John E Bogers DDS

Dentist

1026 20th St

Huntington, WV 25703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntingtonwvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Visit
I called in right before noon because I had broken a tooth. They took me in that afternoon. I arrived at the appointment time, was taken back to the rom right away. Very pleasant staff to help. Dr. Bogers was right in after the xrays were taken, and everything went great. Could not have asked for a better treatment than what I received.
G
2 weeks ago
Had a dental emergency and was seen very very quickly. exam, evaluation and treatment plan in short order. thankful for a quick resolution to a painful problem.
A
2 weeks ago
I have been Dr. Bogers patient since I moved to Huntington in 1999, and have been very satisfied with every appointment I had.
V
3 months ago
Professional atmosphere
I had very good service. I was taken back very soon after arrival. Everything was explained to me.
A
4 months ago
Highly recommend
My kids love going and getting their teeth cleaned and checked. The staff is very polite and friendly and everything is very clean. I love getting email reminders when the next appointment is!
D
4 months ago
Fast Treatment
Called and got in for an appointment within two days. Very good treatment from all the staff.
C
5 months ago
Great service
Always a good visit with Dr. Bogers.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Practice
It's always a pleasant visit.
C
6 months ago
Lifetime Patient
I have been going to Dr. Bogers as my dentist for my entire life. The office is clean, the staff is wonderful, and Dr. Bogers is professional and kind. He listens to any concerns you may have and works with you to find the best solution. The staff is amazing! They are all exceedingly helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Bogers for your dentistry needs.
J
6 months ago
Great! Felt no pain! LOL!!