John F Robison DMD

Dentist

110 Radnor Rd

Suite 201

State College, PA 16801

Open Today By Appointment

robisonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very pleased and comfortable
Dr Robison made me feel comfortably and confident
C
4 days ago
Top Quality Work
Dr. Robison and his staff are knowledgeable, dedicated, professional, and make visits very enjoyable.
S
5 days ago
Professional service provided in a friendly environment
This appointment was for a semi-annual cleaning and examination. The work by the hygienist and Dr. Robison was thorough and they provided helpful advice for future dental care. The appointment was on time, with no waiting. The entire staff works together to provide high quality service.
G
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience.
S
1 week ago
Professional and detail-oriented practice
Patients needs come first. You feel relaxed and comfortable. Staff is very professional and thorough. Unlike some offices that push patients in and out the door as quickly as possible, this office ensures every aspect of your oral health is addressed and treatment plans are very individualized and precise.
J
2 weeks ago
Great office, great dentist
Been seeing Dr Robison for years--he listens, pays attention to any ongoing issues. Always thoughtful and reassuring. Office staff and assistants are wonderful people.
E
2 weeks ago
They fixed my tooth..promptly and perfectly!
I broke my tooth...yikes! I was scheduled speedily and my tooth was restored to its former state is less time, effort and cost than I though possible. I am so grateful! Thank you to everyone at John's practice who always treats me and my family with professionalism, kindness, patience and good humor.
C
3 weeks ago
Consistently the best service available.
Dr. Robison and his entire team are top-notch professionals.
M
4 weeks ago
The service was professional, competent and friendly. I could not ask for a visit to the dentist and hygienist to be more pleasant!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
The office and tech staff are always pleasant and professional...they really create a comfortable experience.