John C Martin DMD Ms

Orthodontist

Augusta, GA 30909-0806

Open Today By Appointment

drmartin4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I was able to get in and out in no time. Very happy about. Thanks guys good job
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional and very friendly workers.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff!
We went in for a consultation and had a good experience. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Even with the office being busy you could tell that the employees were concerned with their patients needs and helping everyone in a positive manner. We have scheduled our appointment to get our braces soon. They have been the friendliest and the most budget friendly. I was also impressed by their X-ray equipment machine and sterilizing procedures I saw. It made me feel safe about my decision to use them for myself and daughter.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
My experience with Dr. Martin and his staff has been phenomenal. I have not had one problem since I've been a patient here. The staff is very professional and friendly. They will help with your payment plans and rescheduling of your appointments if you've fallen on hard times as well. I have the uttermost respect for Dr. Martin and his entire staff!
A
1 month ago
Time to remove them out, but one more app
Today, my son and I were expecting he finished and finally take the braces out, but there was a teeth that didn't turn completely, they were very gentle and kind and explained it out why, and we need to wait another month but is ok. and we are very happy with the people in there... thankyou
L
4 months ago
BAD EXPERIENCE
you get what you pay ! If you want a great experience and results go somewhere else. They wasted my time and money ! Please do your research i am not the only person complaining.
E
4 months ago
WORST ORTHODONTIST
The WORST! I had my ortho with them and regret it! They ended up selling their gainesville location and when i told them i wasnt happy with my smile they didnt care! dr john martin said it was my bone and there couldnt be anything done. I got a second opinion recently from two orthos and i was told it could get fixed and i could accomplish the smile i want. John Martin is only wanting your money and cares little about patients. Please DON'T get treatment here i wish someone couldve warned me!
E
4 months ago
WORST ORTHODONTIST
The WORST! I had my ortho with them and regret it! They ended up selling their gainesville location and when i told them i wasnt happy with my smile they didnt care! dr john martin said it was my bone and there couldnt be anything done. I got a second opinion recently from two orthos and i was told it could get fixed and i could accomplish the smile i want. John Martin is only wanting your money and cares little about patients. Please DON'T get treatment here i wish someone couldve warned me!
N
4 months ago
Great Service
I am always satisfied with the service my son receives. The pleasant atmosphere is what also makes me excited about bringing my child.
S
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff. Always delivers the best service!