John C Martin DMD Ms

Orthodontist

Augusta, GA 30909-0806

Open Today By Appointment

drmartin4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very professional and a pleasant staff
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent staff. No complaints
N
2 months ago
They are awesome great staff
A
2 months ago
My daughter said her experience was good being that she was nervous, and really didn’t want braces, but she left feeling better and wearing her favorite color today. Thanks to the staff and Mrs. Judy for a wonderful visit.
C
2 months ago
Today I went in for a consultation and ended up leaving with braces. The staff is absolutely awesome! I had a great time and enjoyed many laughs. If you want to feel at home I highly recommend this place!!
J
2 months ago
The staff is awesome ‘
Super nice staff.. always friendly.. go out of their way to accommodate... would highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
We would like to thank you, for such a wonderful job that you all did for Sameelya, we are pleased with her outcome. We will highly recommend your service to other. Again we say thanks
C
4 months ago
I was please from the beginning to the end was awesome. All the staff was fantastic. They all greeted you was a smile. My daughter and I are very pleased with Dr. Martin and his staff. I will definitely will be making recommendations to this off. We absolutely love you guys. Sheila and Judie ROCKS
D
4 months ago
I went to have my braces tightened for the first time since having them .I got them 3 weeks ago . It was very fast . I just don’t like that they don’t check to tell me if I’m brushing or flossing right . Didn’t see the actually Dr. I just think it’ll be nice to know the progress to know if you’re doing everything right since it’s your first time with braces .
M
4 months ago
High quality service
I have been going there for 3 yrs now and even when I lost my job they helped me out so much. The staff is extremely nice and very helpful Terry and Sheila are amazing !!! Terry helped me to get back on track with my payments. Dr. Martin is very sweet and caring great guy. The staff overall are amazing. Thanks guys I wish I could keep my braces on longer lol . I definitely recommend!