John F Robison DMD

Dentist

110 Radnor Rd

Suite 201

State College, PA 16801

Open Today By Appointment

robisonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Quick and very affordable
F
5 days ago
After my previous dentist of 50 yrs. retired I was apprehensive about any new experience. However, I found Dr. Robison to be very thorough, gentle and kind. He took the time to explain everything he did - also, he has a very nice staff who made me feel welcome and at ease.
K
2 weeks ago
Cannot imagine a better dentist
...And I have tried many. I went from one dentist to another in State College for about 8 years, found Dr. Robison in 1992 and never intend to leave. He's very skilled, kind, gentle, considerate, and I really appreciate his wealth of experience. There probably isn't a tooth problem he hasn't seen and dealt with. He also keeps up with the latest techniques and ideas, so you're always getting the best of the new dental practices. He also is now and always has been excellent at hiring and keeping very good staff, which is a special technique all its own. I feel very fortunate to have him as my dentist.
I
1 month ago
I am very pleased about having been referred to Dr. Robison and have found my first visit with him, Annette and Kristin to be not only professional but also very pleasant and comfortable with the exam being extensive and thorough. Dr. Robison does a marvelous job at patiently explaining everything as well as listening to my experiences and concerns.
N
1 month ago
Always the best!
No details required. "BEST" accurately describes the personnel and service.
M
1 month ago
Always Professional and Thorough
I highly recommend Dr. John Robison's practice. He and his staff stay current with changes in the field. They go beyond just the teeth to do cancer screenings and more.
S
2 months ago
I broke a molar. They took me in on the same day I called and John fixed it. John, you are da man! Sam
B
2 months ago
Regular visit.
Regular visit for cleaning. Great job done by technician. She had suggested a water pick the last time I was in and obviously it was worth the investment. Cleaning went well. I was very pleased. Dr. Robison and his staff are very professional and kind.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
I appreciate the level of care I receive from Dr. Robison and his entire staff. I especially like having all options discussed. I've recommended the practice to all who ask about dentists in the area!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
I appreciate the level of care I receive from Dr. Robison and his entire staff. I especially like having all options discussed. I've recommended the practice to all who ask about dentists in the area!