John B McGuire DDS

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Suite 220

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today By Appointment

mcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
He's the best! and the staff too!!!!!
D
1 month ago
Always great service
Always a great experience. I love Linda who has been my DA for over a decade.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch
I'm always impressed with the professionalism and kindness of Dr. McGuire and his entire staff. I admit that dental visits give me lots of anxiety, but I'm glad to know I'll be taken care of here.
A
1 month ago
Great office and services
My wife an i been going for years, his office gives excellent service, and very little pain. They tell you the truth about your teeth. Prices r reasonable. We will continue to use his office. They get 5 stars
B
2 months ago
Great care
Dr. McGuire provides such great care. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, polite, professional
Always do a wonderful job, a delight to see when I get my teeth cleaned. Very friendly and provide great service.
R
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing dentist
Dr. McGuire and his staff are the best. Very personal attention given to patients and wonderful experience. Love Dr. McGuire!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Always Friendly & Helpful
The staff and Dr. McGuire are great! I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
The offices of Dr. McGuire and the staff continue to offer excellent care, direction and options for dental care. The environment is very clean and organized which is refreshing. Highly recommend this office for your dental experience.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great service, flexible with busy schedules, Rose, Dr Mcguire and Linda my hygienist are very nice and helpful