John F. Houlihan, DDS

Dentist

2450 Wolf Road

Suite B

Westchester, IL 60154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhoulihan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
Live 35 miles away but the trip is worthwhile in order to receive a pleasant experience at the dentist office. The staff is friendly and competent and Dr. Houlihan is close to painless(
J
4 months ago
Friendly service as always
Awesome service and always on time
J
5 months ago
Great service with nice people. Doc filled a cavity/chip I didn't know about.
I always feel good about my visits to this office. Great feeling to know that.
C
6 months ago
Crown
Clare Houlihan did a great job fitting me for a crown.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service. I would highly recommend this dental office to other people.
C
6 months ago
My visit at the dental office is always excellent starting from the receptionist, to the dental assistant and finally DR Houlihan is always direct, polite, very decisive about my dental needs. The care he gives is actually quite painless and he is compassionate toward my concerns. I trust him and his staff immensely. Both my husband and I are very glad to have found him. He is always timely for appointments. We are very satisfied with their service.
K
6 months ago
Love coming here
I've been going to John Houlihan for my dental work for over ten years and I've never dreaded my appointments. My appointments always start on time. His dental hygienists are warm and welcoming and they always remember my name and ask me questions about things we spoke about during the last visit (how they remember I'll never know). I would recommend his services to anyone.
J
7 months ago
The best in preventative dental care
No experience with John Houlihan, but Claire Houlihan was incredible, knowledgeable and extremely personable. Kelly had her usual painless touch in my cleaning. Overall, the usual excellent Dr. Houlihan experience I have become used to.
T
7 months ago
Always easy and even pleasurable. Super friendly hygienist. I have no problems with my teeth though, so I'm a boringly easy client! I'm usually in and out in half an hour. It's quick, cheerful and painless. ☺️
(
7 months ago
Dr. Houlihan and his amazing staff are exceptional! So friendly and down to earth. even with a two hour (crown)appointment today with chatting with the staff and explaining things it made the long visit seem a lot shorter. It's a Great group!