John Coolican, DMD

Dentist

803 S Main Ave.

Scranton, PA 18504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coolicandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I have been going to John Coolican for years and I will continue to go there. I walk in a few minutes a head of my appointment and they always take me in on time. I have never had any issues with any of the dental work I’ve had done at Cooligan’s.
H
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I have been going to this practice for a very long time. Everyone is always kind and professional. I feel very well taken care of when I'm in their office.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been coming here since I was a kid. Saw his dad then. Always professional service. Never had any issues.
K
3 weeks ago
very professional staff & friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Coolican is very gentle and very precise with his work. I am not one for needles or pain. I do have to say "I never felt the needles or pain". I can fall asleep in the chair and I'm not kidding.
H
1 month ago
Very good service
As usual, very good and professional service. Liked the new hygenist.
H
1 month ago
Very good service
As usual, very good and professional service. Liked the new hygenist.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service , very professional
I’ve been at Dr. Coolicans office for various procedures the latest being a root canal getting any dental work done gives me very extreme anxiety Dr. Coolican and his office staff always put my anxiety at ease they explain everything very thoroughly and the Dr always reassures me I will be in no discomfort during the procedure which is always my main concern even with the root canal procedure I felt no discomfort and no pain! This will always be my place for dental work I highly recommend it!
S
1 month ago
Great office!!! Great staff!!!
M
2 months ago
Service
Very nice staff and quality service. Would definitely recommend to others.