John B McCleve DDS

Dentist

751 Blossom Hill Rd

SUITE C

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnmcclevedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome
Very nice people
P
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I went in for a filling and had a really good experience. Starting with a nice chat with Tina while I was waiting. The procedure was completely painless and I was in and out. Dr. McCleve and his staff are very nice and very professional.
P
1 month ago
Very professional
I went in for a cleaning after missing several appointments, and Olga did a beautiful job as usually. I would highly recommend Dr McCleave and his staff. They are very professional.
J
1 month ago
As always, excellent work!
A filling came out while Janet was cleaning my teeth, and Tina and Dr. McCleve were willing and able to replace it right then. No pain and beautiful work by all three of them! It’s always a pleasure to visit with Chris and the staff. I am smiling from ear to ear and thankful for the nice visit.
L
1 month ago
Great 1st Visit
New patient after 20+ years loyalty to my family dentist. Dr. McCleve and the entire staff are tech savvy, punctual & painless. My visit was for an x-ray, exam and cleaning; Highly recommend Janet when selecting a hygienist. Great location, tons of parking and close to shopping/restaurants. I'm extremely pleased with my choice --- Dr McCleve and his office. Looking forward to my next visit.
L
1 month ago
Janet is the best hygienist ever! Dr. McCleve is great!
J
1 month ago
Thorough in every way!
Dr. McCleve and the entire staff are wonderful. Excellent care from people who really care about their patients. My family and I have been patients there for 17 years and can't imagine going anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
The best dental experience ever, without question
Dr. McCleve and his entire staff are exceptional professionals. They are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make your experience a pleasant one. I also love the surf magazines and photos and hummingbirds.
M
3 months ago
Amazing! Love Chris and staff.
M
3 months ago
Great and fast service! With a big smile thank you