John F Robison DMD

Dentist

110 Radnor Rd

Suite 201

State College, PA 16801

Open Today By Appointment

robisonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Everyone is always friendly
R
1 week ago
Another great visit
For nearly 40 years I have been part of John's practice and truly appreciate his expertise and that of his entire staff. Once again Carole, Kristen and John took great care of me. It is truly a pleasure to have them on my healthcare team.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, as always!
Dr. Robison and his staff always make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. This 35+ years client thinks that is a wonderful record of achievement.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with a friendly smile
Dr. Robison is highly knowledgeable and provides excellent treatment. Would highly recommend him and his staff for dental care. Very caring and patient too. The entire staff is top notch and professional and go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as is possible in a dentist's office!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Team
I have been a patient of Dr. Robinson for over 20 years. He and his team provide thorough and comprehensive dental care. They address any concerns directly and explain the suggested treatment clearly. He has very little turnover in his team and they are very professional and personable.
A
4 weeks ago
Gotta love the peeps at John Robison's Dental Office
John is an excellent dentist and his staff is fun, knowledgeable, and caring. I have been going there for over 25 years!
L
1 month ago
Always professional. Excellent and very Friendly Staff!
C
1 month ago
Topnotch services!
Once again, Carol’s skill and friendliness are outstanding. Dr Robison’s exam and advice are thorough and pleasant. The front desk staff is welcoming. This is the finest dental practice I’ve ever known.
D
2 months ago
As always a professional well organized office. On time, thorough, and efficient. I have been using this dental practice for more than 75 years and this speaks for itself. Everyone deserves 5 stars. Thank you.😋
R
2 months ago
Yop quality service delivered in a relaxed and friendly way
Most of the service was by Erica, the dental hygenist. John came in later and did an examination. Both were very professional and obviously expert at their jobs. And both were friendly and relaxed, which encourages open exchanges with the patient. The excellent realtionship between the two ensures that nothing is missed and everything gets fully discussed. The apointment was exactly on time. I have been cominghere for over 30 years and started with John's father. So I have seen how well this practice stays abreast of modern technology as it changes. I would not go anywhere else.