John Goetz Law, PLC

Lawyer

86 W Shirley Ave

Warrenton, VA 20186

Closed Today Closed

warrentonbankruptcyattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
I am a client of John Goetz law office, they are very professional and knowledgeable, they’re walking me through the process step by step , specially Amy helped me a lot to respond to debt collectors and make sure that I am protected 100%. I really appreciate her work and effort to make me feel safe and secure. The entire office including Kohn and James are always responsive to my questions and concerns and made the entire job a great experience. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you all and thank you Amy so much
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you it was our pleasure to help you.
M
6 months ago
Shared with Permission
M. Gochenour Apr 13, 10:19am Thank you guys so much for everything you’ve done for me I’m happier and stress free then I’ve been in a long time I know this was my last option and I didn’t have a choice but I’m so glad I have I’m not proud of it but I’m not worrying myself to death either!!!!..so thank you and godbless
A
6 months ago
Great quality service, very informative and was always very eager to answer any questions. Highly recommend John Goetz Law
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thanks Adam We were happy to help.
B
6 months ago
I want to say I have had very good service from all people involved here they have helped my husband and me get through a tight time everyone friendly helpful always willing to answer questions and I would highly recommend this office to a lot of people who may need a lawyer!!!
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you We are always here for our clients.
B
8 months ago
High
Had a good experience with people there got a lot of good information about filing bankruptcy how to go about it what happens before and after would highly recommend everyone there to anyone if I was ask who’s a good company or good lawyer!! As they say rate 10-1 number 10 fir everyone and so thank them fir all help they gave me and my husband!!
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
You are welcome it was our pleasure.
S
8 months ago
Exceptional Service
John and his staff always has exceeded expectations with continued excellent and timely service.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you for your review. We are glad to be of service.
M
1 year ago
Mr. Goetz helped me with my bankruptcy case several years ago. he was honest, prompt, and reliable'
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Mary it was our pleasure
D
2 years ago
My Bankruptcy
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!! Thank you so much for all you and your wonderful staff did for me. Everything went smoothly and quick. You guys are awesome. Again, Thank You All!!
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Merry Christmas to you and your family!
L
2 years ago
Best experience
I had the best experience with my bankruptcy here at John Goetz Law. He was very helpful and catered to your every need. I would recommend anyone filing for bankruptcy to contact this practice first.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you so Much!
P
2 years ago
High quality service Professionals
Very Happy With The Services We Recieved Would Recommended John To All My Family& Friends. Thank You For Your high quality of Excellent Work sincerely Patsy & Julio Cardona
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you very much Merry Christmas to you and your family! John and Staff