John F Robison DMD

Dentist

110 Radnor Rd

Suite 201

State College, PA 16801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robisonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Yop quality service delivered in a relaxed and friendly way
Most of the service was by Erica, the dental hygenist. John came in later and did an examination. Both were very professional and obviously expert at their jobs. And both were friendly and relaxed, which encourages open exchanges with the patient. The excellent realtionship between the two ensures that nothing is missed and everything gets fully discussed. The apointment was exactly on time. I have been cominghere for over 30 years and started with John's father. So I have seen how well this practice stays abreast of modern technology as it changes. I would not go anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
Got an appointment in 1 1/2 hours. All is good. Best dentist I ever had. I would recommend him to all.
B
2 weeks ago
Got an appointment in 1 1/2 hours. All is good. Best dentist I ever had. I would recommend him to all.
K
1 month ago
Great Quality and Friendly
Dr. Robison and his staff have the perfect setting. You know you're going to receive great quality care and the friendliness of everyone there is amazing! That is exactly why we continue to travel back to Centre County for our dental work. We moved out of the area over a year ago. Thanks, Erica!
K
1 month ago
Great Quality and Friendly
Dr. Robison and his staff have the perfect setting. You know you're going to receive great quality care and the friendliness of everyone there is amazing! That is exactly why we continue to travel back to Centre County for our dental work. We moved out of the area over a year ago. Thanks, Erica!
F
2 months ago
Carol was fantastic --- she was very gentle and thorough -- actually look forward to my next cleaning. Dr. Robison and his staff are top notch!
M
2 months ago
Love that place!!!
This dentist office is wonderful. The staff is very kind, efficient, and skilled. Thank you for taking such good care of my youngest child. She was very nervous to have her baby tooth extracted but you did an amazing job making her feel comfortable and safe.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding
Expertise, skill, state of the art facility and pleasant staff... what more could one ask for....
R
3 months ago
Like walking into my own home
John and his fine team have been my dental providers for 39 years. On each visit I feel like I am walking into my own home - treated with warmth, friendliness and respect. They ask about my family and me and they provide service that is first rate. Not many people look forward to visiting the dentist but I do because of John and his wonderful staff. Thanks, John, Kristen, Annette, Carole and the rest of the crew.
C
3 months ago
Quick and very affordable