John Follien Painting

Painter

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today By Appointment

pflugervillepaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
My house looks beautiful! Many thanks to John Follien and the crew who painted it. I'm very satisfied with their work and highly recommend them.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
My house looks beautiful! Many thanks to John Follien and the crew who painted it. I'm very satisfied with their work and highly recommend them.
B
6 months ago
I wish they had 20 stars. I came home to find the ceiling that caved in in my garage not only fixed, but flawlessly fixed. Like it never happened. He also fixed the wall in my bathroom that was damaged from my shower water. His rates a very fair and I could not be more happy with the results. This is the man to call.
S
9 months ago
Reliable, High Quality Service
I have used John and his team for years now and he has always done a great job. He has done specialty painting, general interior painting and dry wall repair for me and I have never been disappointed. He is my preferred vendor for painting. He is a consummate professional.
S
9 months ago
Reliable, High Quality Service
I have used John and his team for years now and he has always done a great job. He has done specialty painting, general interior painting and dry wall repair for me and I have never been disappointed. He is my preferred vendor for painting. He is a consummate professional.
L
9 months ago
Great service and friendly people
After having several rather questionable estimates, John Follien Painting came in and gave me an estimate with explanations for everything. He didn't cut corners on the paint that was used or the work that was done. I would have this company back to do work for me in the future and will also recommend them to my friends and family. If you want a timely job done and done right, this is the company to call. Thank you, John Follien Painting!
M
9 months ago
I used John Follien Painting for painting some interior areas of my house and was impressed by the work done and great detail. I had a special paint design request for my sons room and John Follien Painting far exceeded what I thought the room would look like. They are professional and do quality work. I will continue to use John Follien painting for any paint work I need done in the future.
K
2 years ago
Honest and Talented
John and his team are great! John came out on short notice on a Saturday morning and took a look around the exterior of the house and gave lots of suggestions and options at a very fair price. Not only was the quote fair it was fast, after we went with John's quote he was able to work us in quickly and the house was completed in a couple days. The service included pressure washing the entire house, walkways, driveway and patio then staining the patio and applying Behr Marquee to the house and gutters not to mention recaulking the house and expansion joints, wow! John uses the best products and you can really tell he will not settle for anything less than the best. I would highly recommend working with John and his team and will hire them again in the future.
Z
2 years ago
High quality and prompt service
I was moving into a new home and only had a 2 day window to get a painter in there before moving. John was able to get the job done in one day and did an excellent job! Thanks!
N
2 years ago
Made everything so easy
I can't say enough good things about John Follien Painting. We were about to close on a brand new build and I wanted a different paint color. Mr. Follien came the next day, gave me a quote by the afternoon, and was available a few days later. They worked through all out clutter since we had just moved in and did a wonderful job. Him and his crew were fast, efficient and GOOD. He was so patient when picking out the perfect color. At one point he came by in the evening and painted seven different samples on the wall until we found the perfect one. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again if we decide to do any more paint jobs around the house.