John B. Fontana, Jr., DDS

Dentist

1708 Lovering Ave.

Suite 101

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dr. Fantana and the lady that cleaned my teat are the best! I would not hesitate recommending someone to this establishment!
N
4 days ago
Dr. Fontana has been our family dentist for three generations. John is an extremely compassionate, humorous and talented dentist. He operates his dental practice in a family friendly atmosphere and I recommend him without hesitation. John is the bestđź‘Ť to us!
D
2 weeks ago
Experienced dentistry
Great service with knowledgeable staff
D
2 weeks ago
Experienced dentistry
Great service with knowledgeable staff
A
2 weeks ago
Always Awesome!
Always enjoy going. Lauren is great at the front, and Dr. Fontana is always professional and detailed, little pain ever. Keeps my smile lookin great. Way to Go!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
Excellent dentistry
B
1 month ago
excellent and professional service, the staff is always great!
Dr Fontana is always professional and ready to help, I love that place!
D
1 month ago
First Class Caring Service!
Best bedside manner and professionalism ever! Dr. Fontana is a gem!
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning and other services
John Fontana and his staff are just fantastic people and Cannot emphasize enough how fantastic he and his staff is..... it is a great experience they are Very thorough.... all of them take the time to explain and answer any of your questions… Concerns ....
J
2 months ago
Dr. Fontana and his staff offer an excellent service while being attentive and caring.
Lost a crown. Dr. Fontana reglued it and had me on my way quickly without discomfort. He's the best!