John D. Barrett, D.D.S.

Dentist

P.O. Box 428

Port Hadlock, WA 98339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Like family
Always on time. They treat everyone like they are their favorite patient. As the patient you are fully informed.
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience with the staff and Dr. Barrett at his office. I forgot my pre-med but they called it in for me and I was able to pick it up and continue with my appointment. I've been a patient of Dr. Barrett's for over 20 years and can't say enough about his gentle, caring and thorough care. I recommend he and his staff without any reservation.
J
1 month ago
High quality dental office
What a wonderful, supportive, loving office! Thanks you guys.
S
1 month ago
Doesn't get much better...
John Barrett does a great job on all things dental. He takes the time to make sure what he does is perfect, even if that means redoing what he just finished. He is willing to tackle TMJ issues, is amazingly generous when a patient misunderstands what he says, can numb a tooth better than any dentist I have ever used. He is also witty, sharp, and very personable. He is stuck with me as a patient until he retires!
B
2 months ago
Professional friendly care.
I have been a patient of Dr. Barrett and his Staff for 18 years. I am always highly satisfied and look forward to seeing everyone. In addition to scheduled Dentistry, I know I can count on Dr Barrett to figure out those occasional dental mysteries such as fleeting sensitivity as well.
D
2 months ago
High quality Service
John and the staff have provided the same quality service to our family for the last 40 years. He and his staff have selflessly provided dental care and training in third world countries as well.
J
3 months ago
Professional and welcoming staff
Having moved into the area recently, My wife and I just started with Dr. Barrett's practice. We found everyone with whom we interacted in the office to be both professional and very friendly. We would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist in the area.
S
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service!
Dr. Barrett and the hygienist were very through, friendly and caring. They genuinely wanted to know if I had any concerns about my teeth. The hygienist tried a new treatment for tooth sensitivity and wants me to call her back to let her know how it is working. The receptionist also said she will call to see how it is working. We have been going to Dr Barrett's clinic for over 30 years and have no desire to go anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
First Visit
So glad to be referred to Dr. Barrett by a neighbor! I was quite overdue for a cleaning, and Rebecca did a gentle but thorough job! Dr. Barrett made me feel like I was his only patient of the day, and his staff is so welcoming and competent!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office on the Planet
Although I haven't been a patient at every dentist office on the planet and, therefore, my review title is perhaps a bit hyperbolic, the quality of the people and the highly professional service they provide, is superb. In addition, they perform pro bono in parts of the world that desperately need, and can little afford high quality dental care. These folks are models for all of us.