John D. O'Cull Dentistry

Dentist

570 Clarksburg Rd.

Vanceburg, KY 41179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly faces!
The girls at the front desk were great at working my daughter in when her filling came out. Repaired her tooth the same day and avoided a painful wait. Thank you!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Kathy for the great review! I'm glad things worked out for your daughter. We look forward to seeing your family in the future.
T
1 month ago
Professional and pleasant
Always greeted with friendly smiles and professional care.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Treva, for the great review! We always enjoy visiting with you and Ted. Thank you for choosing O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
1 month ago
John and his staff are the best!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Mike for the great review! We are thankful you choose O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
R
2 months ago
Great visit as always
I have been a patient of John's for close to 30 years. He told me years ago if I took care of my teeth they would last me a lifetime. Will with John's help I still have all my teeth and have no issues with any. Over the years they have done what was necessary to keep my teeth healthy. He keeps a great staff that care about you. There are Dentist that are much closer to where I live but I would never change.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much Ronnie for the wonderful review. We are so thankful that you choose to keep coming to our office. We have enjoyed getting to know you. We look forward to seeing you at your future visits.
M
3 months ago
Every thing was great today. Out in short time. Thanks John and the staff
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Marsha for the great review. We always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for choosing O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. I got in at my scheduled time. I have no complaints!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We are thankful you chose O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to you next visit with us.
R
4 months ago
Quality Service
Friendly, professional, excellent service!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your family. We look forward to future visits with you.
S
4 months ago
The best
Always a good experience. Thank you Dr O’Cull. Special thanks to the great gals that made it a quick and pleasant visit.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
You are very welcome. Thank you for coming to see us. We look forward to your next visit with us.
S
5 months ago
A pleasant, stress free visit.
Wait time was very short. The tech was friendly and knowledgeable about her job. Dr. O’Cull addressed a concern I had and decided on the best solution for correcting it. Check out was quick and a future appointment was made. Thank you Dr. O’Cull and staff
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Sue for the great review. We are thankful that you chose O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to your future appointment with us.
K
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have always been very satisfied with the staff and care received from this facility. Everyone treats you as if you are family. Easy 5 star.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Gene. We are happy you chose O'Cull Dentistry for you dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and Dusty at your future dental visits.