John B McCleve DDS

Dentist

751 Blossom Hill Rd

SUITE C

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnmcclevedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Using Dr. McCLeve makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff!
I
1 month ago
Awesome all around
S
1 month ago
Another great visit
Dr McCleve and staff were friendly and efficient as always. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
I can actually say, “I love going to the dentist!”
I love Dr. Mc Cleve and his staff. Everyone is professional, courteous and smiling. I can actually say, “I love going to the dentist!” Never, ever spoke those words before. Great teamwork.
D
2 months ago
Always on time great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Always keeps me informed on what is going on and makes sure I am up to date on the latest preventative procdures.
C
2 months ago
Great experiences
Always enjoy coming here and Janet is fantastic. Easy to talk to does great work and whole staff is great.
W
2 months ago
Professional, informative and friendly.
Only requested a cleaning. Very competent and informative dental hygienist. Thank you for your service. Provides advice for proper daily brushing, flossing, and use of a dental stimulator (rubber tipped) for cleaning along the gum line. I believe it is important to know how to improve upon a cleaning routine to maintain your gums and teeth. Daily flossing is as important as brushing. I must also thank my parents who instilled within me the importance of dental care and proper diet. It really all starts at home.
J
2 months ago
Very high quality
Loved that they were direct but very pleasant. They really explained everything to me as they were working on my teeth. Highly recommend this place!
T
2 months ago
Great service
Excellent service all the way around... from the admin scheduling my next appointment, to the dental hygienist, to the doctor. I was greeted right away and taken back with no wait. I had an appointment to get a cap fixed and do a cleaning. When I got there I requested they also scan my teeth to replace my retainers. They squeezed that in, so I would not have to come back a second time. Will be returning.