John D. O'Cull Dentistry

Dentist

570 Clarksburg Rd.

Vanceburg, KY 41179

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quality Service, Friendly Staff!
Dr. O’Cull and his staff provide high quality service. They make you feel like you are a friend, not just a patient.
T
2 days ago
Dr. John and his staff are always so kind, welcoming, efficient and professional. My son needed sealants on his molars and the staff saw to my sons needs and answered all my questions with patience. We love them.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I called because I was in pain and got in the same day. I was treated professionally. I was able to get my teeth cleaned while I was there. Going to the Dentist is not high on my list of things to do. I used to come to the office before but I left because of the treatment that I receive on my last visit several years ago. I appreciate the service and will return for the care of my teeth. I am disappointed that I could not get a return visit until March 18. I am praying that I will get a call sooner since I am having pain. Thanks to all of the staff from the time that I walked into the door.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Brenda for the wonderful review. We hope we are able to accommodate you. We enjoyed seeing you & look forward to your future visits.
D
4 weeks ago
caring
I have been going to Dr. O'Cull's office for about two years and have always been happy. My hygienist is very friendly and does a great job. Dr O'Cull has done some caps and I am very satisfied. Also the office girls are so much fun and very efficient.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. Thank you for choosing O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We have enjoyed getting to know you and your husband. We look forward to seeing you both at future dental visits. Would you be opposed to letting us post this review on our Facebook page? Please contact our office. 606-796-3811 Thank you.
T
4 weeks ago
Big city dentistry in a small town
When I was working as an engineer, I lived in big cities across the Midwest: Pittsburgh, Kansas City, Milwaukee and Chicago. Dr. O'Cull and his team are the equal of any big city dentist. I retired in Lewis county and was very glad to discover the high quality of care that Dr. O'Cull and his team provide. Lewis county is blessed to have this group of people delivering dental care with the latest equipment, you can't fully appreciate it until you have done some traveling.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thankful you found us. We have enjoyed getting to know you. We look forward to seeing you at future visits.
T
1 month ago
Family atmosphere
Thank you Dr. O’Cull , you have a first class operation at your office. Every one from the receptionist to the hygienist are professional,friendly and courteous. Excellent service .
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We are thankful you and your wife have chosen O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you both at your future visits.
W
1 month ago
Professional staff, excellent service.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We are thankful you have chosen O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your future visits.
R
1 month ago
Good people
Been coming here for over 30 years. John is not just a great dentist but has become a good friend. I am 63 and still have all my teeth because of his knowledge and great staff. Would never go any where else.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so thankful you chose O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. It has been a pleasure to get to know you. We look forward to seeing you at future visits.
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly and very professional
I had a cleaning done. She did a very good job. I have always been satisfied with the services tha t I have received at John O'Cull dentist office.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are thankful you chose O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to you future visits.
D
1 month ago
Great visit
Extremely good people. Very good at making you feel comfortable. Could not be happier with the outcome of my procedures. Wish more businesses would incorporate their beliefs the way Dr. O’Cull does. World would be a much better place.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We are so pleased you are happy with your appointment. Thank you to you & your family for choosing O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.