John Autullo Home Remodeling

Home Remodeling

5201 S Fox St

#105

Littleton, CO 80120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littletonhomeremodeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
High quality professional
John showed up when he said he would. He did a quality job. Even when I added more work, he proceeded with a smile. He keeps his work area clean and the end result was beyond my expectations. He also had my project completed in a timely manner. I would gladly refer him to my friends as well as use him again.
A
1 year ago
Very qualified professional''
My wife liked how he politely listened to her ideas of remodeling. A very skilled guy in all phases. He added a little of his expertise on our porch handrail. LOOKS VERY NICE. Good Work!!
D
1 year ago
Highest quality"'
John had done a great job with my kitchen remodeling. From the floors to the ceiling. He saved me a lot of money by suggesting certain alterations. He knew all phases of construction work. I am very pleased with the look.
C
1 year ago
A quality job. Especially his professional flexibility.
My congrat's to John'' Our bathroom and utility room turned out fantastic. He did a very professional job on the walls, tile, lighting, and floor. He added a nice decorative touch to the lighting fixtures. We are very happy with his remodeling job.
A
1 year ago
Truly wonderful experiance and results!
My husband and I purchased a fixer-upper that need a complete inside up-date. Although, my husband was experienced and knowledgeable of the work it needed, it was just too big of a job to do alone. It needed sheet rock, trim and crown molding, tile, wood floors, and lots of paint and a new kitchen and new baths. John did a really good job in getting everything together and made it look and function exactly how we wanted. He paid attention to details and listened to our concerns, which meant a lot to me. He even made some great suggestions that helped us save some money in material. My husband and I can say he did quality work and was on point through the whole job. My husband and I were hesitant to start a large remodel but John took it above and beyond and made our home so beautiful and for that we respect and trust his work. Hope my review helps the next person who is searching for a respectable contractor. I love all of it, but my bathrooms are my favorite! Thank you, John!
J
1 year ago
Bathrooms and tile work
John redid my two bathrooms and and tiled the kitchen living room and hall way he was very professional and did the work around my busy job. The plain bathrooms he turn into beautiful works of art with simple things with the tile and tile through out the house I very please with his work and fair price saved me thousands would recommend to friends did a great job. Thanks again. John
L
1 year ago
Finished Basement
John did almost everything on the basement from start to finish. Framing, plumbing, HVAC, drywall, trim, painting, cabinets, tile, etc. He can do it all. He did a great job, too! John is a very hard worker and very meticulous. He is a professional in every way. The basement turned out fantastic. We had him come back and do some crown molding on the ground level as well. Looks great! I would recommend him to anyone.
H
2 years ago
Kitchen Remodel
If you're looking for perfection, John is your guy. We had our kitchen completely remodeled (down to the studs), and we couldn't be more happy with Johns work. John does all the work - electrical, drywall,..., and he does it all with an amazing attention to the details.