John G. Kostides, DDS

Dentist

9205 Broadway, Suite A

Merrillville, IN 46410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Everyone is so friendly. From the girls at the front desk, the hygienist (Peggy) and of coarse Dr. Kostides. Very professional, very helpful. Gives great information also.
L
1 year ago
Going to the dentist was almost fun!
The doctor and staff were professional and made me feel comfortable.
L
1 year ago
Very patient with my 3 year old sons first dental appointment.
Everyone was friendly and patient with my 3 year old.
C
1 year ago
It is always a pleasure to have Dr Kostides as my dentist . For years I have scared of dentist due to a child hood experience . He and his staff make me feel comfortable by letting me over talk when I AM THERE KNOWING THAT IS IS JUST A NERVOUS THING I'M EXPERENCING .. THANK u ALL <3
J
2 years ago
Consistently Professional and Personable
Being going to see "Doc" for a couple years now (switched from a well known local practice in Twin Towers). What a positive difference with Dr. Kostides...Always feel welcome and appreciated. Teeth cleaning and examination are more thorough than I was accustomed to. Recently recommended Dr. Kostides to the neighbors for a second opinion. They were impressed by level of service and have switched to "Doc". Tell your friends and neighbors. They will be awed.
C
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Have recommended him to all my friends and family! Never a bad experience! He truly cares about his patients! Several years back at my very first vist informed him that i had a bad experience before with a past dentist and was very scared of the pain from shots in the mouth. He really listened to me and was very understanding. I did not then and have not ever felt any pain at any visit! Awesome job Dr. Kostides!
C
2 years ago
Quality work with no wait.
Amber always does a great job with my cleaning. I never have to wait. Doctor and all staff are professional.
K
2 years ago
1st time visit
My son is 3 and this was his first time getting his teeth clean. Everyone was very nice. They do a great job explaining everything to him. He wasn't scared at all.
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I had my teeth cleaned as well as my 2 teenage sons. We were in and out within an hour. They do an excellent job across the board: scheduling, instruction, cleaning, etc. and best of all NO pain and NO cavities!
R
2 years ago
Professional and helpful. Friendly and answered all questions