John D. O'Cull Dentistry

Dentist

570 Clarksburg Rd.

Vanceburg, KY 41179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always
I have been a patient of John's for close to 30 years. He told me years ago if I took care of my teeth they would last me a lifetime. Will with John's help I still have all my teeth and have no issues with any. Over the years they have done what was necessary to keep my teeth healthy. He keeps a great staff that care about you. There are Dentist that are much closer to where I live but I would never change.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much Ronnie for the wonderful review. We are so thankful that you choose to keep coming to our office. We have enjoyed getting to know you. We look forward to seeing you at your future visits.
M
3 weeks ago
Every thing was great today. Out in short time. Thanks John and the staff
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Marsha for the great review. We always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for choosing O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. I got in at my scheduled time. I have no complaints!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We are thankful you chose O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to you next visit with us.
R
2 months ago
Quality Service
Friendly, professional, excellent service!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your family. We look forward to future visits with you.
S
2 months ago
The best
Always a good experience. Thank you Dr O’Cull. Special thanks to the great gals that made it a quick and pleasant visit.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
You are very welcome. Thank you for coming to see us. We look forward to your next visit with us.
S
3 months ago
A pleasant, stress free visit.
Wait time was very short. The tech was friendly and knowledgeable about her job. Dr. O’Cull addressed a concern I had and decided on the best solution for correcting it. Check out was quick and a future appointment was made. Thank you Dr. O’Cull and staff
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Sue for the great review. We are thankful that you chose O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to your future appointment with us.
K
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have always been very satisfied with the staff and care received from this facility. Everyone treats you as if you are family. Easy 5 star.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Gene. We are happy you chose O'Cull Dentistry for you dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and Dusty at your future dental visits.
K
3 months ago
Dr. O'Cull and all of his staff are the greatest. I drive close to a hour for this very reason. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. My whole family goes to Dr. O'Cull. If you are having a emergency with your teeth he always works you in. I would give them more than 5 stars if possible.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much Kim for the awesome review! We are so thankful for you and your family's choice to drive that distance to come see us. We have enjoyed you and your family. We look forward to seeing you all at future visits.
S
4 months ago
Professional and high quality dental office
Dr. O'Cull and his staff are professional and very friendly. Dr. O'Cull explained the options to treat my problem and advised on the best solution. I have been a patient since the practice opened; the care has always been great and the quality of the dental work second to none..
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Shirley, for the wonderful review. We are so glad you chose O'Cull Dentistry and have stayed with us and allowed us to treat your dental needs. We have enjoyed getting to know you. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
B
4 months ago
I appreciate Dr. O'Cull and his staff. They are always friendly with smiling faces. They make you feel comfortable even when you have anxiety problems about going to the dentist. The dental work is always the highest of quality. Great place with great people!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Bill, for the wonderful review. It has been our pleasure to get to know you and your wife. We are glad we can make you feel at ease while sitting in the dental chair. We look forward to seeing you and Pam at your future visits.