John F Robison DMD

Dentist

110 Radnor Rd

Suite 201

State College, PA 16801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robisonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional Excellence
I've never had other than a pleasant experience from Dr. Robison and his entire staff. I look forward to my appointments there.
M
7 days ago
Best dental care!
As always, friendly, courteous yet very professional and knowledgeable staff. Everyone takes the time to talk to me not just rush me through. Makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Top notch- from Dr. Robinson throughout his whole staff- professional, courteous and friendly.
Its nice to discuss my issues with Dr. Robinson and his staff - they listen and provide sound feedback and suggestions. They are very current with technology and techniques. Overall, they make me very confident about my dental health.
A
2 weeks ago
Top notch- from Dr. Robinson throughout his whole staff- professional, courteous and friendly.
Its nice to discuss my issues with Dr. Robinson and his staff - they listen and provide sound feedback and suggestions. They are very current with technology and techniques. Overall, they make me very confident about my dental health.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest quality care
The care I've received from Dr. Robison for almost three decades has been superb. My only concern is that he will retire eventually; he'll be a hard act to follow, for sure.
A
3 weeks ago
Caring and thorough
John and his assistant, Robin, listened to me and tried every way to diagnose my problem. John took lots of time discussing my situation with me.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
Dr. Robison and staff provide exceptional high quality service. Everyone there is friendly and welcoming.
M
4 weeks ago
always professional
My family and I have been John's patients for over 30 years. He and his staff have always provided outstanding service.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Robison is a very caring dentist. He makes every effort to make sure his patients are comfortable and he does excellent work.
G
1 month ago
This appointment was just for a cleaning with Erica, who is excellent, skilled and personable. Regarding the last appointment before this one, I am very grateful to both Erica and Dr. Robison for noticing a white area between two teeth, and then referring me to have it checked out. Turned out to be pre-cancerous and was removed and will be monitored. Thank you