John C. Baines, DDS

Dentist

2500 West William Cannon Dr

Suite 701

Austin, TX 78745

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bainesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Denture gaskets fit well
Good experience
K
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Baines and his amazing staff create the most personable and professional dental experience I have ever had. I always enjoy coming in to see everyone!
T
1 week ago
Incredible service, attention to detail, friendly staff
As always, the team at John C. Baines, DDS did a fantastic job. I've been going to them for more than 15 years, nine of which, my daughter has joined me as a patient as well. We no longer live near their offices and I continue to make the drive because I can't imagine going anywhere else. They've seen me through everything from regular checkups to a front tooth dental implant. I trust and respect Dr. Baines and his entire team and can honestly say that I haven't received better service -of any kind- in Austin.
T
1 week ago
Very thorough cleaning
Today I had a very thorough cleaning done at Dr. Baines office.
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I think the people at Dr Bain's office do a better job while trying to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
R
2 weeks ago
Our Dentist for Years
Dr. Baines has been our dentist since he bought Dr. Wilson's practice years ago. We continue to go to him because we are comfortable with his expertise and really like all his staff. We have never had a problem with any procedure he has performed, nor his work with crowns and fillings for both us of us.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff who cares
Dr. Baines has been my dentist since I was around age 10...I am now age 34. He and his staff are highly competent, friendly, and it's always a pleasant experience (despite dental work not always be a pleasant thing to have to do...) Wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Always professional and informative. Love you guys
C
1 month ago
Good experience as per usual
See above
T
1 month ago
Masterful Dentist
Dr. Baines is at the top of the profession....his expertise and skill are apparent and greatly appreciated. The entire staff provides a caring environment.