John B McCleve DDS

Dentist

751 Blossom Hill Rd

SUITE C

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnmcclevedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
The Best
It's always a pleasure! Been a patient for 20 years.
K
2 months ago
Attentive staff, great dentist and dental hygenitst
I've been going to Dr McCleve for the last 10 years. I have never had to sit in the waiting room and appreciate that they are respectful of my time. The staff who work for him are great. Multiple notices are sent to make sure you do not miss your appointment. Thanks to all who work there!
M
3 months ago
Professional, clean and the BEST
Been with Dr Mccleve for over 10 years. He is amazing and his staff is equally great. Will be patients for life.
N
4 months ago
Using Dr. McCLeve makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
M
4 months ago
Great doctor and staff!
I
4 months ago
Awesome all around
S
4 months ago
Another great visit
Dr McCleve and staff were friendly and efficient as always. Highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
I can actually say, “I love going to the dentist!”
I love Dr. Mc Cleve and his staff. Everyone is professional, courteous and smiling. I can actually say, “I love going to the dentist!” Never, ever spoke those words before. Great teamwork.
D
5 months ago
Always on time great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Always keeps me informed on what is going on and makes sure I am up to date on the latest preventative procdures.
C
5 months ago
Great experiences
Always enjoy coming here and Janet is fantastic. Easy to talk to does great work and whole staff is great.