John Coolican, DMD

Dentist

803 S Main Ave.

Scranton, PA 18504

Open Today By Appointment

coolicandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
If you have to go to a Dentist, Dr. Coolican is BEST
He is so good. He and his staff are so accommodating and friendly. For someone that was always tense in the chair. I am not a bit nervous. They are a wonderful Wonderful Group. You will NOT be disappointed. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜
A
4 days ago
Always efficient and timely
Dr Cooligan and staff are always super friendly and always on time. Staff always takes the time to explain what they are doing and always check in with you to be sure you are comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and Dentist
This is my second major procedure with Dr Coolican and I am afraid of the dentist to say the least. He is so good you don’t even realize he is working on you and his staff and assistants are fantastic! I highly recommend Cooligan Dental to everyone!’
C
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
I would definitely recommend Dr. Coolican.
U
1 month ago
Inexperienced Dental Technicians
I normally never have an issue at Dr. Cooligan's office, however, the last couple of times I've been there I've noticed how inexperienced his technicians are. What should be simeple procedures, take them too long to do and the dentist has to come in and correct there work. They need to be re-trained.
M
1 month ago
Super Friendly Office!
My first time visiting the office, and I felt at home. The office staff and assistants were kindly, repectful, friendly and thorough. The doctor talked openly about my options and explained the timing, cost, and procedures for my choices. He was very warm , yet professional. I have been looking for a dentist for some time, and I feel I have found the office for me!
H
1 month ago
This experience was very good, i proud this place and recomend to every need oral help...thank you guysπŸ‘
W
2 months ago
With all the new updates and friendly staff I am very pleased with my dentist. The most important of all is that you still have a genuine dentist who cares about you!!! Never change Dr. Coolican ❀️.
A
3 months ago
Fast and efficiant
Aways a great experience. Started at the office as with a cracked filling (called on a Monday morning and got right in that afternoon) and have since swicthed all of my care to Dr. Coolican. Treatment plans are easy to follow, and every procedure is explained ahead of time. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Feel so much better Came with a chipped front tooth and an old yellowing filling.Both fixed to perfection. Now onto veneer.Great experience