John F. Herschleb, DDS

Dentist

1036 Sir Francis Drake Blvd

Kentfield, CA 94904

Open Today By Appointment

kentfielddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very high quality and responsive
As always, Dr. Herschleb's office responded quickly with an appointment when I called with a tooth ache. He saw me, explained the issue clearly and prescribed treatment. He and everyone in the office are always very pleasant and professional. Couldn't be a more satisfied patient.
K
6 days ago
Responsive and clear advice.
John was responsive to my drop-in visit, giving clear advice on my concerns about tongue health....take time to allow healing and keep an eye on it. But most likely an issue which will self-resolve. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
M B Maser
All my visits over many years have been absolutely the best. All my thanks to Dr Hershleb and his office staff. From Margaret Maser.
M
2 weeks ago
M B Maser
All my visits over many years have been absolutely the best. All my thanks to Dr Hershleb and his office staff. From Margaret Maser.
K
4 weeks ago
The service (as always ) was personal and yet professional. Everyone is friendly and the music is great!
B
1 month ago
Been a patient since the late seventies and never have had a reason to look elsewhere.
Each Appointment features no waiting room time, warm staff and great care provided.
R
1 month ago
Painless Visit
Filling Replacement 45 minutes; a painless procedure
R
1 month ago
John "insisted" I come in on his day off just to be safe ... he dealt with my issue as he always has over the past many decades, and as a bonus we had time to talk cars, motorcycles and skiing ... my three favorite topics. John's the BEST! 5 STAR PLUS!
S
2 months ago
Efficient and most professional, everything was explained clearly. The atmosphere was congenial and courteous. Thank you
G
2 months ago
Great service, as always.