John B McGuire DDS

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Suite 220

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly office
Dr. McGuire has taken care of my teeth for 20 years. I appreciate the care and friendliness of him and his staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always been afraid if the dentist but no longer. Today was a teeth cleaning that was very well done. Great advice was given and as always eveyine ia so pleasant.
C
1 month ago
Awesome dentist!
This was an amazingly quick and easy trip to the dentist. As always Dr. McGuire and his staff are very informative, professional, and thorough. What a great team!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, excellent service
Jila worked on my teeth today. She has an excellent light touch on those ouchy dental tools (I hate cleanings, don't you?) and makes an annoying process easy to manage. Dr. McGuire swooped in for the final checkup. Everybody in this office makes it feel like a safe and comfortable environment.
D
1 month ago
Always professional, kind and wonderful staff. Dr McGuire and Gila are awesome!!!
L
2 months ago
gentle & thorough cleaning
Carla was a new dental technician who did a great job of cleaning my teeth. She was gentle and thorough. Also professional and all the staff is friendly.
P
2 months ago
Great Service
We have used Dr. McGuire's dentistry for years are always pleased with the professionalism, up-to-date facility, and friendliness.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick repair!
K
2 months ago
As usual. my experience at Dr McGuire's was excellent. Linda did a great job cleaning my teeth and it was a pleasure to visit with Dr. McGuire. All staff at the office are professional and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Thorough review of my concerns
I appreciate the time Dr McGuire took to address my concerns with mutual understanding and respect. I didn’t feel rushed, belittled or swindled in any way. He took the time to explain the mechanism in which my teeth were feeling sensitive. And I felt a genuine sincerity which seems hard to find of late.