John G. Fletcher, DMD, PLLC.

Dentist

2600 E Southern Ave

Suite B-1

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today By Appointment

drfletcherdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Best Dental office in the valley
Dr Fletcher has been my dentist for the past 20 years. He along with his wonderful staff continually provide exceptional care! They take their time to cater to my needs and alway great me like gold. I highly recommend Dr Fletcher as your family dentist; you will be extremely pleased!
J
5 months ago
Best Dental office in the valley
Dr Fletcher has been my dentist for the past 20 years. He along with his wonderful staff continually provide exceptional care! They take their time to cater to my needs and alway great me like gold. I highly recommend Dr Fletcher as your family dentist; you will be extremely pleased!
A
5 months ago
My hubby hates dentists but LOVED Dr. Fletcher!!!!!!
The receptionist scheduled my husband the same day I called for an appointment. She took the time to review our family’s dental needs and options after Dr. Fletcher assessment. My husband hates dentists but after he walked out of the dentist chair, I saw a smile on his face and instantly I became certain Dr. Fletcher will the Nuzzi family dentist!
A
5 months ago
My hubby hates dentists but LOVED Dr. Fletcher!!!!!!
The receptionist scheduled my husband the same day I called for an appointment. She took the time to review our family’s dental needs and options after Dr. Fletcher assessment. My husband hates dentists but after he walked out of the dentist chair, I saw a smile on his face and instantly I became certain Dr. Fletcher will the Nuzzi family dentist!
A
5 months ago
My hubby hates dentists but LOVED Dr. Fletcher!!!!!!
The receptionist scheduled my husband the same day I called for an appointment. She took the time to review our family’s dental needs and options after Dr. Fletcher assessment. My husband hates dentists but after he walked out of the dentist chair, I saw a smile on his face and instantly I became certain Dr. Fletcher will the Nuzzi family dentist!
M
2 years ago
As a patient o this office for the past 30 plus years, I have the greatest respect for the professionalism and courtesy provided by Dr. Fletcher and his staff. I highly recommend this group for dental services..
N
2 years ago
Annual Visit
Excellent staff. In for routine cleaning, but my husband needed an additional procedure which was taken care of at this visit. Pleasure to visit a medical office that maintains the same delightful staff.
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
Going to the dentist used to be a stressful experience until I started seeing Dr. Fletcher and his team. Kristin has made the dental cleaning experience comfortable, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
2 years ago
Felt very much at ease, they were very professional and I was satisfied with there work they did I would recommend highly.
P
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Everyone is very friendly, professional, with expert services. They don't have long waiting times upon arrival. Phones are answered promptly and off hour messages returned in a timely manner.