John F. Rooney, DDS

Dentist

Redding, CA 96003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reddingdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Next Level Treatment
From the time I walked in the door I knew I chose right dentist. The way they talk to you is not “shaming” in least bit, which I have received from other dentists for years. Really appreciated the way I was treated. Thanks to Brittany & Dr. Rooney for making my (& my family’s) experience comfortable.
M
2 days ago
Professional & warm staff, put me at ease!
I have dental anxiety and put off going for care. I went in embarrassed about the state my teeth are in but I had a sore tooth and it was necessary to go. The receptionists got me in quickly and were kind and professional. The Dental Assistant was gentle and put me at ease right off the bat. Very sweet. Dr. Rooney was gentle and kind, didn’t make me feel uncomfortable about the teeth that I neglected. He repeatedly asked about my pain level and seemed genuinely concerned. They squeezed me in the following day to ensure I was taken care of promptly. Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Great friendly staff
I never mind visiting this dentist friendly staff always willing to fit you in and make you comfortable with your procedures
B
1 week ago
Loved the dental hygienist I had. I would love her name so next time I can receive the same sweet spirit of a young lady. Very knowledgeable and helpful. She is an asset two your dental company. The schedule to see you again in 6 months God bless Beverly Goldsmith
J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional - great service!
I really hate going to the dentist, but I knew I had some issues going on and couldn't ignore them forever. Dr. Rooney was awesome; he made sure I understood what was going on and the plan of treatment (I need a lot of work!). More importantly, because some areas of my mouth were sensitive, I was scared of experiencing pain when it came to the exam. I needn't have worried; he listened to me. He was gentle when looking in my mouth and put me at ease. Today I had a deep cleaning done by Jennifer the hygienist. She is excellent! Highly recommend Dr. Rooney and his staff - after my experience, I am bringing my family here.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I am not a huge fan of dentists after 5 years of braces, and a dead tooth. However, it is very pleasant going to Dr. Rooney's practice. It was clean, everyone was well dressed, and super friendly. My hygienist was awesome.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
The entire staff is great. Quality,fast, and honest work. It’s the only dentist that has ever been enjoyable to go to. Ive been to a lot of dentist Dr Rooney and his staff are hands down the best office I have ever visited.
C
1 month ago
New Patient - Very Thorough
This was my first time with Dr. Rooney. His staff were professional and kind. Dr. Rooney had excellent bedside manner and my new patient exam was very thorough.
M
1 month ago
5 starts
Great service, great cleaning. Thank you Dr. Rooney, Heather and staff
M
1 month ago
5 starts
Great service, great cleaning. Thank you Dr. Rooney, Heather and staff