John Goddard DDS

Dentist

157 North Main Street

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
My Experience Today
I have been going to Dr. Goddard for years. I have always gotten professional service. And I trust Dr. Goddard!!
C
1 week ago
Non-judgemental
I have had many bad experiences with dentists, and have a lot of work to be done in my mouth. The staff did not make me feel like a criminal or reprimand me harshly like I usually expect. They haven’t worked on me yet, but their bedside manner has already won me over. Thank you for providing the first KIND dental experience I’ve had since my childhood dentist. You don’t know how far that goes.
V
1 week ago
Very great and professional people always caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service and staff.
The greatest group of people work at Dr Goddard's office in Jonesboro. I've been going there for years and won't go anywhere else!
N
3 weeks ago
excellent treatment and professionalism.
I receive oral surgery. I have been terrified of needles my entire life. My extraction was flawless. The staff was down to earth. I felt like I was at home. I will never use another dentist as long I reside in Georgia. I love you guys.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, on time.
I love Dr. Goddard and staff. I have been going to him since he opened his practice in 1984.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Regularly scheduled appointment for cleaning. As always, very professional and friendly, taken back to exam room on time. Cleaning was completed by the hygenist without any issues. I have been to other dentist offices where after a cleaning, my teeth and gums literally hurt for days, but not here. Great folk's and recommend highly.
W
1 month ago
The Best
I have been going to Dr. Goddard for a long time. The people that work there treat you like family. They all work together so well. Fun place! Our family loves them.
C
1 month ago
Replace fillings.
Been a patient for over 25 years. Service is always excellent.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Goddard has been my dentist for over 25 years. On this occasion Dr. Goddard performed his usual Bang-up job. Very professional yet His staff are also great. He almost makes his patients (i.e., my family) wish to visit him more often. Almost.