John F. Houlihan, DDS

Dentist

2450 Wolf Road

Suite B

Westchester, IL 60154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhoulihan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always a polite, organized and clean office.
D
1 month ago
Great service . . . on time professional and friendly.
E
1 month ago
The staff is friendly and courteous and professional. The director is thorough and explained everything.
P
1 month ago
I always get treated very well every visit I have. The whole staff is very professional and funny & kind at the same time! Kelly my hygienist did a great job with a problem area I had today!
L
1 month ago
I walked in the office and they took care of me right away. The staff is kind and personable. A very enjoyable visit!
K
1 month ago
Good Service and Great Employees
M
2 months ago
as always, professional, high quality care in a well-run office
L
2 months ago
Excellent practice!!!
Always a very warm, pleasant experience at Dr Houlihan's office. From walking in the door until you are done and ready to leave, the entire staff is friendly, amazing with patients and always prompt. Our whole family is very happy with the treatment and care we get at this practice!!
C
2 months ago
Crown for crack in tooth
Dr. Claire Houlihan is amazing! Very professional and great at communicating next step and why. She’s also very sweet!
R
3 months ago
Great visit as usual. Thank you Lisa (hygienist) and Dr houlihan