John G McAllister DDS

Dentist

10901 Paramount Blvd.

Downey, CA 90241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
This staff is educated, empathetic and patient focused!! If you have been or are looking for the dentist to trust; look no more! From the first call to the office you have a team of true professionals building a positive and sincere relationship. This Dr will listen and explain before during and after your treatment! Five bright stars to this Dr and his team. Forever grateful! Thank you!
Response from John G McAllister DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review us.We greatly value your feedback .
N
4 years ago
I had a great experience at Dr.Mcallisters office. Both the Dr and staff are excellent!
A
4 years ago
I started attending this office earlier in the year. My last dentist wasn't very well and I was determined to find one that genuinely cared about my teeth. I tried DR. McAllister and have been going back ever since, maybe a little more often then I should. Jenny and Sandra have always helped me and they really care about my teeth ad assure me all will be well. Anytime I have a question or concern and I can always stop by and they're glad to take me.
L
4 years ago
Oustanding service.
R
5 years ago
If you think oral health care is important & you value your teeth & smile, this is the only dentist office you should go to. Dr.McAllister is a USC trained dentist & in my opinion they are some of the best dentists around. He is very gentle & thorough while examining your teeth, knowledgeable in all aspects or oral care, and one of the nicest persons you will ever meet. The ENTIRE staff are some of the most professional individuals I've come across. The office is very CLEAN & modern with all the latest equipment. You will never be afraid to go the dentist again!
Response from John G McAllister DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review us, your feedback is highly valued.
D
5 years ago
Love the treatment and attention I get. Would never trade the service I get for anything else.
Response from John G McAllister DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review us, your feedback is highly valued.
R
5 years ago
Friendly staff and accommodating to the patient needs.
Response from John G McAllister DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review us, your feedback is highly valued.
D
5 years ago
Painless! The office is friendly. I have full trust in the Doctor's advice and recommendations, and the work is excellent, always checking to be sure the work is right and as desired. Everyone in the office is always attentive to my needs, and in an emergency, they swing in to action, day or night, even on a Holiday.
Response from John G McAllister DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review us, your feedback is highly valued.
M
5 years ago
Always a stress free appointment. No matter what my appointment is for whether it be cleaning or a crown the Dr. and staff do their best to make it pain free :-)
Response from John G McAllister DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review us, your feedback is highly valued.
L
5 years ago
As usual, Lisa made a deep cleaning the best experience possible:)
Response from John G McAllister DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review us, your feedback is highly valued.