John F. Como, DDS

Dentist

140 Lockwood Ave.

Suite 209

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcomodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
thorough examination. Thourough cleaning Wonderful staff
K
4 months ago
Friendly, comfortable, quality service and team - amazing Dentist!
Had a crown replaced (temporary) and it was actually a very pleasant experience! Greeted by Julie and Michelle who are such professionals but very positive, supportive and service oriented. Seated quickly and had a great experience with Dr Como and Karina. They were patient with me (I don't like needles) and explained the procedure from start to finish. I love my temp crown and will be excited to see the finished product in 2 weeks. I felt like a VIP.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Como and his staff are very competent, cordial, and caring. My only concern as a person with no dental coverage is the high cost of his services.
L
4 months ago
Excellent care.
Excellent care. Cheerful Doc and staff.
D
5 months ago
I have been a patient for Dr. Como's for over 25 years. Not only has he been professional but has treated me like a member of his family. I would highly recommend him to others. Yeas ago there was a time when my face had swolened and I had no way to get to his office. He personally came to pick me up. I shall never forget this.
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Clearly highly competent, professional and friendly (With a great sense of Humor!)
J
5 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Como for many years, and my teeth look perfect! Aside from my teeth I had gum issues and he helped me get them healthy again, He is very gental while working on your teeth and explains exactly what he is going to do. I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Como and his staff are very pleasant and friendly from the minute you walk in the door. The office is beautiful and always very clean. Great dentist!
J
6 months ago
Extreme High Quality Service
I had the perfect set of teeth made by Dr Como 14 years ago .This time they are even better !!! Couldn't have had a better experience with him and his friendly and professional staff ! He is a perfectionist.. Thank you so much !!!
F
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, reassuring, and high quality service
Even before the appointment, Dr. Como’s admistative assistants were awesome. Warm, friendly, and so welcoming. Gave me a really good feeling about the office even before meeting the Doc. Once inside with the Doc he was very gentle and communicated what I had, and the steps he would have to take. He was very reassuring, friendly, and so professional in his manners, and the way he went about his business. I felt no pain during the procedure and he explained everything he was doing. I felt like I had known him for 20 years rather that just having met him. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone who is in need of quality dental work!
S
6 months ago
Best DDS in Westchester
I can not say enough positive things about Dr.Como and his staff. The care and dedication Dr. Como brings to his patients is not measurable . He delivers quality care beyond expectation . Kind, caring compassionate dentistry in state of the art office. I am a New York State Board certified dental assistant with over 25 yrs of experience. My family and I will only see Dr. Como for our dental needs.