John E Bogers DDS

Dentist

1026 20th St

Huntington, WV 25703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntingtonwvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist and staff that I have ever visited.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care as always
P
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
I have been with Dr Bogers for 3 years now and the entire office staff is always very pleasant, polite, and professional to work with. I love the fact that I can call them as soon as a tooth ache pops up and be in the chair the next day. Great service and great people!
D
2 weeks ago
Good Care
M
3 weeks ago
Great as always!
N
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever
Had X-rays and teeth cleaning done by his dental hygienist Andrea. Absolutely the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Doctor Bogers was very pleasant ,explained what was going on and what my future options are for some cosmetic procedures. Highly recommend them.
B
4 weeks ago
had a great experience!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Bogers is the best Dentist I know, thanks for your expertise. My implant was loose and Dr. Bogers repaired it with no problems.
J
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Bogers and crew. Yesterday a ?'premolar popped lose' and I thought. Uh Oh. I hope this can be fixed. This morning you fixed my tooth. Thank you so very much. There is nothing that is so underestimated, than a Good Dentist when you need one. Again, Thank you, Jack and crew. You are the best.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist with a great staff
Dr. Begers has been my dentist for more than ten years. I have been pleased throughout that time to be one of his patients.