John D Ridella, DMD, PC

Dentist

901 Menoher Blvd

Johnstown, PA 15905

Open Today By Appointment

johnridelladmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The office is bright and welcoming. The front office staff are an absolute delight! Phoebe the comfort dog eases any anxiety you may have. They see you at your scheduled time. Shannan the hygienist does a thorough job and provides education on oral hygiene. The dentist and his assistant are excellent and always ensures you remain pain free.
E
3 days ago
Dr. Ridella is a high quality dentist and he has very nice and efficient staff. Very nice dental office that is new, bright and clean!
C
4 days ago
knowledgeable
Great dentist! Yes, I would recommend him.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and helped me with anything that I needed. Very impressed.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and professional staff.
Y
4 weeks ago
1s dentist visit for our 3 year old son
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. They were patient and gentle with our son and made the experience pleasant. Our son loved the funny mirror.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding dentist and all of his staff
Excellent dentist and very friendly staff!
P
1 month ago
Patient
Excellent work, fast an in and out. Sharp doctor.
J
1 month ago
They have a great staff! Dentist is gentle and caring. My favorite place ever to get my teeth taken care of. Thank you do much for the great work you do always!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Office from start to finish
Shannon is the best hygienist in the region. She really takes the time to truly clean your teeth and she is so pleasant and positive. Dr. Ridella also really looks at each tooth and takes time to ask how you are and think through any issues. Always smiles and is very calm and patient. You can just feel his experience and knowledge when he speaks. The staff in the office is nothing but pleasant and professional. I barely get in the door and they make eye contact and welcome you to the office. What a joy! You can tell everyone is on the same page and enjoys their profession. I am very grateful for the wonderful care I receive at this office. I also love the scheduling system! There is an appt reminder system if you want to participate through emails and texts. It is very helpful.