Dr. Sellers & Dr. Jones Family Dentistry

Dentist

3879 Plaza Dr.

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

fairfaxdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great dentist, family friendly
Dr Jones and his team are great. They even made time after a cleaning to do a sealer on my child's tooth so that we wouldn't have to come back another day!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Practice Continues
Just a check-up, but still same friendly and professional preventative care. Patient for 18 years, and practice seems to have transitioned without missing a beat.
G
1 month ago
Exceeding Expectations
My second visit but first real encounter with Dr. Jones. He is exceedingly knowledgeable, at least in my humble opinion and treated me with great care and professionalism. I was somewhat apprehensive as he is younger than my children but then more and more people are it seems. I am sold and will continue under his care.
B
1 month ago
Always friendly and reliable dental care
Excellent dental care at every visit.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and extremely competent staff
These people are the best. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
I was happy with Dr Jones and his professionalism.
C
1 month ago
This dental practice is excellent and patient centered. Dr. Jones really took time to make sure I knew each step of what he was doing and made it a smooth peaceful experience.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Practice!
My entire family has been going to this practice for 20 years! We love this team! Dr. Sellers and Dr. Jones are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
S
2 months ago
A seemless transition from Dr. Sellers to Dr. Jones. The same high quality care from the entire staff. Thank you
S
2 months ago
short notice visit
Dr. Jones was responsive to my request to be seen and he and his assistant were both professional and thorough during the procedure. They were also helpful in answering my questions.