John B McGuire DDS

Dentist

3320 N Los Coyotes Diagonal

Suite 220

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Painless cavity
Not a fan of the dentist, but Dr. McGuire made cavity fast and easy, and it’s was was painless 🙂 Front desk ladies are very nice and entertained my kids while I got an X-ray.
D
1 month ago
Friendly efficient dentist and staff
Always appointments are conducted in a very timely and efficient manner. Explanation of treatments are complete and very easy to understand. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. .
J
1 month ago
The Best!
I’m a long time patient of Dr. McGuire and have had a wide array of dental services done at his office; from my regularly scheduled routine cleanings to other dental work, Dr. McGuire and staff are always professional, knowledgeable and caring. Without reservation, I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone not sure on whether to give them a chance.
R
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. McQuire always makes me feel at ease and calms my fears. If you have to go to the dentist, this is the one to go to.
P
3 months ago
Always a friendly office
Dr. McGuire has taken care of my teeth for 20 years. I appreciate the care and friendliness of him and his staff.
C
4 months ago
Great service
Always been afraid if the dentist but no longer. Today was a teeth cleaning that was very well done. Great advice was given and as always eveyine ia so pleasant.
C
4 months ago
Awesome dentist!
This was an amazingly quick and easy trip to the dentist. As always Dr. McGuire and his staff are very informative, professional, and thorough. What a great team!
B
4 months ago
Friendly, excellent service
Jila worked on my teeth today. She has an excellent light touch on those ouchy dental tools (I hate cleanings, don't you?) and makes an annoying process easy to manage. Dr. McGuire swooped in for the final checkup. Everybody in this office makes it feel like a safe and comfortable environment.
D
4 months ago
Always professional, kind and wonderful staff. Dr McGuire and Gila are awesome!!!
L
5 months ago
gentle & thorough cleaning
Carla was a new dental technician who did a great job of cleaning my teeth. She was gentle and thorough. Also professional and all the staff is friendly.