John D Ridella, DMD, PC

Dentist

901 Menoher Blvd

Johnstown, PA 15905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnridelladmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
17 minutes ago
Great experience
Always professional, courteous, friendly and informative. Had a great cleaning and check-up from the Dental Assistant and Dr. Ridella.
B
7 days ago
Great results with Invisalign
My twin daughters both had severe overbites which were corrected in no time. They have so much more confidence now that their teeth are straight.
R
7 days ago
Always a great visit!
Thank you, Shanan, for always being the ultimate professional! I always enjoy hearing about your family adventures. What a great personality!
L
2 weeks ago
Caters to big babies
Every single person in the office was kind, compassionate and non judgmental. Went in for a root canal. Dr. Ridella never let me be in pain. Made sure I remained numb and stopped if I felt anything. Was quick and efficient!!
L
2 weeks ago
Everybody is so nice and helpful. The dentist is so efficient with helping me with my dental problems. I have no problems with appointments and like when they remind me. Would highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
THANK YOU
Everyone made me feel very comfortable and staff was non judgmental. Gave me options, worked with my schedule and although there is a long road ahead, I'm not afraid to go back!
J
4 weeks ago
Extra friendly and welcoming to my young child
My child had the best time at her very first dentist appointment! They counted her teeth, showed and explained all of their tools to her, in addition, to cleaning and flossing. Best dental practice around!
S
1 month ago
Quick, fast and simple
Since I've been coming here for my annual check-ups, the staff has been outstanding! Very friendly and I enjoy goofing off with them! I'd recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
R
1 month ago
As usual, you provide a high quality of service. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I appreciate you fitting me in when I was having a problem. Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
wonderful!