John F. Rooney, DDS

Dentist

Redding, CA 96003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reddingdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Rooney is extremely professional and has very polite professional staff working with him. Very good experience!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care.
Since moving to Redding in 2006, Dr. Rooney and his staff have seen to my dental care. I look forward to my visits to his office and always receive excellent care. Today, was my appointment for dental cleaning and gum care, I left a happy camper. I want to thank all in the office who have seen me through the years, and listened to my yakking.....
D
1 month ago
Excellent care.
Since moving to Redding in 2006, Dr. Rooney and his staff have seen to my dental care. I look forward to my visits to his office and always receive excellent care. Today, was my appointment for dental cleaning and gum care, I left a happy camper. I want to thank all in the office who have seen me through the years, and listened to my yakking.....
A
1 month ago
it was definitly high quality and a pleasant experience as Jessica cleaned my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Really good caring dentist
Did a great job on two crown installation appointments. Only criticisms would be that I was there at 8:00am but wasn’t seen until about 8:30 and confusion in the office over a discount I was given at my first appointment and confusion over my insurance coverage that I had discussed with them before I started this crown process. But, really good dentist and a first rate dental staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent with kids!!
My 12 year-old daughter just had her teeth cleaned by Karen and told me that she had “fun” at the dentist today! Thank you for consistent quality service and especially for being child-friendly :)
S
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Went in for a routine cleaning with Valerie. She did a fantastic job. I won't hesitate to have her clean my teeth again.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, quick reliable service
I recently had a problem with a tooth. I called the office and I appreciate their willingness to get me in quickly. Thanks
S
3 months ago
Love Dr Rooney
I feel like he really cares about his patients. Also, I had a cleaning today and my teeth feel soooo good!
C
3 months ago
Best Hygienist
Love Miss Jessica, always makes me feel very comfortable! She is professional & does a great job!