John Anderson

Real Estate Agent

12500 SE 2nd Circle

Suite 205

Vancouver, WA 98684

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

realestateagencyvancouver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Very easy to work with. Extremely professional. What ever commitments were made were followed through on. Since I live in another state this could have been difficult. John made it very easy. It was a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend him.
K
2 years ago
1- How satisfied were you with the service your Windermere agent provided? Answer- Completely satisfied 2- Would you use your agent again? Answer- Yes 3- Would you refer your agent to a friend or family member?- Answer- Yes 4- How would you describe the service you received?- Answer- Outstanding 5- Is there anything your agent could have done better/- Answer- No, he did a great job working through a very complicated situation.
D
2 years ago
We really enjoyed working with John Anderson! He is so good at communicating everything so clearly, really helped us to understand things, as we were going through the process, he was patient, kind, very organized and thoughtful. We would surely use him again in the future! So sad that he is not also in Oregon as well, or we would be listing our Portland house with him now! Thanks again John, so nice working with you
P
2 years ago
John did a wonderful job screening out homes that would not interest us and only showing us homes that met our requirements. He saved us a lot of wasted time by scouting out neighborhoods and kept us away from looking at homes on busy streets or not-as-nice neighborhoods, and stayed within our budget. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
T
2 years ago
John was extremely helpful and patient with us during our home search from Alaska. Our search lasted over a year and the criteria for our new home changed several times and John was always accommodating to those changes. We would definitely use him again as our Realtor and recommend him to those wanting a positive experience in purchasing a new home!
R
2 years ago
While I do not expect we will be in need of real estate services for a long time, I will keep you in mind if others are. Your are a great broker and we appreciate everything you did to help us find a home.
J
2 years ago
"John is good at his job! He is very helpful and is a very nice person. I have bought many homes over the years. This move has been very smooth".
S
2 years ago
"John was everything we expected of a professional real estate broker. His knowledge and attention to detail helped everything running smooth right up to closing. John is an asset to John L. Scott and anyone lucky enough to have him as their broker. I have and will continue to recommend John to anyone needing a broker".
B
2 years ago
"John Anderson is very professional, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy and has integrity as a real estate agent. I have dealt with many agents in trying to find a home and he is the one I chose because of his superior abilities in understanding my requests for buying a home".
I
2 years ago
"Words cannot express how awesome, respectful and considerate John was as my real estate broker. I am a 78 year old widow and he went out of his way to listen to my needs. I asked for a safe area, turn key home with little to no yard work, not too big of a home and in the price range that I had requested. John exceeded my expectations".