John F. Rooney, DDS

Dentist

Redding, CA 96003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reddingdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Positive Experiences
We have been looking for a family dentist and we stuck gold! The office is new and in a central location. First impression - phone etiquette was genuine, polite and professional. Office visit, modern office and technology all staff friendly, informative and approachable. Dr. Rooney, great demeanor, sense of humor but no nonsense. I really appreciate everyone taking care of my family.
D
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I can’t say enough how I love the people working here. I have been seeing Dr. Rooney for over 12 years and he is always there that same day when there is an emergency. I had a broken crown in pieces during the Carr fire and got in the same day I called. I also love his hugs!
D
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I can’t say enough how I love the people working here. I have been seeing Dr. Rooney for over 12 years and he is always there that same day when there is an emergency. I had a broken crown in pieces during the Carr fire and got in the same day I called. I also love his hugs!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional staff,and Dr Rooney is honest,reliable and caring.
I have been going to Dr. Rooney for many years. I consider him to be honest,fantastic work, and very caring. I’m happy to call him my Dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit
This was my first visit and it went great. The staff was friendly and professional. The office was clean and comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent job 👍🏼
Good work and done with care and speed, no pain 😁
C
2 months ago
Next Level Treatment
From the time I walked in the door I knew I chose right dentist. The way they talk to you is not “shaming” in least bit, which I have received from other dentists for years. Really appreciated the way I was treated. Thanks to Brittany & Dr. Rooney for making my (& my family’s) experience comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Professional & warm staff, put me at ease!
I have dental anxiety and put off going for care. I went in embarrassed about the state my teeth are in but I had a sore tooth and it was necessary to go. The receptionists got me in quickly and were kind and professional. The Dental Assistant was gentle and put me at ease right off the bat. Very sweet. Dr. Rooney was gentle and kind, didn’t make me feel uncomfortable about the teeth that I neglected. He repeatedly asked about my pain level and seemed genuinely concerned. They squeezed me in the following day to ensure I was taken care of promptly. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Great friendly staff
I never mind visiting this dentist friendly staff always willing to fit you in and make you comfortable with your procedures
B
2 months ago
Loved the dental hygienist I had. I would love her name so next time I can receive the same sweet spirit of a young lady. Very knowledgeable and helpful. She is an asset two your dental company. The schedule to see you again in 6 months God bless Beverly Goldsmith