John F Robison DMD

Dentist

110 Radnor Rd

Suite 201

State College, PA 16801

Open Today By Appointment

robisonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I drive 3 hours to see John and his GREAT STAFF. That should say it ALL!
John has been doing this work for years and he knows what he is doing. He is also very easy to talk to and that is 1 of the many reasons I drive 3 hours to go to him!
W
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, caring, and highly skilled.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful, as always!
My visit today was perfect. The entire staff is very professional while also being very caring and sensitive to a patient's needs. Dr. Robison has been my dentist for over 25 years and I count him as one of the blessings in my life.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, high quality, efficient, friendly
I had a new crown put in today. My first ever. I was guided through the process, I felt well prepared for what would happen next. Dr Robison and his team are very professional, friendly and provides high quality care. I am very thankful and I would like to recommend Dr Robison and his team to others. Excellent care!
M
2 weeks ago
Friends who can trust
After more than 25 years, I feel fortunate to have Dr. Robison as a top notch professional who is also a friend. He is insightful, as is his very capable staff, concerned about patient comfort and good health and reliable. Being in the office is never disquieting, always comforting. The staff listen carefully and respond accordingly.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
If you're having anything less than a less than stressful dentist experience, you owe it to yourself to make an appointment and learn first hand how great this team is.
C
3 weeks ago
Good job!
Thorough cleaning! Thanks!
H
1 month ago
Great as usual!
G
1 month ago
I have always received excellent and courteous service at Dr. Robisons office.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I always enjoy my visits. My DH is Erica and she is wonderful. Dr. Robeson is, as well.