John D. Barrett, D.D.S.

Dentist

P.O. Box 428

Port Hadlock, WA 98339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
First appointment
It was nice to have Dr. John spend all the time that was needed to finish the appointment. I felt bad that it went over the time slot. I am looking forward to finding out what the plan will be to repair my teeth.
D
1 week ago
Filling the Buckle
Excellent performance on my filling required no anesthetic during preparation. I was in and out in less than a half hour. Dr. John and the crew have taken care of my families dental care for more than forty years.πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ€™
D
2 weeks ago
Always on time, and great staff
H
3 weeks ago
As always!
From Rebecca, the rest of the staff, and, without a doubt, Dr. Barrett, wonderful service. I have been their patient for over 20 years and still have all my teeth! Thank you all.
S
3 weeks ago
Great!
Met Dr. Alder today and she cleaned my teeth β€”such a sweet lady! I really appreciated how clearly she communicated about everything.
J
3 weeks ago
I was happily impressed by the employees Dr. Barrett chose to do the jobs that are so valuable to help keep his practice top notch. As always, my hat's off to him and I thank his employees for jobs well done.
R
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned there yesterday by a relatively new Hygienist to the practice. And they are clean!! However, I experienced mild side effect of discomfort in my mouth and consistent bleeding for the rest of the day and night following the cleaning. No continuing side effect today, i.e. day 2. On the up side, Dr. Barrett's staff are all polite, friendly and professional. I have been going there for years and am generally pleased with the service I receive there.
A
1 month ago
Quality experiance
Worked well for my schedule and price was within normal rates . Very comfortable facility as well as service. So far so good.
B
1 month ago
My husband and I have been going to this dental practice for many years. We have always received the best care a dentist and staff could give! When I have an urgent issueI never have to wait very long. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Barrett.
T
1 month ago
Excellent in every regard!
A simple extraction of a molar with a cracked root involving infection turned out to require surgical extraction. Dr. Barrett proceeded with the complications without a hitch, there was no pain (only novacaine deadening), and even with sutures the bleeding stopped within a few hours. Even after the novacaine wore off, I only needed a single ibuprofen and a single acetaminophen, as there was very little pain.