John B. Fontana, Jr., DDS

Dentist

1708 Lovering Ave.

Suite 101

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
I am a nervous patient. Had a dental emergency and Dr. Fontana took great care of me. I’m supersensitive to needles but he was wonderful at numbing me so the experience was painless. I am glad I have now found a new dentist. Terrific staff too.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Fontana and his staff are great! Took my kids and they loved their cleaning.
W
2 months ago
Great and professional Dr and staff he really cares about his patients yes he's the best dentist period !5
A
3 months ago
Always awesome!
Always get me right in, if they see an issue (chipped tooth, need whitening) they always offer a solution.
J
3 months ago
Dr Fontana just looked at my 98 year-old Mother and quickly realized that she suffers from dimentia. He gave her a thorough, age-appropriate, exam and was very caring. Thank you, Dr Fontana.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Fontana is a great dentist! He and his staff are very friendly, and he is experienced and professional. Great with kids too!
S
4 months ago
Excellent care
My children and I have been coming to Dr Fontana for years! He is gentle and caring and very knowledgeable. He is truly the best around!!
E
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience All Around
I have been coming to this office for many years and have never left with a bad experience. The staff is genuinely pleasant as well as Dr. Fontana. As hospitable as a dentists office can be. I don’t even mind the drive down from Baltimore to come because I know I will be met with friendly faces as well as full explanations to anything going on with my teeth. Thank you for every Dr. Fontana and staff for everything!
L
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
I had a crown that was loose and a missing filling in my front tooth. Dr. Fontana fixed both quickly and painlessly. His chair side manor makes you feel relaxed and never rushes you out. He takes time to answer any questions you have. I would highly recommend Dr. Fontana.
M
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Fontana is a phenomenal dentist. He puts us at ease while also being a wonderful dentist to children and adults alike. He sees my husband and I as well as our children. He is dedicated and clearly enjoys what he does.