John E Bogers DDS

Dentist

1026 20th St

Huntington, WV 25703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntingtonwvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service!!!
J
3 weeks ago
First Visit
My former dentist retired and so I was looking for a new practice. My daughter, Diana Bishop, who is a patient of Dr. Bogers, recommended that I get an appointment with him. I must tell you that I am a very "Nervous Nellie" when it comes to dental visits but from the time I entered the office I felt comfortable and also with the technician and, of course, with Dr. Bogers himself. I left feeling very relaxed and am glad to be a patient of his. On my second visit to put a cap in place I felt the same experience of caring from Dr. Bogers and his staff. I would have no hesitation in recommening Dr. Bogers and his staff. Jean Dean
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
On time appointment and excellent service.
D
4 weeks ago
never a wait and care that you can count on
Someone forgot to tell these folks that patients should expect to wait at least 15 minutes past the appointed time; I have always been seen right on time! The care is first rate and I truly do have confidence in the Doctor and the staff. The appointment is handled professionally, in a pleasant environment and a friendly atmosphere. As always, a nice visit. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and professional.
I have been a patient for thirty years and recommend Dr. Bloggers as a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great Appointment!
I love how my teeth feel after a cleaning! Andrea, the hygienist, is thorough and first rate. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and courteous. Great experience!
C
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly in this office and exceptionally professional plus very thorough. Team is eager to serve.
Dr. Bogers always smiles, is polite and always professional. He is personable and speaks in a pleasing tone of voice. Dr. Bogers has provided me extensive excellent dental work over the years. I've been a satisfied patient over 20+ years.
G
3 months ago
Everything was fine .
M
4 months ago
Dr. Bogers is great. I went in for him to check something in my mouth. No teeth checking this time. That's for June.
V
4 months ago
I was called back on time and didn't have to wait. Hygienist was thorough. Dr. Bogers followed up the cleaning which I appreciate.