John Goddard DDS

Dentist

157 North Main Street

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent, Expeditious, Professional Service!
I left a message with DR Goddard's answering service Monday 8/21/17 about a chipped tooth. I received a prompt return call from them and they worked me in the following day. My tooth is fixed and DR Goddard did a great job. I would highly recommend this dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Incrediable Service
Called with a broken tooth. Was seen quickly with the diagnosis, and first step of a two step process done in one sitting. Professional, kind, compassionate, gentle and efficient are just a few words to describe Dr. Goddard and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Goddard and staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr.Goddard and Staff are awesome !! Always make me feel very comfortable and I'm very thankful to have an awesome Dentist!! The Best
W
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, personable staff.
Best dentist office in the Atlanta area..
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone in the office is always very friendly and cheerful. The hygienist and the dentist are extremely knowledgeable and efficient.
M
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Goddard for over 30 years. He and his staff are friendly and always take good care of my family's teeth.
P
2 months ago
I had old fillings replaced and myn teeth cleaned. Excellent service, professional and courteous.
D
2 months ago
execellant dentist office
highly satisified, great dentist
K
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
My teeth cleaning experience was great. The front office, dental assistant, and Dr. Goddard are all professional and very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Goddard's office to others.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is extremely polite. The Doctor and dental assistants are very knowledgeable and eager to answer questions that you may have