John F. Houlihan, DDS

Dentist

2450 Wolf Road

Suite B

Westchester, IL 60154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhoulihan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great experience, great service
My dental experience yesterday was very good as usual. I was seen on time, the dental cleaning was professionally completed, and the personnel were friendly and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Great dentist and wonderful and friendly staff!
E
1 month ago
Kelly did a wonderful job as usual!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality.
I have been using the Doctor and his staff for over 20 years now. Dr. Houlihan has been great and very helpful. This is especially true since I had problems for my entire life. I had teeth knock out from baseball and football and he helped put me back together at times.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Houlihan invests in the latest technology, has a fantastic staff and best of all, does quality work! I've been going to him for over 10 years and I refer all my friends and family to him.
W
3 months ago
Always great
S
3 months ago
Excellent Providers and Staff
I am a retired Health Care Provider with 37 years experience. I know what it takes to run a first class facility. These people do it. Personal, equipment, billing procedures, Dr Houlihan’s team does it all. He helped me solve some very complex dental problems with the least possible expense and pain. I will go no where else.
L
5 months ago
Always excellent treatment from everyone at Dr Houlihan's office!!
Every time we've been there we walk into a warm, friendly greeting at reception, see the fabulous hygienists and end the visit with great care from BOTH Dr. Houlihans. My whole family (including younger kids) feel right at home and get fabulous dental treatment at this office. We will be patients for a long time to come!
H
6 months ago
Had cleaning- fast, easy, friendly visit as always! Dr H. Checked my teeth guard quickly and all was great!
G
8 months ago
High quality of service
Live 35 miles away but the trip is worthwhile in order to receive a pleasant experience at the dentist office. The staff is friendly and competent and Dr. Houlihan is close to painless(