John C. Baines, DDS

Dentist

2500 West William Cannon Dr

Suite 701

Austin, TX 78745

Closed Today Closed

bainesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Friendly and professional service. Very reasonable costs. A pleasure to visit this Dentist.
N
10 months ago
High quality dental care by caring and friendly staff
An excellent and thoughtful dentist; professional and caring attitude. We have referred several family members to him and they too have been very pleased.
L
10 months ago
As always, my visit to Dr. John Baines dental office was exceptional due to the consistent welcoming atmosphere and top quality dentistry. When I left, I left feeling very confident that I had received the best in dental care.
S
10 months ago
This is a 5 Star Dental Practice. Everyone is exemplary in everything that they do. So loving, caring and extremely professional in every way. The entire staff puts all patients "at ease." Sherry Freeman, Fredericksburg, Texas I would recommend this Dental Office, Dr. Baines and his staff to all people without reservation.
M
10 months ago
The very best
We have a long drive to Dr. Baines' office, but it's well worth our time. The staff is friendly and competent and Dr. Baines is a very skilled and honest dentist. We know we can trust him and his staff.
M
10 months ago
WOW Great Staff
Wow... I wish every doctor's office had this level of professionalism. The staff is so kind and personable you feel like they're friends. Dr. Baines is gentle, kind, easy to talk to... and makes you feel like every question and detail of your procedure is important! They educate you on a deeper level than most... they go the extra mile for sure!
C
10 months ago
Denture gaskets fit well
Good experience
K
10 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Baines and his amazing staff create the most personable and professional dental experience I have ever had. I always enjoy coming in to see everyone!
T
10 months ago
Incredible service, attention to detail, friendly staff
As always, the team at John C. Baines, DDS did a fantastic job. I've been going to them for more than 15 years, nine of which, my daughter has joined me as a patient as well. We no longer live near their offices and I continue to make the drive because I can't imagine going anywhere else. They've seen me through everything from regular checkups to a front tooth dental implant. I trust and respect Dr. Baines and his entire team and can honestly say that I haven't received better service -of any kind- in Austin.
T
10 months ago
Very thorough cleaning
Today I had a very thorough cleaning done at Dr. Baines office.