John F. Rooney, DDS

Dentist

Redding, CA 96003

Open Today By Appointment

reddingdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly and efficient !
I'm new to the area, and needed a dentist. A co- worker referred me to this office. I was very pleased with the service! I'm definitely keeping them !!
C
1 week ago
Excellent office from the appointment staff on up
Have been going to Dr Rooney for a number of years and always have a great visit. His staff is professional but friendly. Has the newest technology. And Dr Rooney is always caring.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Rooney is a very caring dentist. He is friendly and professional. The rest of his team is too!
H
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Rooney and his staff are great! They are extremely friendly and take great care of their patients!
L
3 weeks ago
Coming back to a real dental office
Hi John: It was a pleasure to return to your practice after years of sub-par care. You seem the same as I remember you from many years ago, very gregarious and friendly, while being very business oriented once you started my care. I had my teeth cleaned by Erin. She was the most meticulous, diligent and persistent hygienist I have ever had my teeth cleaned by. She was not satisfied until everything she could clean was completed. I'm not much on giving advice to someone running a company, but whatever you need to do to keep her on your staff, I would suggest you do. Erin has a fantastic personality, tremendous skills and a wonderful demeanor. Thank You!
J
3 weeks ago
I had a new person this time, and as usual I was very pleased. She did a great job cleaning my teeth
M
1 month ago
I am yours for life you and your staff are the Bomb Always ! I Only have one complaint or request that Dr R. wear Daisy Dukes to work more often ! Thank you and have a nice day !
S
1 month ago
Best dentist!
Super nice and great dentist! highly recommend
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, courteous
As always, I was treated special and have the utmost confidence in a job well done. My dental assistant was kind and courteous and professional. Great experience
F
2 months ago
There’s No Tomorrow Quite Like Today
I moved out of state and still make the trip back to Shasta county from Nevada ... for my appointments ...because John Rooney and also most importantly his staff treat me with respect ..kindness and do a great job !!!and listen to my stories sincerely MR. HARDMAN