John B McCleve DDS

Dentist

751 Blossom Hill Rd

SUITE C

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnmcclevedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very high quality
Loved that they were direct but very pleasant. They really explained everything to me as they were working on my teeth. Highly recommend this place!
T
6 days ago
Great service
Excellent service all the way around... from the admin scheduling my next appointment, to the dental hygienist, to the doctor. I was greeted right away and taken back with no wait. I had an appointment to get a cap fixed and do a cleaning. When I got there I requested they also scan my teeth to replace my retainers. They squeezed that in, so I would not have to come back a second time. Will be returning.
P
4 weeks ago
My family doesn’t dread going to the dentist anymore!
Dr. McCleve was recommended to me by our family orthodontist and we are so grateful we found him. Dr. McCleve is a great dentist and has built his practice with staff that is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They feel like a family! Dr. McCleve and my Hygenist always take plenty of time to explain what I can do to maintain good oral health and I always leave feeling well cared for and informed. Bonus: Appointments are on time—a first in my experience!
G
1 month ago
Great staff
A
1 month ago
High quality service!!! Friendly and knowledgeable.
The Dr. , Tina the Dental Ass and Chris the Receptionist-Administrator were superb!!! thank you!
S
2 months ago
incredible expertise, professional and friendly
The services provided by Dr. McCleve and staff is by far, superior. The staff goes out of their way to make "going to the dentist" a pleasant experience. They are thorough in their explanations and expectations regarding necessary treatments. This establishment is like family!
L
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
I have been visiting John B. McCLeve's office since he began his practice at this Los Gatos location. I am impressed with how he and his team are always on time. I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes, if that. His whole team is friendly, personable and very attentive to their clients needs. They always check to see how I'm doing and make sure I'm comfortable and all of my questions are always answered. They make appropriate suggestions based on what I ask about or based on what they see going on in my mouth. They do not try to sell me things that I don't need. The office is very clean and bright. I feel good walking into the office and continuing our conversations from wherever we left off. It feels good to know that they know you as a person. I would and have recommended them to others.
B
3 months ago
Friendly place, great listeners
I have been attending Dr. McCleve's office for years. I have some tricky issues involved in my dental care, yet in spite of this my dental hygienist has been fantastic. Dr. McCleve is professional and I have never felt like he was recommending an unnecessary procedure. Very pleased.
P
3 months ago
Great work. Nice people
Professional and friendly team that does great work. Modern appointment scheduling technologies make it very easy to confirm or change appointments on your phone.
H
3 months ago
Best all around!
My family and I have been going to Dr. McCleve for years now. He is wonderful, professional and caring and so is his amazing staff! They all address our questions and concerns and genuinely care. We are sincerely happy and grateful that we have found this phenomenal group.