John F. Geletka, DDS

Dentist

5121 Mahoning Ave.

Youngstown, OH 44515

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning Superb
Janelle, the hygienist, was exceptional. Teeth feel really clean. Dr. Geletka & whole staff are always friendly & professional.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I came in the door and had a warm welcome from the staff, the heigentist was very professional and got the job done with zero pain. Dr. Geletka was readily available as soon as my teeth were cleaned and checked them over thourouly. I was out the door in no time and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this office!
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, very clean office, staff is exceptional
Been a patient of Dr. Geletka for at least 30 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. He’s the best!
K
3 months ago
High quality tech
Great
J
3 months ago
Best visit ever. No pain in teeth cleaning at all.
Love Dr. Geletka. He’s the best.
D
3 months ago
Best there is.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
I had my twice yearly cleaning done, Jannell did a fantastic job ! Very professional and polite. The office is always clean, means a lot to me. Dr.John is the best !! He has been our Dentist for 40 plus years I have lost crowns and staff always get me in asap
M
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
Quick and painless!!!
S
4 months ago
High quality service with professional and friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Geletka for almost 50 years and I have always been satisfied with the service. I just recently went in for a routine teeth cleaning and my teeth have never been cleaner! In addition, the staff makes you feel like you are a family member!
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Geletka has been my dentist for over 40 years. He and his staff are all perfectionists. I have never been disappointed with any procedure preformed by the Doctor or his staff. I've seen a lot of bad dental work on others and consider myself lucky to be his patient. The quality of their work speaks for itself and I doubt you could find a better dentist in the Mahoning Valley! The Doctor and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly.