John D Ridella, DMD, PC

Dentist

901 Menoher Blvd

Johnstown, PA 15905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnridelladmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I felt very comfortable and satisfied
M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly
H
3 weeks ago
Felt like home.
Most people have a initial fear of dental visit and some offices keep the uneasy feeling throughout the entire process. Not this place its warm and staff are extremely sweet and caring. Ridella did amazing work explained everything he was going to do and gave me the option on numbing. My work was minor and he was confident in his ability to do it without numbing which was nice because getting stuck in the mouth with a needle was not something i wanted. They are amazing. I had 2 seconds of discomfort and he stop to check on me. Simply a great place to have work done
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Had a dental emergency, and was given an appointment, quickly. As usual, Dr. Ridella and Staff did all they could, to make an uncomfortable procedure as pleasant as possible. Options for treatment were presented, and once a decision was made, the tooth was repaired, in a little more than an hour. Novocain rendered the procedure pain- free. Thank you, Dr. Ridella and Staff!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional staff
Excellent service. Staff very friendly
J
2 months ago
Great results with Zoom Wonderful staff
G
2 months ago
Great experience
Always professional, courteous, friendly and informative. Had a great cleaning and check-up from the Dental Assistant and Dr. Ridella.
B
2 months ago
Great results with Invisalign
My twin daughters both had severe overbites which were corrected in no time. They have so much more confidence now that their teeth are straight.
R
2 months ago
Always a great visit!
Thank you, Shanan, for always being the ultimate professional! I always enjoy hearing about your family adventures. What a great personality!
L
2 months ago
Caters to big babies
Every single person in the office was kind, compassionate and non judgmental. Went in for a root canal. Dr. Ridella never let me be in pain. Made sure I remained numb and stopped if I felt anything. Was quick and efficient!!