John B. Chrispens, DDS & John K. Evans, DDS

Dentist

2372 SE Bristol St.

Suite A

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
The best
I have been going to Dr Evans for over four decades and have always been well taken care of by a staff that's very skilled and expert in what they do. It pays to use the best and most experienced dentist around.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
I always feel comfortable and well taken care of in this office. Friendly and professional service! I drive two hours to my appointments because I trust Dr. John Evans so much! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Chrispens is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
N
2 months ago
Professional and through
In and out quickly and on with my day. A real plus is the care the staff and Dr placed on checking my whole mouth, not just my teeth. Checking my tongue and throat for possible problems that if found could be a sign of a medical problem gave me confidence that this office cares about my total health. They even took my blood pressure!!
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Very efficient and professional.
N
3 months ago
Ten stars
Yes I recommend. Super thankful I went to this office.
J
3 months ago
Total mouth redone
Dr Evans has restored every tooth in my mouth due to previous incompetent work over the years. He is genius when it comes to what one needs to get it all right. No other dentist would have spent the time nor taken the meticulous care that he did. My brother told me long ago how awesome he was and believe me it would have been worth the time to fly from NY to get it right. I drove up from San Diego and am grateful for all he did and continues to do for me.
T
4 months ago
High Quality service friendly and professional sums it up very well
I have been a patient at this practice for a number of years. At all times I have found them to be very professional - using the very latest in equipmemt and techniques and all members of staff very friendly, competent and thorough.
C
4 months ago
I have been with this office and Dr Chrispiens for 2 years and my gums and teeth have improved 100%. Thank you all for taking such good care of me.
P
4 months ago
The entire staff at this office is great! Highly recommend Crispens / Evans . The office is super clean !!! Thanks for the chapsticks !!! Strawberry is my favorite .