John F. Rooney, DDS

Dentist

Redding, CA 96003

Open Today By Appointment

reddingdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Went in for a routine cleaning with Valerie. She did a fantastic job. I won't hesitate to have her clean my teeth again.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick reliable service
I recently had a problem with a tooth. I called the office and I appreciate their willingness to get me in quickly. Thanks
S
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Rooney
I feel like he really cares about his patients. Also, I had a cleaning today and my teeth feel soooo good!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Hygienist
Love Miss Jessica, always makes me feel very comfortable! She is professional & does a great job!
R
1 month ago
I love this dentist and the hygienist Jess!
Our family has been coming for years, and we never have to wait long for our appointments, and everyone is always super friendly. Also, I love that they text you reminders of your upcoming appointments.
L
2 months ago
Always treated with much respect
The staff was prepared for different procedure than what appointment was for. They adapted quickly and pleasantly. Have always had premier treatment, sometimes communication issues with appointment times but 90% of the time it's flawless.
B
2 months ago
peaceful cleaning
while I was getting my teeth cleaned I got a phone call about my car, terrible news. I could have cried but the staff had me laughing in no time. They made it bearable and I even enjoyed my teeth cleaning. At that moment there was no where else I wanted to be. Thank you for getting me through that stressful call. and giving me some hope for Christmas.
G
2 months ago
High quality
Dr. Rooney's staff is great. Thank you for your care and quality.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Rooney is honest, friendly, efficient, thorough and an expert in his field.
R
3 months ago
I love Rooney
Dr. Rooney is always polite and professional. His staff is always friendly and I'm usually greeted by my first name when I walk in the door. I always recommend his office when I hear someone is looking for a dentist. Five Stars!