John F Robison DMD

Dentist

110 Radnor Rd

Suite 201

State College, PA 16801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robisonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Service by all was excellent, professional, and achieved the desired outcome.
All good!
V
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and team
Professional quality and friendly team.
S
2 weeks ago
going to the dentist isn't the most fun thing to do, but because everyone is so friendly, the experience is like just a visit to catch up on all the latest news of all of you. I've known John since he was a Cub Scout and have enjoyed getting to know the family news of his staff. See you all in March.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff explains treatment plan in an understandable way...
My experience has been very positive at each appointment...staff and Dr Robison are very competent and professional. A warm and supportive environment.
P
4 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
While we're all probably a bit apprehensive about going to the dentist, Dr. Robison and his staff do their best to put you at ease. The staff is all friendly, competent, and work very well together as a team. Dr. Robison does great work, and is always willing to explore options and listen to your input, concerns and desired treatment. Been a patient for years, and never would consider looking elsewhere for my dental needs.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality care and professional and friendly people
I hadn't been in in a few months and had a cleaning. Dr and nurse are gentle and thorough. Everyone there is a joy to talk to. Blessings to you all.
D
4 weeks ago
You all did fine.
M
1 month ago
Very professional service
I don't like visiting dentists and I hate getting my teeth cleaned. However, during the past eight or nine years I have been visiting Dr. Robison and his staff, I have to admit I have changed my mind and my attitude. A dental visit will never equate with a visit to a circus but the office staff is courteous, efficient and make a former terrifying experience for me something easy to deal with these days. Carol cleans my teeth and she's a perfectionist. I have learned to floss religiously and brush, without failure, twice a day. Kirsten (I hope I'm spelling her name correctly) is very pleasant and always has a smile and greets you by name. As for Dr. Robison, he's thorough, efficient and certainly knows his business. I would heartedly recommend him to anyone knowing that he will show the same professionalism to all.
M
1 month ago
Swift, painless and thorough.
I had to have two fillings redone and Dr. Robison did the work easily, painlessly and thoroughly. He is a fine dentist and as fine a person. I highly recommend him to anyone requiring any dental work.
S
1 month ago
Excellent work!