John B McGuire DDS

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Suite 220

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
N/A
M
1 month ago
Professional Personal Care
Very comfortable with Dr and his staff.
T
1 month ago
Got me in on a cancellation!
Everything went great. Having had a sadist for my childhood dentist, Dr. McGuire understands I'm a tad high strung when it comes to more than a cleaning and does a great job of making sure I'm comfortable. Hard to explain my schedule, but I sure appreciate getting in on the one Saturday a month the office is open!
A
2 months ago
adelelgrafton@hotmail.com
K
3 months ago
High quality professional Dentist
I was impressed with how efficient the office was ran. It was a minimum wait to see Dr.Mcguire. Dr.Mcguire was very knowledgeable, Kind, and communicated my treatment plan very throughly. I would recommend Dr.Mcguire his staff and his services anytime!
T
3 months ago
Attentive and thorough service
The front office staff is courteous and professional. Dr. McGuire is friendly, careful and thorough. A terrific experience.
V
4 months ago
Great experience nice people .
C
4 months ago
Dr McGuire Is Dentist you can trust, he does terrific work. His Staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Friendly & confident service
Dr. McGuire is a dentist who genuinely cares for his patients -- as he does his staff. His wife, Barbara, runs an efficient office and is always welcoming, and kind. Jilla, one of the hygienist is phenomenal. She is personable, & aims to understand a patient's needs to help them feel relaxed -- in addition to being very knowledgeable & thorough in looking after the health of your teeth & gums. Tammy, the front office clerk, is an absolute sweetheart. She often goes above & beyond, as does Marla who works different days from when I usually visit. Rosa, the dental assistant is always friendly & kind, too. Her rapport with Dr. McGuire is lovely, which is a great plus when you're getting work done on your teeth. It is an absolutely great office all the way round. They offer a friendly & confident service while meeting the needs of each patient. I have been very happy going there for the past six years, as have my three children & husband. So happy to have found it.
V
4 months ago
Professional and great service
It was nice to go to a doctor I felt I could trust. Dr. McGuire was very warm and easy to talk to. He took care of all my concerns. I am excited to go there after going to a place that was not as helpful. The staff and office were also very nice with a friendly atmosphere. Excellent service.