John B. Chrispens, DDS & John K. Evans, DDS

Dentist

2372 SE Bristol St.

Suite A

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Dr C is the absolute BEST!!!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful, as always. Dr. C. has saved my teeth. I think he is incredibly knowledgeable in his field, and views teeth care as more than just brushinng. He integrates the teeth with other health issues in the body. I believe he is a good man with an incredibly kind heart, and really cares about his patients. My sister and mother both went to Dr. C.before they passed. I would highly recomend him to anyone.
S
2 months ago
John Evans is always the upmost professional, knowledgeable, gentle and very personable. It's always a pleasure to have Dr. Evans work on my teeth. I trust his opinion and have faith in everything Dr. Evans recommends for my oral hygiene.
S
2 months ago
John Evans is always the upmost professional, knowledgeable, gentle and very personable. It's always a pleasure to have Dr. Evans work on my teeth. I trust his opinion and have faith in everything Dr. Evans recommends for my oral hygiene.
G
2 months ago
Exceptional
Dr Chrispens is very knowledgeable, caring, and genuinely interested in his patients. Thanks to him my teeth are in great condition. I have been with him for over thirty years following him through his different office locations. I hope he does not retire any time soon. I highly recommend him. His staff, especially Vicky, is very efficient and friendly. I would not change him and them for any other.
J
2 months ago
Top Shelf
Another fabulous experience! I have been going to Dr Chrispens and Dr Evans for years. They are the BEST . Painless,Professional, Knowledgeable and the most AMAZING STAFF! Vicky Sheryl And Alex you Rock.
M
3 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Evans is like a Dad to me. Been a patient for 35 years. Best of the best!!!
K
4 months ago
It is always a great experience.
M
4 months ago
I couldn’t ask for a better Dentist. Dr. John Evans and his associates are the greatest. Very professional, friendly and very caring. Outstanding service!!
G
5 months ago
Spectacular
Place is perfect, service is perfect, the Doctor super professional