Travis C Tucker DMD

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

reddingdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Genuine care
I felt both the hygienist and dentist were very caring. They took their time and made me feel like they really wanted to take care of me.
L
1 week ago
Continue providing quality care and friendly service.
Jennifer thoroughly cleaned my teeth and Dr. Tucker followed up with an exam. Both very friendly. Congratulations John on your retirement and thank you for leaving your patients in good hands!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional experience.
Great Dental Office that always is helpful with tips and best practices for dental cleaning and maintenance.
P
1 month ago
Teeth cleaned by jennifer
Just met the new dentist so next time ill see him. Today was teeth cleaning. Jennifer is very friendly and made me feel at ease. Overall good experience
J
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient !
I'm new to the area, and needed a dentist. A co- worker referred me to this office. I was very pleased with the service! I'm definitely keeping them !!
C
2 months ago
Excellent office from the appointment staff on up
Have been going to Dr Rooney for a number of years and always have a great visit. His staff is professional but friendly. Has the newest technology. And Dr Rooney is always caring.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Rooney is a very caring dentist. He is friendly and professional. The rest of his team is too!
H
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Rooney and his staff are great! They are extremely friendly and take great care of their patients!
L
2 months ago
Coming back to a real dental office
Hi John: It was a pleasure to return to your practice after years of sub-par care. You seem the same as I remember you from many years ago, very gregarious and friendly, while being very business oriented once you started my care. I had my teeth cleaned by Erin. She was the most meticulous, diligent and persistent hygienist I have ever had my teeth cleaned by. She was not satisfied until everything she could clean was completed. I'm not much on giving advice to someone running a company, but whatever you need to do to keep her on your staff, I would suggest you do. Erin has a fantastic personality, tremendous skills and a wonderful demeanor. Thank You!
J
3 months ago
I had a new person this time, and as usual I was very pleased. She did a great job cleaning my teeth