John D. Barrett, D.D.S.

Dentist

P.O. Box 428

Port Hadlock, WA 98339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly and safe atmosphere
All of the staff was very friendly and welcoming. I felt safe while in the chair and being worked on. I also love the text reminders! It's a great way to stay in touch.
G
2 weeks ago
friendly, excellent service
Dr. Barrett fully involves his patient in their treatment decisions. His is friendly and easy to work with and does a through and good job.
C
2 weeks ago
friendly service
I felt safe and had no problem in the chair.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, thorough.
I visited the Dental Hygienist and I am very pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentistry service
I nearly always have a great experience at Dr. Barrett's office. I love the staff, who are regularly both professional and small-town friendly. I especially appreciate the reminder call from Rebecca the evening before about taking antibiotics prior to coming in for the cleaning, which is something I have forgotten in the past, and which is in accordance with directions from my orthopedic surgeon.
R
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
Dr. Barrett repaired a prior filling for me. The process was relatively quick and pain free. He and his staff are all friendly and polite. I am totally satisfied with the service I received today.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Barrett is extremely knowledgeable, up to date and friendly and caring. The same goes for the professionalism of his staff. They are very caring and soon adopt you into their dental "family".
J
3 months ago
Our family is always impressed by Dr. Barrott's workmanship. Not only his professionalism and good work but he is very considerate about our time frames. He works very hard to save us MILES!! :-)
R
3 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit my family dentist.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, compassionate, gentle
I have a lot of anxiety about dental procedures, especially the anesthetic, so having a filling replaced was a concern for me. Dr Barrett was very kind and gentle, my procedure was painless - even the injection. Every member of the staff is welcoming, professional, and caring. I was in the waiting room past my appointment time but because my care was paced to my comfort level, I am certain that someone else needed a little more time and that caused the short delay. I don't mind the wait if it means the care is delivered as it should.