John D. Barrett, D.D.S.

Dentist

P.O. Box 428

Port Hadlock, WA 98339

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Review of visit on July 18, 2018
I enjoy all the office staff. They are friendly and helpful
J
1 week ago
As always, a good visit
The staff there makes the dental visit as pleasant as can be.
S
2 weeks ago
excellent
Enjoy my visit with Dr. Barrett, and did a wonderful cleaning and checkup. Friendly staff, and relaxing visit
R
3 weeks ago
The BEST!!!
Dr Barrett and his staff make everyone feel like family...in a good way. They know what they are doing, and do it quickly and efficiently A great experience if a dentist vist can be a great experience. Now, about Dr Barretts jokes.....
D
2 months ago
I always enjoying coming into,the office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. And--I get my teeth taken care of!
S
3 months ago
a transforming experience
Not only do I have 2 very solid new crowns on my molars, I enjoyed seeing Dr. Barrett, Rebecca and Carol who all made me feel welcome and cared for. Sue
C
4 months ago
Friendly competent staff, experienced quality service.
Doctor Barrett, the technicians, and staff are very professional and give quality dental care, are friendly, and put you at ease. It is always a pleasant experience. We are so glad they were recommended to us when we moved here 7 years ago.
S
4 months ago
The best dentistry for almost 30 years!
Always professional, kind and courteous help for myself and husband over the years.
R
5 months ago
Expert skills in a friendly environment
Dr John Barrett and his staff are skilled in a wide variety of dental needs from periodic cleaning to simple cavities to more complex work like tooth replacements and crowns. This office is one of the very few who do all of their work on site so you don't have to wait for them to send out for a crown, they do it their while you wait. I had a crown done in about an hour. John and his staff are upbeat, friendly and (sometimes) funny using the latest state of the art techniques and technologies. I recommend them to my friends and family. This the exception of going to a dentist who will make it a positive experience.
J
5 months ago
Like family
Always on time. They treat everyone like they are their favorite patient. As the patient you are fully informed.