John D. Barrett, D.D.S.

Dentist

P.O. Box 428

Port Hadlock, WA 98339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
a transforming experience
Not only do I have 2 very solid new crowns on my molars, I enjoyed seeing Dr. Barrett, Rebecca and Carol who all made me feel welcome and cared for. Sue
C
2 months ago
Friendly competent staff, experienced quality service.
Doctor Barrett, the technicians, and staff are very professional and give quality dental care, are friendly, and put you at ease. It is always a pleasant experience. We are so glad they were recommended to us when we moved here 7 years ago.
S
2 months ago
The best dentistry for almost 30 years!
Always professional, kind and courteous help for myself and husband over the years.
R
3 months ago
Expert skills in a friendly environment
Dr John Barrett and his staff are skilled in a wide variety of dental needs from periodic cleaning to simple cavities to more complex work like tooth replacements and crowns. This office is one of the very few who do all of their work on site so you don't have to wait for them to send out for a crown, they do it their while you wait. I had a crown done in about an hour. John and his staff are upbeat, friendly and (sometimes) funny using the latest state of the art techniques and technologies. I recommend them to my friends and family. This the exception of going to a dentist who will make it a positive experience.
J
3 months ago
Like family
Always on time. They treat everyone like they are their favorite patient. As the patient you are fully informed.
B
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience with the staff and Dr. Barrett at his office. I forgot my pre-med but they called it in for me and I was able to pick it up and continue with my appointment. I've been a patient of Dr. Barrett's for over 20 years and can't say enough about his gentle, caring and thorough care. I recommend he and his staff without any reservation.
J
4 months ago
High quality dental office
What a wonderful, supportive, loving office! Thanks you guys.
S
4 months ago
Doesn't get much better...
John Barrett does a great job on all things dental. He takes the time to make sure what he does is perfect, even if that means redoing what he just finished. He is willing to tackle TMJ issues, is amazingly generous when a patient misunderstands what he says, can numb a tooth better than any dentist I have ever used. He is also witty, sharp, and very personable. He is stuck with me as a patient until he retires!
B
5 months ago
Professional friendly care.
I have been a patient of Dr. Barrett and his Staff for 18 years. I am always highly satisfied and look forward to seeing everyone. In addition to scheduled Dentistry, I know I can count on Dr Barrett to figure out those occasional dental mysteries such as fleeting sensitivity as well.
D
5 months ago
High quality Service
John and the staff have provided the same quality service to our family for the last 40 years. He and his staff have selflessly provided dental care and training in third world countries as well.