John C Martin DMD Ms

Orthodontist

Augusta, GA 30909-0806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmartin4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I was please from the beginning to the end was awesome. All the staff was fantastic. They all greeted you was a smile. My daughter and I are very pleased with Dr. Martin and his staff. I will definitely will be making recommendations to this off. We absolutely love you guys. Sheila and Judie ROCKS
D
2 weeks ago
I went to have my braces tightened for the first time since having them .I got them 3 weeks ago . It was very fast . I just don’t like that they don’t check to tell me if I’m brushing or flossing right . Didn’t see the actually Dr. I just think it’ll be nice to know the progress to know if you’re doing everything right since it’s your first time with braces .
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going there for 3 yrs now and even when I lost my job they helped me out so much. The staff is extremely nice and very helpful Terry and Sheila are amazing !!! Terry helped me to get back on track with my payments. Dr. Martin is very sweet and caring great guy. The staff overall are amazing. Thanks guys I wish I could keep my braces on longer lol . I definitely recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
The staff make you feel welcome and they make you feel like family as well.
K
3 weeks ago
No one knew what was going on. Some didn't know where they were suppose be . There was only one young lady that sat down and explained everything to me. The dentist hisself was not polite, thought he would explain the details but only was rude and told me to ask the Peridontist.
B
4 weeks ago
Highly quality service !
The staff is always very friendly and the restrooms are clean . My appointment was fast and i wasn’t waiting long at .
D
1 month ago
So far so good
When I arrived at my apponmenr time at 2:00 there were computer issues so It took like a hour to be seen . The waiting room was kind of crowed. When they took me back didn’t have me at the right place but they finally got it together and it was smooth sailing after that . All the staff was friendly . After reading the reviews I was kind of skeptical but after going to several other orthodontist and being told expensive rates for the same treatment I decided to give them a try . It was kind of wired that Dr.Martin doesn’t actually look in your mouth at all you just meet him in a office and look at pictures . I’m trusting his experience will see in 12-15 months . Also I asked for silver but I’m seeing colored specs in the front which I hate but was told to just give it a few days so I’m keeping my fingers crossed and hoping for a great experience and a perfect smile !
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
Very nice office staff and visit
A
1 month ago
They staff was amazing!
My experience was great! Down to coming in to leaving. They were very sweet.
J
1 month ago
Review.
I had a great experience at my appointment! All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I went there because I had a braces referral and the process was pretty quick and easy. The people that were telling me the price on the braces were very thorough with me. I definitely recommend this place if your looking for treatment.