John D Ridella, DMD, PC

Dentist

901 Menoher Blvd

Johnstown, PA 15905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnridelladmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
I am very happy and pleased with Dr Ridella and his staff! Everyone very professional and kind! Love this office! Highly Recommend! Thank you for your service!
S
10 hours ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
My recent dental appointment went well. I never have to wait long to be called back. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
E
1 day ago
Very Professional!
Dr John Ridella is Very Professional and Caring! The Staff is Very Friendly! Love the Dog! Thank You!
W
6 days ago
Absolutely the best!!!!
These guys are the best!!! Very comfortable surroundings and family atmosphere!!!
M
1 week ago
Dr.Ridella is a professional individual, knows his job, does it to the best of his ability, and provides his clients with quality dental care. HE ALSO EXPECTS HIS STAFF TO PROVIDE THIS SAME QUALITY OF SERVICE.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
The best overall dental experience you will ever find.They even have a therapy dog!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I just want to thank everyone. Anytime I have had an appointment everyone is very nice and professional. I appreciate it. It's stressful enough going to the dentist but everyone makes it less stressful. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Thank you Shannon for always be thorough and quick with my cleanings.
M
4 weeks ago
Great job and no pain!! Very professional and everyone is so caring and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and experienced!
Friendly, fast, and professional service. Excellent work by Dr. Ridella! Staff was friendly, and it's not a place that rushes you in and out. He takes his time and is very meticulous. I'd recommend this dentist to anyone. The only dentist I will go to.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
I drive an hour in order to see Dr. Ridella. He and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are the best in the field. They actually help making a visit to the dentist something to look forward to rather than dread.