John B. Chrispens, DDS & John K. Evans, DDS

Dentist

2372 SE Bristol St.

Suite A

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best dentists in California!
Best dentists and dental office in California -- attention to detail is second to none.
J
1 month ago
High quality advice about imaging and issues needing attention ASAP.
Such a nice staff enviroment is beyond comfortable. Snacks and coffe etc. also a pretty cool aquarium. I am also honored to be working with a corporal from USN, I salute you sir!! Thank you, I can’t wait to get back in there. That is a good feeling to have with your dentist. A+++
G
2 months ago
Everything was totally friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Always enjoy a visit to this place, fresh coffee, good cookies, and excellent dental care.
R
4 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Evans and his staff are excellent and very professional, a great experience!
P
4 months ago
Dr Chrispens
He is the best periodontist I've ever been a patient under (my third). He takes his time with you no matter how big or small the problem and gives you real solutions others don't offer like laser surgery. His care is cutting edge, holistic, research driven, hopeful and gets real results. He is also very kind and patient centered. I've been his patient for 5 years and I couldn't be happier. I finally feel like I'm empowered to take care of my gums without them getting worse. I'm a fairly young patient (40yr) and finding a good periodontist was a big deal to me since I need my teeth and gums to last my whole life. Hope this helps.
D
4 months ago
Great professional staff and service. Pick up Dr. Chrispens info booklet, excellent guide to dental services.
S
6 months ago
You all are the BEST!
I've said it before and I'll say it again~~~~I know I'm in good hands when I walk in the office. I'm greeted with a smile and kind words. One does not say that their trip to a dental office is an uplifting experience but Dr. C and his staff can turn your negatives into a positives!!!! Im saying this after 17+ years with this gang!
M
6 months ago
Thorough and competent care. First rate hygienist and staff. Responsive and compassionate service from start to finish.
P
6 months ago
The Best
Our family loves Dr Evans and this new office he is at is simply the best. Friendly staff, very nice office and extremely professional. We would highly recommend. Dr Evans is an amazing dentist who has a very calming demeanor which is great if you have any anxiety about going to the dentist.