John F. Rooney, DDS

Dentist

Redding, CA 96003

Open Today By Appointment

reddingdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Very kind and professional personnel. Always happy with work that was done. They always are available if questions arise about a procedure. Very much recommend.
T
1 week ago
Dr Rooney and his team are awesome. I moved to Austin and had to find a dentist. After four trips to the dentist he put a crown on my tooth that was not right. Dr Rooney got me in to his office as I was in town and corrected the mess from the other dentist. He is great.
C
3 weeks ago
Always efficient
The staff is always efficient and professional. They also are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Rooney is great. Would definitely refer to friends.
D
4 weeks ago
I love this office. ALWAYS great service.
T
4 weeks ago
I had an awesome hygienist and great cleaning.
She made me feel very comfortable the whole time. I hate going to the dentist and cleanings and she really kept me relaxed as much as possible. She did an amazing job. Thank you!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice in Redding.
Dr. Rooney is the ultimate professional. The staff is friendly and helpful. The practice is the best Redding has to offer.
L
2 months ago
Like this dental office!!
My dental hygienist is great! Friendly, professional & efficient! I see her more than Dr. Rooney (thank goodness!) but when I do need dental work, Dr. Rooney is the best!
B
2 months ago
Staff always friendly, usually no waiting on appointment day. I was only dissapointed when went in for toothache. I was sent to another dentist And had to pay for same x rays, same exam because insurance wouldn't repay so soon. I think x rays could of been sent over. Still not sure why sent elsewhere.
S
2 months ago
Best place for the whole family
Family friendly, love the staff
R
2 months ago
I have always enjoyed the friendly staff at Dr. Romney's office. My family and I love Jennifer and she is the reason we are so happy with the service !! Plus her baby boy is so so adorable!!