John Goddard DDS

Dentist

157 North Main Street

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Excellent, timely, and professional service!
I have a horrible toothache and was a new customer. They confirmed my insurance insurance and got me in the next morning! Friendly, caring, and professional! Definitely recommend!
K
1 week ago
The staff is second to none
This office is great, they have a small town family practice atmosphere that I want. They remember your name when you walk through the door, they always run on time and the quality of the work is remarkable. I have never waited in the office for more than a couple of minuets and they can always tell me what any work I'm having done costs. They also have a very effective appointment reminder/confirmation system. I switched to this dentist 3 and half years ago and I wish I had done it sooner.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Atlanta
I've had dental cleanings here for over 20 years, and would not consider changing. Dr. Goddard and his staff are polite and professional.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff; Quick Service; Dr. Goddard is Friendly & Knowledgeable
Professional and friendly staff; Quick service (can have cleaning completed during lunch time). Dr. Goddard is very friendly and is very knowledgeable of his job. I would recommend Dr. Goddard to everybody. You would not be disappointed.
R
1 month ago
All is very good
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Facility
Always a pleasure. Excellent care and very good customer service.
S
2 months ago
A Great Dental Facility
I love going to see Dr. Goddard. His office exhibits exemplary customer service, maximum efficiency in all dental work and expedient service.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasure. Excellent visit
S
2 months ago
Longtime Very Friendly Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Goddard for a very long time. And always pleased that he and his staff are so very friendly I would recommend him to all my friends.
A
2 months ago
Highly qualify servers performance
I walked in the office after 2pm I spoke with Ms Kathy at the front desk I told him my wife I have a bad toothache she was sitting out in the truck told me to fill out the paperwork see her that same day and the service was so good everybody it's so pleasant the doctor and his staff thank you all very much now I made appointment to see them..