Jones Family Dentistry

Dentist

3879 Plaza Dr.

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Staff very helpful and friendly
D
1 month ago
Best quality service by personable staff
The sun is always shining in this office. Were it not so, I would not have been having my dental work accomplished in this office these past 35+ years. Should someone have the stereotypical understanding and fear of "Going to the Dentist" then it will be shattered and buried upon a visit with Dr. Jones and his professional staff.
T
1 month ago
Have been going to Dr. Seller's office (now Dr. Jones) all my life. Both have been great dentists to help guide and direct on any dental needs I may have. The office staff is always friendly, professional and fun to talk to.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff - warm friendly office and great expertise!
Dr. Jones is exceptional - both for his very professional dentistry and for his caring manner. He treats each patient as if they were family. He has a top notch staff who are both experienced and friendly. Our family, from grandparents to toddler, wouldn't go anywhere else!
E
2 months ago
Continued Good Service
We have been very pleased with the time and care we have received. Open and friendly atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
Best Service Anywhere!
I have been in session for Scott Jones for many years. My late husband and I first Dentist was his father. We met Scott when he started his practice with his Dad, when his father retired he became ours. He is kind, polite and takes the time to listen to you and answers all your questions. His staff is super, they remember you and call you by name. Their work is best around. Many family members of mine used him and his services. I recommend Scott Jones if you are looking for a well qualified dentist and excellent staff. Ms. Suzanne Vestal
P
2 months ago
My dental checkup & cleaning received an A+. Dr. Jones, his support staff, & the dental technician, who cleaned my teeth, are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, compassionate, & extremely helpful. I was particularly impressed with Dr. Jones’s “patient education” format, which helps the patient understand his/her current dental health & the Dr.’s recommendations. In the event of an unexpected problem, Dr. Jones offers excellent service—when one of my crowns came off—he was able 2 re install my crown in timely manner.
J
2 months ago
Is good
S
2 months ago
Wonderful people
Everyone at the office is kind, welcoming, and professional.
W
3 months ago
5 Star
Your cleaning of my teeth and evaluation of them was thorough and very clear to me. I look forward to having you and your staff doing the work on my teeth that is needed. Thanks, again, for your evaluation and very supportive and friendly staff. Bill McFadden