John F. Herschleb, DDS

Dentist

1036 Sir Francis Drake Blvd

Kentfield, CA 94904

Open Today By Appointment

kentfielddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
always a pleasure to see the Doc!
W
2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent care, procedures, and service . . . as always. Warm and friendly atmosphere.
Ellen always does a thorough and professional job of inspecting and cleaning my teeth. Sne is patient and friendly and puts up with my silliness! Dr. Herschleb is a highly skilled and professional dentist. I have been a patient of his since the beginning of his practice here in Kentfield. I wouldn't think of choosing any other dental group!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning
I have had Ellen cleaning my teeth for many years. She is the best!
J
3 weeks ago
V. HAPPY WITH ALL WHAT IS OFFERED AT DR. HERSCHLEB'S CLINIC....QUICK RESPONSE FOR APPOINTMENT ... EACH STAFF PERSON PROFFESSIONAL ..FRIENDLY ..& HIGHLY SATISFYING ... I ALWAYS LEAVE THE OFFICE WITH SMILE ON MY FACE & HEART !!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
I always feel that I am in good hands with Dental Hygienist Ellen. She has my trust!
R
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and thorough
As usual, I am quite happy with the dental work of John Herscheb. I have been a patient of his for many, many years and he has been unfailingly consistent in the high quality of services rendered. This was no exception.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service; always professional and friendly!
We have been patients of Dr. Herschleb for 20+ years and even though we now live 1.5 hours away from the practice, we still make the drive; because we know we are getting great service and care.
P
2 months ago
Great! He squeezed me into his busy schedule to replace an old filling that had failed, just before he was leaving for a holiday vacation.
C
2 months ago
The best dentist EVER!
I have been a patient of Dr. H. for many years. I have always found him to be professional, polite, and above all friendly. His staff reflects these same traits.
K
2 months ago
I have been going t John for years and have found him professional, skilled and a pleasure to have as my dentist. A new hygienist, Ellen, is living up to the high standards of the rest of the office. Thank you very much.