John G. Sellers Jr., DDS

Dentist

3879 Plaza Dr.

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality! Definitely Go There!
They are very wonderful! We, as a family, have been going there at least 20 years! I recommemd friends to them...we trust them!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly professional, Compassionate and empathetic
First of all I am one of those difficult patients. But Dr. Sellers and his team are very understanding, empathetic and compassionate. I had to go to have an Implant put in and there were tears coming down my face. Dr. Sellers said he had never had this much of a problem putting in an Implant before and this is the first time he has had a problem trying to get one in. So, he stopped the procedure and asked me what was wrong. I explained to him what was going on. Dr. Sellers was very patient and understanding. Then when and he and his assistant figured out the problem they were able to fix the problem. They got the Implant in after fixing the problem. Dr. Sellers and his team are very compassionate, understanding, patience and friendly. I have been a patient of his for a very long time. Thank you for being there for me.
B
4 weeks ago
Quick response time and friendly dental staff
As always Dr Sellers comes to the rescue. I had a problem over the weekend. I got a call 8 o'clock Monday morning, Brandy had me in the office within a few hours to fix my problem. I refer all my friends to Dr Sellers .
P
1 month ago
Positive experience with my appt. for 2 crown preparations. Dr.Sellers & his 2 dental assistants are professional, making the process as painless as possible. Explaining the process in an ongoing fashion contributes to the patient's understanding of what is happening thereby, increasing the comfort level.
M
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly and on time. Stellar service.
I've been going to Dr. Sellers for years and have been very happy with his service. He and all his staff are friendly, polite and efficient, all my appointments are on time, and I never have to second guess whether or not I'm getting good advice. I always feel well taken care of. Dr. Sellers even came in on a weekend morning once to re-attach a crown that had come loose on a Friday late afternoon so that I didn't have to wait until Monday! There seems to be very little turnover in his staff, which is always a good sign of a well-run practice. The office environment is always peaceful, friendly and upbeat. Highly recommend without reservations.
P
1 month ago
This was my first appt. Both Dr. Sellers & his hygienist, Liz, were professional & knowledgeable. They performed an extensive & comprehensive examination, including teeth cleaning & gum evaluation. After a thorough examination of my teeth & gums, combined with his analysis of my full mouth x-rays (performed by a competent & humanitarian assistant),Dr. Sellers shared the results & his recommendations with me.
G
2 months ago
Long time patient -- always great
Dr S and all his staff are the best
L
3 months ago
My dentist for years for a reason
I'm one of those weird people who loves going to the dentist, and a lot of that is due to the friendliness of the staff here. Everyone in the office talks to me when I go, and they are all so kind. I've had great experiences with cleanings, fillings, and orthodontic work. They take great care with my sensitive teeth and gums. I recommend Dr Sellers to people often.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service and great background music.
P
3 months ago
Kind, gentle and caring