John C Martin DMD Ms

Orthodontist

Augusta, GA 30909-0806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmartin4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly Fast Service
Dr John Martin office staff is very nice and always welcome you with a smile. No matter what your situation maybe their always understanding.Heather is so great and Mrs Shelia will not let you leave without a smile on your face. Many of the staff is helpful and sweet as well .I never been to an orthodontist office with such professional and great service. I'm happy to be a patient and will refer as many people I know that want to make their smile better !
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Mrs. Sheila made our visit very enjoyable. She interacted well with my son and I. If we have to return in the future, I hope there are more people like her there. Thank you Mrs. Sheila!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly office, but need some work
Overall everyone in the office was friendly. I did have moments where I wished I would have chose another orthodontist. During my whole treatment, I've only seen Dr. Martin twice so I felt that Dr. Martin doesn't really know who his patients are. There were times when the staff were not friendly. There was an incident where I told one of the workers that one of the ties were cutting my gums and she told me that she couldn't do anything about and and that I will be alright. I do feel that there is a lack of communication between the workers and the patients. During my whole treatment not one worker explained to me what they were doing with my teeth and made me feel like a nuisance if I asked what they were doing to my teeth. They would just do what they are told to do and kept it moving. I would have liked to feel that I am involved during my treatment since I've paid so much money out of pocket. There was also another incident when I came into the office with shorts on and I heard one of the workers make a comment to another worker about what I had on. I definitely did not appreciate that. At the end of my treatment, I had concerns about my excessive gums overlapping my teeth from where I got my extractions. The worker made a comment saying that it was because I wasn't flossing, which was not true. Then another worker said that I should have took care of that before I got my braces off. Despite the fact that I did not even know that I was getting my braces off that day, her comment really disturbed me. I'm still not really satisfied with my results because of the overlapping gums and no one recommend what I should do to take care of that. There were also times where I have waited so long before anyone called me back. Overall, if I could do it all over again, I would have chosen a different office due to the lack of communication and the smart comments that were made.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
We will definitely be coming back! However, I did not have a chance in meeting with y'all on my daughter's consult, but my mother & daughter spoke very highly of this office. I've spoken with this office in the phone several times, very friendly and well mannered! Thank you! Looking forward to doing services with Dr. Martin & his staff!
D
2 months ago
The entire staff was professional and helpful!
N
2 months ago
Quality Service
The service at Dr. Martin's office is top notch. The staff is very caring for the kids and answers your questions.
B
2 months ago
No coments. Unsatisfactory.
S
3 months ago
Awesome
They did a great job! I would recommend them to any and everyone I know !!!
L
3 months ago
Awesome Service
I always have great service at Dr. Martin's office. Everyone is so nice and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone!