John F Oliver DDS

Dentist

2414 Crockett Dr

Brownwood, TX 76801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Flexibility in appointment times and the same loving staff!!
L
2 weeks ago
The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
It was a bitter sweet appointment. Very different due to Dr. Oliver's death. The new orthodontist was very nice and friendly. Good appointment!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a very pleasant experience. The entire staff is professional and thoughtful.
L
2 months ago
So quick and informative.
S
2 months ago
It was wonderful
Thank you to everyone.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter felt very comfortable and absolutely loves the staff! Thank you to everyone for doing such an amazing job!
Response from John F Oliver DDS
Thank you for your great review. We love our patients!
L
4 months ago
Amazing Office and Staff
I have to say this is the most organized, friendly, efficient office I have been to. I was impressed from the moment I walked until the time we left. They were so great with my daughter. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
Response from John F Oliver DDS
Thank you for the great review! We are excited to work with you and your daughter!
L
4 months ago
Super Friendly!
Always a pleasure seeing their smiling faces! Dr. Oliver and staff are a great team and we enjoy being a patient of theirs!!
Response from John F Oliver DDS
Thank you for the great review! We truly enjoy meeting and working with our patients!
N
5 months ago
Love the atmosphere!!
He was very nice to my daughter and friendly person.
Response from John F Oliver DDS
Thank you for your review! We enjoy meeting new patients and working with them to improve their smile!
S
5 months ago
Great Staff, VERY informative!
The staff & Dr Oliver were very friendly and informative. Relaxing environment & upbeat staff. I would definitely recommend Dr Oliver to anyone needing braces.
Response from John F Oliver DDS
Thank you for your great review! We love our patients!