John F. Houlihan, DDS

Dentist

2450 Wolf Road

Suite B

Westchester, IL 60154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhoulihan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Always great
S
1 month ago
Excellent Providers and Staff
I am a retired Health Care Provider with 37 years experience. I know what it takes to run a first class facility. These people do it. Personal, equipment, billing procedures, Dr Houlihan’s team does it all. He helped me solve some very complex dental problems with the least possible expense and pain. I will go no where else.
L
3 months ago
Always excellent treatment from everyone at Dr Houlihan's office!!
Every time we've been there we walk into a warm, friendly greeting at reception, see the fabulous hygienists and end the visit with great care from BOTH Dr. Houlihans. My whole family (including younger kids) feel right at home and get fabulous dental treatment at this office. We will be patients for a long time to come!
H
4 months ago
Had cleaning- fast, easy, friendly visit as always! Dr H. Checked my teeth guard quickly and all was great!
G
5 months ago
High quality of service
Live 35 miles away but the trip is worthwhile in order to receive a pleasant experience at the dentist office. The staff is friendly and competent and Dr. Houlihan is close to painless(
J
9 months ago
Friendly service as always
Awesome service and always on time
J
10 months ago
Great service with nice people. Doc filled a cavity/chip I didn't know about.
I always feel good about my visits to this office. Great feeling to know that.
C
10 months ago
Crown
Clare Houlihan did a great job fitting me for a crown.
J
11 months ago
Excellent service. I would highly recommend this dental office to other people.
C
11 months ago
My visit at the dental office is always excellent starting from the receptionist, to the dental assistant and finally DR Houlihan is always direct, polite, very decisive about my dental needs. The care he gives is actually quite painless and he is compassionate toward my concerns. I trust him and his staff immensely. Both my husband and I are very glad to have found him. He is always timely for appointments. We are very satisfied with their service.