John B McGuire DDS

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Suite 220

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
19 hours ago
Great Service
We have used Dr. McGuire's dentistry for years are always pleased with the professionalism, up-to-date facility, and friendliness.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service. Quick repair!
K
1 week ago
As usual. my experience at Dr McGuire's was excellent. Linda did a great job cleaning my teeth and it was a pleasure to visit with Dr. McGuire. All staff at the office are professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Thorough review of my concerns
I appreciate the time Dr McGuire took to address my concerns with mutual understanding and respect. I didn’t feel rushed, belittled or swindled in any way. He took the time to explain the mechanism in which my teeth were feeling sensitive. And I felt a genuine sincerity which seems hard to find of late.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
G
2 months ago
Very Professional Office!
Starting with a new dentist is hard.You get the feeling that you belong with this dentist. Very comfortable to talk to everyone in the office including Dr. McGuire. It's really nice to feel like you are not just a set of numbers on a file! The office plays country music, maybe I should of just said that!
T
3 months ago
N/A
M
3 months ago
Professional Personal Care
Very comfortable with Dr and his staff.
T
3 months ago
Got me in on a cancellation!
Everything went great. Having had a sadist for my childhood dentist, Dr. McGuire understands I'm a tad high strung when it comes to more than a cleaning and does a great job of making sure I'm comfortable. Hard to explain my schedule, but I sure appreciate getting in on the one Saturday a month the office is open!
A
4 months ago
adelelgrafton@hotmail.com