John F. Herschleb, DDS

Dentist

1036 Sir Francis Drake Blvd

Kentfield, CA 94904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kentfielddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Been going to Dr. Herschleb for decades. He and his office have done all manner of work from routine teeth cleaning to implant caps. Always excellent work and a friendly chat. Highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
Everyone I talked to was. Of high quality and Professional!
Ellen, dental hygienist was great.
J
1 week ago
I had a pleasant meeting g with Ellen.
Always top quality. Thank you very much!
R
2 weeks ago
I have been seeing John since the 1980s and always been very satisfied with his work,and of the other professionals who work there. Everyone is very nice and helpful!
B
3 weeks ago
Clean Teeth
From hello to good-bye and all things in-between, a visit with a skillful, competent and relaxed team.
J
1 month ago
After decades of saving my teeth using the very latest materials, technology, and methods, Dr Herschleb and all his staff, have never failed to maintain their kind, friendly, and professional dedication to their patients. I'm impressed, and grateful.
A
1 month ago
Proffesional and Friendly
Always welcoming and makes your experience a possative one.
M
1 month ago
Ellen is very through and always on time. Dr H checks me out and asks Ellen if she has any concerns. I been very satisfied for over 20 years.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Herschleb and staff: Excellent care and friendly staff. Always.Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Great dental care
Great dental care in a friendly setting. My three teenagers and my husband and myself all get great teeth cleanings and check ups here. Have had fillings and crowns also and while not fun, very well done and pain free.