John Anoskey DDS

Dentist

961 South Kenmore Drive

Evansville, IN 47714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Six Month Checkup
This is a dentist and staff you can trust! Great People !
K
2 months ago
I really like my Dentist/and his staff. I was referred by someone and have been there every since and now I referred someone to Dr.Anoskey and after her first visit she loves him and I'm glad. If there's anyone who's in need of a good dentist Dr Anoskey and his staff are the best. Wouldn't trade him for nobody.
N
2 months ago
Appointment was prompt and efficient
We have always had a great experience at Dr Anoskey’s office.
P
3 months ago
They take the time to do a thorough job.
I highly recommend the professionals at Dr. Anoskey's office.
D
3 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Anoskey is the only dentist I would ever trust.
A
3 months ago
I appreciate being worked in at the last minute. I trust Dr. Anoskey and his staff.
D
3 months ago
Professional and kind service
When I had an emergency, I was seen quickly and Dr Anoskey and his staff were friendly, kind and efficient. And Dr Anoskey spent as much time with me as I felt I needed to understand my situation.
C
4 months ago
High quality, friendly, great service!
I have gone to Dr Anoskey since he first finished dental school. He is the best! He is gentle, kind, and is an excellent dentist! His staff are the best!! I would highly recommend him to all ages!
L
4 months ago
High quality work, caring staff, best dentist
Professional work, caring, efficient staff. We are very fortunate to have this most caring dentist in our area.
M
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional, Honest
Dr. Anoskey is a professional with integrity. He relates to his patients in a manner that is never condescending. He relays any dental problems that he finds, gives the patient all options, & allows the patient to decide which option is best for themselves.