John F. Herschleb, DDS

Dentist

1036 Sir Francis Drake Blvd

Kentfield, CA 94904

Open Today By Appointment

kentfielddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Outstanding service as always!
I've been a patient of Dr. Herschleb for over 20 years. Great office staff and dental treatment.
R
1 day ago
As always, great service
I have nothing but good things to say about John and his entire team. I have been going there for decades and always have been happy. I forgot my appointment and missed it but Daiwa (sp?) called me to find out where I was and then agreed to reschedule for the next day - and did a great job. Thanks!
P
3 days ago
Year after year after year I go
I'm not a dentist, but I'll say they are expertly skilled. This is likely correct since I'm completely happy with results from every cleaning, procedure, and administrative interaction over many years with Dr Hershleb and his friendly staff. Like my doctor, who suggests that exercising, eating reasonably will yield benefits, these people consistently encourage daily brushing and flossing to remove what naysayers consider to be a protective coating. No surprises. Thank you Dr H. and staff!
K
1 week ago
The best
Doctor and his entire crew are great.
O
1 month ago
Dr. Herschleb's office is the best!
John Herschleb is just flat out a great dentist. I've used them for 20 years, and never had anything but the most professional care. The are so good that I drive from South of Market to their office, and I hate driving!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Herschleb is the best of the best!
My uncle was my dentist growing up and until he retired. I trusted him implicitly and was concerned about finding another excellent dentist whom I could trust. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Herschleb, who has been my dentist for several yearsI I very much appreciate that Dr. Herschleb is so informative, thorough and personable! Having work done on my teeth isn't my favorite experience and he and his staff make it almost enjoyable!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and do a great job
Just had a check up and teeth cleaning here and was very happy with my experience. The front desk is super friendly and the technician did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth which isn't fun, but what I look for. Easy location too.
P
2 months ago
Highest Quality Service, Professionalism, Knowledgeability and Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Herschleb for almost 30 years. Throughout the years he has performed many different procedures (caps, fillings, etc.), and I have always been completely comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Herschleb is a highly skilled and thoroughly knowledgeable professional. He also has great people skills and immediately puts me at ease.
L
2 months ago
my experience with Ellen is always positive.She is an excellent hygienist.Ellen is hardworking and thorough. It is a real pleasure to visit Dr. Herchleb's office.
A
2 months ago
Close to home, proffesional and friendly
Dr. Hersheleb and his staff make your expierence very comfortable. Growing up I have a very bad experience. I only wish he was my dentist back then.