John D. O'Cull Dentistry

Dentist

570 Clarksburg Rd.

Vanceburg, KY 41179

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly Staff
I have always been very satisfied with the staff and care received from this facility. Everyone treats you as if you are family. Easy 5 star.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Gene. We are happy you chose O'Cull Dentistry for you dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and Dusty at your future dental visits.
K
1 week ago
Dr. O'Cull and all of his staff are the greatest. I drive close to a hour for this very reason. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. My whole family goes to Dr. O'Cull. If you are having a emergency with your teeth he always works you in. I would give them more than 5 stars if possible.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much Kim for the awesome review! We are so thankful for you and your family's choice to drive that distance to come see us. We have enjoyed you and your family. We look forward to seeing you all at future visits.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality dental office
Dr. O'Cull and his staff are professional and very friendly. Dr. O'Cull explained the options to treat my problem and advised on the best solution. I have been a patient since the practice opened; the care has always been great and the quality of the dental work second to none..
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Shirley, for the wonderful review. We are so glad you chose O'Cull Dentistry and have stayed with us and allowed us to treat your dental needs. We have enjoyed getting to know you. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
B
3 weeks ago
I appreciate Dr. O'Cull and his staff. They are always friendly with smiling faces. They make you feel comfortable even when you have anxiety problems about going to the dentist. The dental work is always the highest of quality. Great place with great people!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Bill, for the wonderful review. It has been our pleasure to get to know you and your wife. We are glad we can make you feel at ease while sitting in the dental chair. We look forward to seeing you and Pam at your future visits.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality care
As a retired structural engineer, I have lived in many big cities in the Midwest where I had good dental insurance so I could go to some good dentists, I think O'Cull Dentistry is the equal of any big city practice. We are very fortunate to have such good care in a rural area. They have big city equipment but hometown friendliness.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Timothy for the wonderful review and kind words. We enjoy getting to know our patients on a personal level. We look forward to seeing you at future visits.
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful atmosphere!
Took me back as soon as I arrived. She took her time and did a through job of cleaning and polishing my teeth! This is a friendly and caring group.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Dusty for the nice review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and your husband. We look forward to future visits.
T
1 month ago
He was well taken care of and in a courtesy manner. The staff at O'Cull Dentistry are like family.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Theresa. We enjoy having your family in our office. We look forward to future visits with you all.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and efficient
I did not have to wait long and they fixed everything quickly and effectively!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Brandi for the nice review. We have enjoyed meeting you and your husband. We look forward to getting to know you both at future visits.
T
1 month ago
Dr. john.
Friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. John and his staff are first rate. There are many moving parts to this office, all conducted with precision .
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank You Terry, we are thankful to have you and Karen to join our dental family and look forward to getting to know you both.
F
1 month ago
there is no waiting-you are seen at your appointment time great place friendly staff
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Frances for the nice review. We are thankful that you come a distance to our office for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.