John Goddard DDS

Dentist

157 North Main Street

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The employees at this office are so friendly and considerate that I forgot I was at the dentist. Dr. Goddard was just as good as his staff. Great bed side manner, easy to talk to, and I definitely have found me a new dentist office. Would recommend to anyone. Great job.
D
1 week ago
My experience was very pleasant and friendly atmosphere.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendliest staff ever!
My 5 year old loves going to the dentist. Who can say that?! Ms. Amanda is an amazing dental hygienist and I appreciate all the attention she gives my daughter. I can't ask for a better experience.
C
1 month ago
Always a friendly environment, this matter a lot when having to go to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist around
We went to Dr. Goddard 8 years ago then mixed to FL. Now back in GA. Sure glad to be back with Dr. Goddard and his excellent staff!
A
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
The two times that I have gone here has been the best experience to the dentist. I feel like an actual person instead of just a number going through the line.
G
2 months ago
everyone is kind, gentle, and, highly professional
D
2 months ago
Great bunch of people
Dr Goddard and staff are awesome!! Would definitely recommend to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Professional
This was my first visit, I felt welcomed coming in. Everyone was very nice. They also kept me informed of any and everything that they were doing for me. First visit and I felt wonderful leaving,can't wait to come back in July
J
2 months ago
Everyone is professional and friendly.