John B McGuire DDS

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Suite 220

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
adelelgrafton@hotmail.com
K
1 month ago
High quality professional Dentist
I was impressed with how efficient the office was ran. It was a minimum wait to see Dr.Mcguire. Dr.Mcguire was very knowledgeable, Kind, and communicated my treatment plan very throughly. I would recommend Dr.Mcguire his staff and his services anytime!
T
2 months ago
Attentive and thorough service
The front office staff is courteous and professional. Dr. McGuire is friendly, careful and thorough. A terrific experience.
V
2 months ago
Great experience nice people .
C
2 months ago
Dr McGuire Is Dentist you can trust, he does terrific work. His Staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Friendly & confident service
Dr. McGuire is a dentist who genuinely cares for his patients -- as he does his staff. His wife, Barbara, runs an efficient office and is always welcoming, and kind. Jilla, one of the hygienist is phenomenal. She is personable, & aims to understand a patient's needs to help them feel relaxed -- in addition to being very knowledgeable & thorough in looking after the health of your teeth & gums. Tammy, the front office clerk, is an absolute sweetheart. She often goes above & beyond, as does Marla who works different days from when I usually visit. Rosa, the dental assistant is always friendly & kind, too. Her rapport with Dr. McGuire is lovely, which is a great plus when you're getting work done on your teeth. It is an absolutely great office all the way round. They offer a friendly & confident service while meeting the needs of each patient. I have been very happy going there for the past six years, as have my three children & husband. So happy to have found it.
V
3 months ago
Professional and great service
It was nice to go to a doctor I felt I could trust. Dr. McGuire was very warm and easy to talk to. He took care of all my concerns. I am excited to go there after going to a place that was not as helpful. The staff and office were also very nice with a friendly atmosphere. Excellent service.
H
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
This was my first visit to see Dr. McGuire. I was very happy with the service I received from Dr. McGuire and his staff. They are very friendly and knowledgeable and they educate their patients so that we can make informed decisions about their own health. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
The Best Damn Dentist In Town-!
I have been a patient of Dr. McGuire's for several years now. I couldn't be happier and believe me, dentist's as a whole are not high on my list of people to see. But Dr. "G" as I call him is different. From the front office staff to the dental assistants to the Dr. himself. All are "Top Shelf". Very professional. Very friendly and helpful. When you walk-in and you haven't been in for a while, and everyone remembers your name and little things that you talked about 6-months back, it makes you feel good inside. And when you have a doctor and staff like they have at Dr. McGuire's office, it takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist. For me anyway. I recommend him highly.
A
3 months ago
Professional service in a friendly and welcoming environment
So far I have been to Dr. McGuire's office twice. The first time was to take care of a chipped tooth and the second time for a cleaning with Jila. I could not be happier with the service I got. Dr. McGuire and his staff are not only very knowledgeable but also, as important as the expertise, they listen and are willing to educate their patients so that we can make an informed decision about our own health. I highly recommend them.