John D Ridella, DMD, PC

Dentist

901 Menoher Blvd

Johnstown, PA 15905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnridelladmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was good. No waiting, friendly and professional
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
No waiting for appt. prompt attention by staff when entering the office. Great service and friendly staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience for my daughter
My daughter is going to be getting braces and the staff is very informative and pleasant to deal with.
D
3 weeks ago
I had the zoom process done on my teeth I am very pleased with the outcome . they are now bright white unbeleaveable!!! never thought they could get this white in just two hours of treatment. I just want to thank Dr. Ridella and his staff for doing such a great job I would recomend them for any dental work you need done very caring Dr. and staff and professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly! The Best!!
Dr Ridella and his staff are the BEST!!! Dr. Ridella truly cares about his patients! Thank You!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly and quick to resolve my issue. I really appreciated it. Thanks to all of the staff and Dr Ridella! He was recommended to me by my sister and I would recommend him to friends and family!
R
4 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and professional
Upon entering, the staff is very friendly and welcoming. They explain any paperwork that needs a signature. Dr. Ridella and his assistants are all very professional. Their explanations as to their procedures are easily understood. I always feel very comfortable. I trust Dr. Ridella to recommend what is best for me. I especially appreciate his willingness to allow me to make payments on my bill when necessary. All of you help make visits to your office a good experience, for which I thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Dr Ridella is an awesome gentleman. He never lectured and he is always concerned about the comfort of his patients. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
E
1 month ago
High quality service.
Dr. Ridella explains in great detail the condition of each tooth and its relation to other teeth and your bite. He points out trouble spots with your teeth and what will likely happen in the future it not taken care of. And dental work options on these areas. He works patiently and meticulously. The office staff are very friendly. The dental technician also does meticulous work in cleaning your teeth. On my first visit she took extensive x-rays and I did not even come close to gagging. And I have a nasty gag reflex. The whole environment is clean and bright. Lots of windows and light.
C
1 month ago
great
Wonderful dentist! Yes, I would recommend this dentist.