John Follien Painting

Painter

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today By Appointment

pflugervillepaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Honest and Talented
John and his team are great! John came out on short notice on a Saturday morning and took a look around the exterior of the house and gave lots of suggestions and options at a very fair price. Not only was the quote fair it was fast, after we went with John's quote he was able to work us in quickly and the house was completed in a couple days. The service included pressure washing the entire house, walkways, driveway and patio then staining the patio and applying Behr Marquee to the house and gutters not to mention recaulking the house and expansion joints, wow! John uses the best products and you can really tell he will not settle for anything less than the best. I would highly recommend working with John and his team and will hire them again in the future.
Z
1 year ago
High quality and prompt service
I was moving into a new home and only had a 2 day window to get a painter in there before moving. John was able to get the job done in one day and did an excellent job! Thanks!
N
1 year ago
Made everything so easy
I can't say enough good things about John Follien Painting. We were about to close on a brand new build and I wanted a different paint color. Mr. Follien came the next day, gave me a quote by the afternoon, and was available a few days later. They worked through all out clutter since we had just moved in and did a wonderful job. Him and his crew were fast, efficient and GOOD. He was so patient when picking out the perfect color. At one point he came by in the evening and painted seven different samples on the wall until we found the perfect one. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again if we decide to do any more paint jobs around the house.
S
2 years ago
Overall great experience
John is a great guy as are his crew. He is hands on and involved with the daily work. The house looks great! Affordable, straight forward, and high quality!
C
2 years ago
Exceptional work!
Before moving into a new house, we decided to have a lot of the rooms painted. John and his crew did an amazing job. They showed up at exactly the time we were given and finished the job on time as well. John and his crew were incredibly friendly, and he was very flexible when I had some color choice concerns. Overall, we could not be happier with how everything turned out. We have used other painters in the past, but the work John and his crew did far surpasses the quality of work done by others. The house looks beautiful, and we will definitely be calling John when we are ready to paint the remaining rooms.
V
2 years ago
Best Professional Painting
Quick, professional, organized, prompt. High quality workmanship and dependable. Will definitely use again. I often deal with contractors and John and his team were the best painters I have used.
C
2 years ago
Perfection!
John is a true professional. Work was started/completed on time. Very reasonably priced. Colors and quality of paint were perfect choice!
Response from John Follien Painting
Thank you Cyndi! Let me know if anyone in your new neighborhood would like to add some color to their homes.
M
2 years ago
Beautiful work!!!
We could not be more thrilled with the work John and his crew did on our new home! It turned out absolutely beautiful! We are new to home owning and to having things painted, he took time to walk us through our options and made us feel at ease! We had a lot of the downstairs and our media room painted but weren't sure what colors we wanted spare bedrooms to be so we waited on those. We also thought we may try our hand in painting them ourselves, but after the great work they did and the reasonable pricing, we will be having John and his crew do those rooms as well soon enough!
Response from John Follien Painting
Thank you Marnie. It was a pleasure working with you both.
J
2 years ago
Excellent choice for painting needs
We have used John and his crew on 3 different occasions and have been pleased with the spped, quality of work and prices. As long as he is in business he will be our go-to guy for any painting needs.
Response from John Follien Painting
I appreciate you taking the time to do this review and look forward to working with you on any of your future painting needs.