a treatment room at my scheduled appointment time. Barbara, an excellent hygienist, took xrays and cleaned my teeth thoroughly before Dr. Williams examined them. I don't know how Dr. William's office could offer a more positive experience. I am grateful my friend recommended him to me, and I would recommend his practice without reservation.
N
10 months ago
Fillings
Dr. Williams is the best dentist ever my whole family feels like he is part of our family. That's how comfortable he makes my family. My kids absolutely love him so gentle. There's no other dentist we would ever want. Thank you again on the wonderful job once again!!!