John G. Fletcher, DMD, PLLC.

Dentist

2600 E Southern Ave

Suite B-1

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfletcherdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
As a patient o this office for the past 30 plus years, I have the greatest respect for the professionalism and courtesy provided by Dr. Fletcher and his staff. I highly recommend this group for dental services..
N
1 year ago
Annual Visit
Excellent staff. In for routine cleaning, but my husband needed an additional procedure which was taken care of at this visit. Pleasure to visit a medical office that maintains the same delightful staff.
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
Going to the dentist used to be a stressful experience until I started seeing Dr. Fletcher and his team. Kristin has made the dental cleaning experience comfortable, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
2 years ago
Felt very much at ease, they were very professional and I was satisfied with there work they did I would recommend highly.
P
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Everyone is very friendly, professional, with expert services. They don't have long waiting times upon arrival. Phones are answered promptly and off hour messages returned in a timely manner.
S
2 years ago
Have seen this dentist for several years. I am always happy with the services.
B
2 years ago
cleaning and assessment
Kristen is amazing and nothing seems to get by her while cleaning your teeth. She is thorough and very engaging. Debbie at the front desk is awesome and made my day. She can fix anything. Dr. Fletcher is a very nice and gentle dentist. He explains everything and is very nice. I have been going to him for years. Nancy and Cindy are fun and playful. It makes going to the dentist less stressful.
M
2 years ago
Calm atmosphere enhanced by friendly staff. Cindy was confident and professional during the very thorough exam done by Dr. Fletcher . I felt comfortable discussing financial and insurance matters.
W
2 years ago
Great service
Had a good time talking to the ladies and the dr. did a very good job and very only 24 minutes
D
2 years ago
Always a good experience!
I recently had X-rays and teeth cleaning at Dr. Fletcher's office. Each time I'm there for an appointment, everyone is so welcoming. The staff is always cheerful and friendly. I feel like I get the absolutely best treatment from an experienced, knowledgeable staff. And I like the fact Dr. Fletcher and his staff have been working together for many years and make it such a positive office. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Fletcher for the best dental treatment.