Travis C Tucker DMD

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

reddingdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Went in today for my first visit to have my teeth cleaned since my friend Dr. Rooney sold his wonderful practice. Dr. Tucker and his staff made my visit a really nice experience and it seemed as though he's been here all along and nothing changed, except Dr. Rooney didn't come around the corner to say hi and talk football. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Tucker in the future and wish him 'all the best' with his new practice. Welcome to Redding, Dr. Tucker. And a big shout out to my hygienist Ashley, who did a great job with my cleaning. Thank you for having such a magic touch.
C
2 months ago
Thank you
Aaron and I were pleasantly surprised with our treatment this afternoon. This was our first visit with Doctor Tucker after Dr Rooney's rencent retirement. Dr. Taylor is thorough and expert in his field. He is very personable and explains everything clearly in a way I can understand. I also want to give a shout out to Summer who cleaned my teeth. Very thorough and gentle hygienist. I will reccomend Dr. Tucker to friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Thank you
Aaron and I were pleasantly surprised with our treatment this afternoon. This was our first visit with Doctor Tucker after Dr Rooney's rencent retirement. Dr. Taylor is thorough and expert in his field. He is very personable and explains everything clearly in a way I can understand. I also want to give a shout out to Summer who cleaned my teeth. Very thorough and gentle hygienist. I will reccomend Dr. Tucker to friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Great Place
The staff is very kind and welcoming. It was a great experience and thank you Ashley for getting rid of all my stains! I can smile again:)
K
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Didn’t see the dentist. Great, same as always!
L
3 months ago
It was nice to meet Dr. Tucker, he seems very positive and am looking forward to future visits. I was disappointed that I was unable to get the cleaning I was scheduled for as it had been exactly 6 months since last, and insurance would not cover. When scheduling 6 months out, we need to be aware of this and add a day. The staff was able to reshuffle and I was able to get xrays and an exam, so all was not wasted. The staff promised to call if there was an opening before the end of the year (avoid deductible) for my cleaning and they did so. Very professional and friendly staff!
K
3 months ago
Outstanding dentist and staff
I had a filling pop out the day after Christmas. They got me in that day and fixed the tooth beautifully. Everyone on the staff is kind and friendly. Dr. Tucker is also very kind and gentle. I have full confidence in the work he does. I recently moved to Redding and I know I have found my dentist. It was a wonderful experience! Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Great service
My hygienist Summer was awesome. Thanks for your knowledge and expertise. Dr Tucker was personable and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
I was in the office today for a cleaning and was delighted with Summer as my hygienist. Change can sometimes be difficult and I was feeling anxious that the previous hygienist had moved to another city. Summer was gentle, explaining everything as she did the cleaning. She was kind and before you know it I was finished! I did not get to meet Dr Tucker... maybe next visit.
K
3 months ago
Genuine care
I felt both the hygienist and dentist were very caring. They took their time and made me feel like they really wanted to take care of me.