John B McCleve DDS

Dentist

751 Blossom Hill Rd

SUITE C

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnmcclevedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
very accommodating
N
3 weeks ago
Patient and caring Dr
I feel safe and confidant when Dr Mc leave is taking care of my teeth. He is honest, caring, reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy . I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a dentest. I have to add that his staff too, are lovely , cheerful and professional . Very supportive and work harmoniously with each other. Great package 😊
Y
2 months ago
Loved all the staff and he is very pleasant and understanding
E
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
I had a tooth that needed to be extracted and I was able to get in pretty much right away and it was basically painless. My first time there I got the impression that Dr. McCleve wants to make sure you don't experience any pain at all. Which was my experience. I will be going back to this office for regular dental maintenance.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very efficient and friendly with good advice - highly recommended
Y
2 months ago
I recommend
I have had a great experience with their office so far. Office manager is very friendly and helpful. They r always ontime. Dr McCleeve is friendly and nice as well. They seem to care about their patients. I have had my teeth cleaned twice and I am very happy with the services.
D
2 months ago
Awesome
Very nice people
P
3 months ago
Great dentist!
I went in for a filling and had a really good experience. Starting with a nice chat with Tina while I was waiting. The procedure was completely painless and I was in and out. Dr. McCleve and his staff are very nice and very professional.
P
3 months ago
Very professional
I went in for a cleaning after missing several appointments, and Olga did a beautiful job as usually. I would highly recommend Dr McCleave and his staff. They are very professional.
J
3 months ago
As always, excellent work!
A filling came out while Janet was cleaning my teeth, and Tina and Dr. McCleve were willing and able to replace it right then. No pain and beautiful work by all three of them! It’s always a pleasure to visit with Chris and the staff. I am smiling from ear to ear and thankful for the nice visit.