John D Ridella, DMD, PC

Dentist

901 Menoher Blvd

Johnstown, PA 15905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnridelladmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Today, I got my teeth cleaned and Shannon is always wonderful. The staff and Dr. Ridella our a top shelf professionals. Thank You Doc and staff always a great experience!!!
T
1 day ago
Today, I got my teeth cleaned and Shannon is always wonderful. The staff and Dr. Ridella our a top shelf professionals. Thank You Doc and staff always a great experience!!!
N
4 days ago
Usual Great Care and Service!
Went to Dr. Ridella, for a cleaning and checkup. Office is spotless and comfortable. Appointment was on time. Hygienist was thorough, but gentle. Needed some cosmetic work done on a tooth that was chipped--procedure was explained thoroughly, and the results are beautiful! Thank you Doc and staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual! Highly recommended
A
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
Great visit; services were first rate.
J
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best Dentist!
Friendly, professional, and very thorough exams and dental procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Ridella and staff for your dental needs.
B
1 month ago
Check Up and Treatment Plan
I don't believe I've ever had a dentist be as thorough. I had a good checkup-X-Rays and a plan is being worked up to fix my various dental issues and all in a way I can understand and fits my budget.
P
1 month ago
Very Professional
Great service as usual, best dental hygenist around, friendly staff and Dr Ridella is wonderful at showing any problems or possible problems and recommending solutions.
M
1 month ago
a pro-patient dentist, one who seems to be concerned about patient comfort,provides outstanding dental care, and allows the patient to have a decision in the plan of care. his office, waiting room, and procedure rooms are always clean and relaxing, staff are always friendly and willing to assist in any way....recommend this dentist/office to anyone
E
1 month ago
High quality
Very detailed explanation with what's going on with my choppers. Options given to what extent I wanted to go with treatment. From the best that could be done to just enough to maintain or somewhere in between. Prices included. Great staff and clean and bright place.