John C Martin DMD Ms

Orthodontist

Augusta, GA 30909-0806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmartin4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High qualified professional orthodontist
Highly recommended this orthodontist to anyone considered getting braces with low budget and looking to be put in great hands and taking care of. I’m was totally satisfied with their results, and they can work around your schedule. Love the company and also love my smile
Y
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice and professional
T
2 months ago
Very professional and a pleasant staff
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent staff. No complaints
N
4 months ago
They are awesome great staff
A
4 months ago
My daughter said her experience was good being that she was nervous, and really didn’t want braces, but she left feeling better and wearing her favorite color today. Thanks to the staff and Mrs. Judy for a wonderful visit.
C
4 months ago
Today I went in for a consultation and ended up leaving with braces. The staff is absolutely awesome! I had a great time and enjoyed many laughs. If you want to feel at home I highly recommend this place!!
J
4 months ago
The staff is awesome ‘
Super nice staff.. always friendly.. go out of their way to accommodate... would highly recommend!
V
4 months ago
We would like to thank you, for such a wonderful job that you all did for Sameelya, we are pleased with her outcome. We will highly recommend your service to other. Again we say thanks
C
6 months ago
I was please from the beginning to the end was awesome. All the staff was fantastic. They all greeted you was a smile. My daughter and I are very pleased with Dr. Martin and his staff. I will definitely will be making recommendations to this off. We absolutely love you guys. Sheila and Judie ROCKS