John Conness - Streator Office

Dentist

211 Armory Court

Streator, IL 61364

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I've had a lot of work done and cleanings.....Denise and Patricia both give an excellent cleaning, the entire staff is always helpful and puts you at ease.
R
2 months ago
Great ! On time, thoughtful, caring, and professional
E
3 months ago
always very nice and pleasant. Very friendly and make you feel at ease .
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist!!
I love Dr Conness!! He always go to the extra measure to make sure that he does the best quality of work. Very knowledgeable! The staff is always laughing and having a good time along with being very professional at the same time! What a great atmosphere!!!
C
5 months ago
Not good at all
Had implants done and now the implants and bone graft are failing and they don’t want to stand behind their work they did instead want to charge more money to fix the problem that is going on very upsetting they should stand behind their work
S
5 months ago
Denise did a great job as usual. She was very professional. Missed seeing Dr. Conness. Amy got me squared away with the insurance very efficiently. She and Paula sent me out the door smiling.
L
6 months ago
Great service
Patricia cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job as usual.
L
8 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
K
8 months ago
Excellent family atmosphere
The staff and Doctor are friendly and all sport a wonderful sense of humor along with maintain the utmost professionalism. I recommend this office to everyone I meet!!!!
R
8 months ago
High quality, very professional.
Very kind and caring, always available. Appreciate Dr. Conness for his patience in numbing me with Novacaine. Very patient and professional. If you have to have dental work done I truly recommend him