John D. O'Cull Dentistry

Dentist

570 Clarksburg Rd.

Vanceburg, KY 41179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Love everything about Dr O’Cull and his stafff. Have entrusted my dental care and that of my family to their care for years!!! Never disappoints!!
A
1 week ago
Professional and Family Friendly!
We always have a great experience at Dr. O'Culls. I've been seeing John since I was a child and now he takes care of my children. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They take very good care of you, are truthful and gentle. They make you feel comfortable and treat you like family.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much Amanda for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family. We look forward to seeing you all at your future dental visits.
T
1 week ago
Great service!
Dr O'Cull & staff are very knowledgeable in their craft. Wouldn't go to another dentist.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Timmy for your kind words. We appreciate you.
B
1 week ago
Awesome!
Like the family you claim! 😊
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thanks Billie Jo for your sweet review! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family. We look forward to seeing you at your future dental visits.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional
The staff are always courteous and professional. Exams are extremely thorough and I am always given all my options to make informed decisions. The staff also go the extra to check with my insurance company to see what if any of the recommended services will be covered.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer, for the great review! We are glad to help our patients in any way we can possible. We look forward to seeing you and your family at future dental visits.
R
1 month ago
Great staff, concerned and willing to listen
My teeth have suddenly become more important to me and the staff at John's office listen to my desires as well as suggest options to meet our dental health goals. They are up on the latest techniques, but take a moment to find out how I am doing.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for your great review. We enjoy getting to know all our patients. We look forward to seeing you at your future visits.
J
1 month ago
5 Star Service Dental Healthcare
My experience today was exceptional! Dr. O'Cull has years of experience and provides piece of mind as he administers dentistry in a professional and caring manner. It's also very obvious that he has a great staff that is professional and friendly! I highly recommend Dr. O'Cull and his Staff and will always go to this Team for my dental needs. Five Star professionals and Best in Class Service.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Jamie for the excellent review. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your future visit.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and caring.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Barbara for you great review. As always it's a pleasure seeing you. We look forward to seeing you at your future dental visits.
M
2 months ago
Great service, compassionate, & so very kind!
I hate going to the dentist, but this office always makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed. They do amazing work as well. My experiences have been fast, careful, and successful!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Mykka for the great review! We are thankful you chose us for you and your family's dental care. We look forward to seeing you all in the future.
B
2 months ago
Quality Service!
Dr. O’Cull’s office was thorough, gentle, and caring. Awesome job!!!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Billie Jo for your great review. We enjoy having you in our office. Thank you for choosing O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future.