John Anoskey DDS

Dentist

961 South Kenmore Drive

Evansville, IN 47714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Evansville
Great Staff and to notch dentist
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff at John Anoskey DDS are all very professional and friendly. I always enjoy my visit because each member of the team is quick to ask how I am doing, what I have been up to, and they are always excited to hear about my future plans. It is a seamless process from the beginning to end. 10/10 would recommend.
K
2 months ago
Quarterly Cleaning.
As is the norm for Dr. Anoskey's office and staff, I only waited about 2 minutes after checking in. My hygienist did a thorough cleaning and was gentle. Dr. Anoskey inspected my teeth and mouth, and made a suggestion about a tooth for a future visit. The check out process was quick and friendly. I have been a patient for almost 20 years. I would never go anywhere else.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service
As usual Dr. Anoskey and his staff provided excellent service. I had a filling redone and he did an excellent job.
D
4 months ago
Professional. Explained as he went along
Actually I saw Dr Effinger he was very professional and did a good job
C
4 months ago
Dr. Anosky and staff are always courteous, kind and helpful. They have time for their patients. You are never rushed. Dr. Anosky is so skilled that you hardly know when he is giving you shots to numb the area he will be working on. I am grateful for his practice. His staff follow his lead and compassion and care are evident in taking care of patients.
J
5 months ago
Personal, friendly service.
Great service! Always enjoy the visit and seeing everyone again.
S
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I love the care and personal service you get. Feels like family. I would not go anywhere else.
V
6 months ago
Always pleasant Dr. And staff
Everytime I'm seen in this office, everyone is super nice, efficient and make a trip to the dentist not so dreadful. I have been a patient here for almost 30 years.
G
6 months ago
Friendly, low-key environment with highly competent professionals in all areas of office. I have recommended Dr. Anoskey to others. He has been my dentist for 13+ years since I moved to Evansville, IN. Whether its reviewing the state of my teeth every six months or far more complicated tasks, he handles it all with professionalism and empathy.