John B McCleve DDS

Dentist

751 Blossom Hill Rd

SUITE C

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnmcclevedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Amazing! Love Chris and staff.
M
1 month ago
Great and fast service! With a big smile thank you
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great job from Chris at the front desk to Hygenist and Dr McCleve. Very professional.
B
2 months ago
Kids teeth pulled
My girls had to have their teeth pulled to get ready for braces. Dr. McCleeve and Tina did a great job making the whole experience great. Dr. McCleeve and all of his staff are amazing. Happiest place on Earth except for Disneyland of course!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, experienced and state of the art procedures thus far
Professional knowledgeable state of the art procedures and friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Janet Silk
Janet is the best! She is knowledge, gentle, patient, quick, understanding and she has a great sense of humor! I enjoy seeing her and thankful that our paths have crossed!
M
3 months ago
John's a great guy and have been going to him for years, his office staff is always courteous and kind and the people that work there are highly trained and great at what they do, I trust him so much my children now use them.
L
3 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Friendly staff -great services -easy to work with accommodate your schedule -early morning hours available
J
6 months ago
89 year old mother
Wonderful experience. My mother felt very safe and comforted during her cleaning and check-up. She hadn't been to a dentist for a long time. Thank you Dr McCleve!!
H
6 months ago
Simply the best
This office is filled with wonderful women as well as a caring, accomplished doctor. I always leave feeling positive about my experience whether it's a cleaning or something more complicated. The entire staff is thoughtful and caring. A rare thing.