John F Robison DMD

Dentist

110 Radnor Rd

Suite 201

State College, PA 16801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robisonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service
First post COVID visit. Very caring and professional.
B
1 week ago
Everything handled professionally and care was extended if needed. I did not experience any discomfort.
B
2 weeks ago
Caring People work here
I highly recommend Dr. Robison and all of his staff. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring in the way they interact with their patients. They put you at ease immediately. There’s no doubt that everyone who works there loves what they do. I’m so happy that Dr. Robison is my dentist!
F
2 weeks ago
High quaiity service, professional and friendly
I appreciate the protocol and safety measures used by the staff The exam by both the hygienist and Dr. Robison was thorough and my mouth feels so good now that my teeth have been cleaned. Always a good experience when visiting this office. And Buddy looks good.
R
3 weeks ago
I had a dental hygiene service done by Erica. Just excellent and very friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Exam
Very, very professional and thorough exam for my problem.
N
1 month ago
Caring professional people and service.
This was the first week the office reopened after the Covid-19 shutdown. It was clear that a great deal of thought and planning went into the re-opening and I felt it was well done. I waited in my car after calling to announce my arrival. They called me when they were ready for me, did a temp. check and hand sanitizer stop on the way into the office. The office has installed HEPA filtration, their rooms were cordoned off with drapes, the hygienists had complete PPE gowns, respirators, and masks & gloves. Although some equipment & services are not available now due to spatter danger, my teeth were cleaned and examined and x-rayed. Polishing is not done at this moment as yet. I was glad I did not have to cancel my appointment and felt everything was handled in a safe manner. This is a great practice that is progressive in implementing new protocols for patient and staff health. I think they do a tremendous job and I have recommended them to my friends.
D
1 month ago
remarkably fast response to a request for assistance about a badly chipped tooth
Careful work, done in an atmosphere that showed great attention to detail re virus safety. My email request for advice on Saturday afternoon led to a repair completed before noon on Monday! New equipment and protocols are in place to ensure virus safety.
T
4 months ago
Same good service as always at Dr Robisons dental...thorough cleaning and caring staff
C
5 months ago
Professional
Good experience - touched the bases that needed to be touched. One correction from conversation for Dr. Robinson - it's the "Emerald Necklace" park system in Cleveland not the Green Necklace as first said..