John B. Fontana, Jr., DDS

Dentist

1708 Lovering Ave.

Suite 101

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best in Delaware
Best whitening, best dentist, best cleaning.. the only thing better is the super friendly receptionist and reasonable rates.
E
2 weeks ago
What can I say; the best dentist in Delaware.
Dr. John Fontana has been taking excellent care of my dental health since the 1970's. He and his staff are professional, friendly and thorough. Going to the dentist does raise one's anxiety level, but Dr. Fontana always puts the patients at ease (some might say he pampers them). Whenever the topic of dentists comes up I always praise and recommend him.
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
S
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST ~ EVER~
Dr. Fontana is awesome. His work is excellent. He truly makes you feel comfortable when you are in his chair. I've been a patient of Dr. Fontana's for several years and I've referred several people to him as well. My referrals are based on my belief in Dr. Fontana and his staff's work and ethics. Their professionalism, dedication and just the overall experiences, I truly enjoy and want others to experience especially when having to go to the dentist. I am not looking forward to the day that he retires. I personally don't think that I will find another dentist like Dr. Fontana, one who has the care for his patients and the MIDAS touch! :) :) :)
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Fontana has really exceeded my expectations! I will not hesistate recommending his dentistry to others!
R
1 month ago
The best.
I have been taken care of by Dr. Fontana and his staff for many years. They are the best.
A
1 month ago
Caring dentist with a personable staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Fontana for about four years now. Aside from my regular cleanings, I have had an extraction and two crowns. Dr. Fontana and staff have always been very helpful and willing to work with me and my family regarding discussing procedures, scheduling appointments and Billing. I recommend this team as they are friendly and make us feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Fontana and his staff are outstanding. They provide a welcoming environment, excellent dental service, and show a deep commitment to patient care. Highly recommended! In fact, my wife and daughter are also patients. Dr. Fontana and his team go the extra mile for their patients.
P
1 month ago
Being his patient ( and my husband also ) for more than 30 years , I can only say that I still have my teeth because of his skills and perfection in dentistry . Never mind his wonderful personality , friendliness and caring for his patients . I hope he never retires :o) And he also has a PRETTY GOOD staff Thanks to all of you
S
2 months ago
Always Great!
Dr. Fontana always provides great service and the staff is very professional and friendly !!