John B McCleve DDS

Dentist

751 Blossom Hill Rd

SUITE C

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnmcclevedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
called with a dental concern and was told to come right in
examination, diagnosis and done fast and efficiently very satisfied
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff!
Have two teeth pulled for an eight year old can be rather traumatic. Dr. McCleve and staff made the experience tolerable and a bit fun, if you can believe that! The staff is always helpful and professional. Procedures are thoroughly explained and completed with detailed expertise!
A
3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to visit this Dentist office. They communiucate what's going on and try to do their best. I always feel welcome and look forward to every visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in Santa Clara County
I've been a patient for over 6 years and have been so satisfied with my dental care that I now travel from Sacramento each time I need to go. I'm not interested in finding a new dentist up here. The staff working with Dr. McCleve are not only great at what they do, but they love their jobs. They treat each patient as if they were the only patient. Dr. McCleve is incredibly gentle and skillful. He's also able to make me feel comfortable and cared for. If you are ever in need of a great dentist, this is the place.
T
4 weeks ago
sensitive, caring, courteous, efficient, Very skillful! Could not have been better.
C
1 month ago
Love this dental office, wish I found them sooner
Not only is the staff friendly and welcoming but they are very educated and experienced in what they do. My dental hygienist was gently and careful when cleaning my teeth. Dr. McCleve was awesome! He took his time and explained everything to me. He is well qualified and I wish I had found him sooner. I would recommend them to any one I know who needs a dentist.
C
1 month ago
The best in the world!
Been coming since 1999 and I love them!
J
1 month ago
Our family of five has been a patients for over 13 years. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
1 month ago
Everything at the office was on time and professional. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Janet is the best ever, so glad she is back!
P
1 month ago
Always a joy
I love going in for my dental appointments. Everyone here is so warm, friendly and genuine. They take their time and walk me over everything. So glad I got referred to Dr. McCleve. I had to change my appointment at the last minute. There was no fuss made and I got a new appointment right away. I wish every place I went to had such a great environment and staff