John B. Chrispens, DDS & John K. Evans, DDS

Dentist

2372 SE Bristol St.

Suite A

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Dr. Evans and his staff are excellent and very professional, a great experience!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Chrispens
He is the best periodontist I've ever been a patient under (my third). He takes his time with you no matter how big or small the problem and gives you real solutions others don't offer like laser surgery. His care is cutting edge, holistic, research driven, hopeful and gets real results. He is also very kind and patient centered. I've been his patient for 5 years and I couldn't be happier. I finally feel like I'm empowered to take care of my gums without them getting worse. I'm a fairly young patient (40yr) and finding a good periodontist was a big deal to me since I need my teeth and gums to last my whole life. Hope this helps.
D
1 month ago
Great professional staff and service. Pick up Dr. Chrispens info booklet, excellent guide to dental services.
S
3 months ago
You all are the BEST!
I've said it before and I'll say it again~~~~I know I'm in good hands when I walk in the office. I'm greeted with a smile and kind words. One does not say that their trip to a dental office is an uplifting experience but Dr. C and his staff can turn your negatives into a positives!!!! Im saying this after 17+ years with this gang!
M
3 months ago
Thorough and competent care. First rate hygienist and staff. Responsive and compassionate service from start to finish.
P
3 months ago
The Best
Our family loves Dr Evans and this new office he is at is simply the best. Friendly staff, very nice office and extremely professional. We would highly recommend. Dr Evans is an amazing dentist who has a very calming demeanor which is great if you have any anxiety about going to the dentist.
R
4 months ago
Professional
Dr. Chrispens and the team are always so professional. My exams are very thorough and the cleanings are done with ease, a very comforting feeling always on the dentist chair at this office! Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Very caring and professional
Explained issues clearly. Took to time to be thorough.
C
5 months ago
outstanding laser procedure
With Dr Chrispens' outstanding expertise and Sheryl's invaluable assistance, my laser procedure went smoothly with comfort and no stress!!!
W
5 months ago
Urgent Reschedule Handled Perfectly
I received a call from the Doctor's scheduler saying he needed to reschedule my appointment. A perfect redo was available with no inconvenience to me. What more can one ask??