John D. O'Cull Dentistry

Dentist

570 Clarksburg Rd.

Vanceburg, KY 41179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Connie cleaned my teeth this morning. My appointment was at 11am. I arrived at 10:55 am. Registered with Beth. Connie came and got me at 11:05. Gently cleaned, polished, and flossed my teeth. No Cavities! Out in 45 minutes. Reasonably priced too!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you, Brenda, for the wonderful review. We always look forward to seeing you and Terry in our office. We look forward to seeing you both at your next dental visit!
T
2 weeks ago
First time there kinda nervous but left knowing that I found a new dentist. I saw Dr Dixon he was easy to talk to I felt the office wasn't out just for the dollar but really cared
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you felt comfortable. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to getting to know you.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service kindness helpful
I didn't have to wait in the waiting room for very long. Got me to a room. Answered all my questions. Didn't laugh when I ask for gas. Best dentist and staff I've been too. Would recommend them to everyone
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We have all enjoyed the cookies you brought in. {Maybe a little too much :) } We look forward to seeing you in the future for your dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Great, Couldn't be better
Always a friendly, positive experience.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and your wife. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
L
1 month ago
Great dental service
Always treated kindly and with respect. Affordable too!! That's why I have been going here for almost 30 years. Thank you for another great dental experience!!!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you so much Linda, for the great review. We are glad you have chosen and continue to choose O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
D
1 month ago
Got tooth fixed when I thought it would be big deal
Turned out they were able to build up my broken tooth. Looks good as new! I would recommend. I hoped it would cost less,but I should get with the times.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Darlene for the great review. We are so glad you are pleased. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a great day!
R
2 months ago
Take my daughter to seeing about a tooth that needed pulled.
My daughter really like Dr O'cull, she don't like going to dentist but seem to really like him a lot she said him and his staff were awesome and super nice😁
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Rebecca for the great review. Thank you for choosing O'Cull Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter at future visits.
W
2 months ago
Dr. O'Cull was very nice and went into great detail about my teeth and what he thought would be best for me. I was very much satisfied and comfortable with him and his staff. He did a great job fixing my teeth and I look forward to making him my dentist. The price pleases me for what had to be done. I recommend him 100 percent.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Wanda, for your wonderful review. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to getting to know you. Thank you for choosing O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
I brought five of us for our first appointment. The staff was very nice. And patient with my four kids. The doctor was thorough and informative. I have my children, husband and I get the opportunity to have many more wonderful experiences with them!
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Amber for the great review! We enjoyed meeting you and your family. You all were a joy to have in the office. We look forward to seeing you all at future visits.
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. O'Cull for years and I am never disappointed when I leave the office. The staff is friendly and professional every time. They always take the time to talk to you on a personal note as well as professional, that makes you feel very comfortable during your appointment. Thank you for a great dental experience.
Response from John D. O'Cull Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer for the great review! We have enjoyed getting to know you and your husband. Thank you for choosing O'Cull Dentistry for your dental needs.