John B. Chrispens, DDS & John K. Evans, DDS

Dentist

2372 SE Bristol St.

Suite A

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
It is always a great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
I couldn’t ask for a better Dentist. Dr. John Evans and his associates are the greatest. Very professional, friendly and very caring. Outstanding service!!
G
2 months ago
Spectacular
Place is perfect, service is perfect, the Doctor super professional
A
2 months ago
Works with fearful patients
I have PTSD and cannot get dental work unless I am completely sedated usually. This dentist was able to help me feel safe and comfortable while I was conscious and was able to complete my dental work in a timely manner. He let me take breaks when I needed and they even gave me a stuffed puppy to hold, which is just adorable of them to think about honestly. My lips started getting dry during the fillings, and the dental assistant applied chapstick to me and then gave me the chapstick when I left. I love this dentist. (Which is an insane sentence for me to ever say..... ever.... like ever. ) thank you guys!
W
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Services
John Evans is a great dentist and will always do whats best for the patient. If your looking for a dentist, Go see John!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Chrispens and staff are awesome!!!! I have been going to Dr. Chrispens for many years, and he always gives me plenty of time to discuss any concerns or new health issues. He stays current on all changes and studies that are relevant to his patients as well. :)
P
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Services
Dr. Chrispens is your choice for high quality professional Dental Services. He and his staff are very professional, skillfull, and knowledgeable. Over 25 years of great service!
C
5 months ago
Great doctors and staff
Both doctors and staff are all very caring and thorough. They genuinely seem to care about their patients.
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Chrispens was highly recommended by my dentist. I've been going to him for several years. I am continually impressed with his professionalism.
G
5 months ago
Professional
Wouldn't go anywhere else.