John D Ridella, DMD, PC

Dentist

901 Menoher Blvd

Johnstown, PA 15905

Open Today By Appointment

johnridelladmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Outstanding professional service
Dr. Ridella and his staff are the best of the best. Knowledgeable, Caring, Friendly and Efficient. Highly recommend!
C
3 days ago
Caring and professional environment
Dr Ridella and his staff are very caring, understanding, as well as professional. Being someone who has always been scared to death of the dentist, they made me feel calm and trusting. For the first time in my life I can say I cant wait to go back and have some more of my teeth taken care of.
R
5 days ago
Cleaning
Shannan is the best! Very personable and frank about dental needs. Love her! Love this practice!
W
6 days ago
Thank you! All was good!
J
1 week ago
Excellent As Always
We had our semiannual cleaning and checkup with Dr. Ridella this week. As always, it was an excellent experience. The staff is great at what they do and are super friendly, too.
N
2 weeks ago
I'm Impressed
I had my first visit to Dr Ridella recently and I left very happy that I had decided to go to him for my dental work. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. My fears about going to a new dentist were quickly allayed when Dr. Ridella came in and went over my 14 X-rays with me to assess what needed to be done. I liked that he presented options to me and let me, with his guidance, decide what course to take. His relaxed demeanor was a big plus too. I felt at ease right away, and I was amazed at how calmly and quickly it went.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist & Office Staff
Shannon is by far the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Shannon is knowledgeable & meticulous, taking great care to always produce the best results possible while keeping the patient comfortable. Her manual dexterity is extraordinary and I appreciate being able to relax throughout the procedure. Due to my medical problems I am often forced to reschedule appointments and I must say that Tina and all office staff members have been so accommodating. I truly appreciate their kindness and compassion which is not often found at other medical and dental offices when appointments must be changed.
E
2 weeks ago
My bridge became detached, and I called them to see when I could possibly come in. They were able to get me in at 1:00 the same day. Thanks so much for the extra effort, gang. Also, the good doctor actually did what I asked him to do, and that was to just glue the bridge back in. Thank you doctor!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Everyone was friendly and great. We are glad to come to such great people. Dr.Ridella is a perfectionist and does wonderful dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
Appointments always a pleasure.
Everyone at Dr. Ridella's office is friendly and nice and efficient. Dr. Ridella deserves an A+ himself. I never worry about dental appointments. And, of course, there's Phoebe, whom I love.