John F. Herschleb, DDS

Dentist

1036 Sir Francis Drake Blvd

Kentfield, CA 94904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kentfielddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Close to home, proffesional and friendly
Dr. Hersheleb and his staff make your expierence very comfortable. Growing up I have a very bad experience. I only wish he was my dentist back then.
T
4 days ago
Excellent dental care. Dr. Herschleb and his staff are the best. I am so glad to have such knowledgeable, skilled and kind dentist.
M
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
My teeth cleaning was one of the best I’ve ever experienced she made the experience so pleasant.
B
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service that is always professional throughout.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Visit
I LOVE this practice- friendly, capable and professional staff. I always learn something new and useful regarding my dental health! ...and a few mountain biking tips to boot! You guys rock!
B
2 months ago
Highest quality dental service
I have been a happy client for decades and plan on continuing into the distant future too.
D
2 months ago
Pleasant annual visit
M
2 months ago
Great visit
I have been going to Dr. Herschleb ever since he first opened. Have always gotten great care. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks everyone.
R
2 months ago
The Best Dentistry Office In Marin
I am a long time patient and have been going to Dr. Herschleb’s office over 40 years.In fact I think I was one of his first patients in Kentfield. The Best dentistry practice in Marin!
L
2 months ago
Always the Best!
Dr. Herschleb saw me on time and was his usual informative, personable self. He got me out of the office in no-time and didn't even charge me for the visit. I'd never go anywhere else!