John Goetz Law, PLC

Lawyer

86 W Shirley Ave

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrentonbankruptcyattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Mr. Goetz helped me with my bankruptcy case several years ago. he was honest, prompt, and reliable'
D
8 months ago
My Bankruptcy
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!! Thank you so much for all you and your wonderful staff did for me. Everything went smoothly and quick. You guys are awesome. Again, Thank You All!!
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Merry Christmas to you and your family!
L
8 months ago
Best experience
I had the best experience with my bankruptcy here at John Goetz Law. He was very helpful and catered to your every need. I would recommend anyone filing for bankruptcy to contact this practice first.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you so Much!
P
8 months ago
High quality service Professionals
Very Happy With The Services We Recieved Would Recommended John To All My Family& Friends. Thank You For Your high quality of Excellent Work sincerely Patsy & Julio Cardona
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you very much Merry Christmas to you and your family! John and Staff
R
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, knowledgeable, everything you would expect from an attorney.
The very best, I believe in his field, if I had to do it again I would most definitely be in touch with this office. Time was taken to make sure I understood all before going forward with my case.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you and we love referrals !
M
11 months ago
Top notch bankruptcy help.
John and his team were life savers for me and my family at a time when we really needed chapter 13 protection. He answered all of our questions and crafted a plan that best suited our needs. John is always responsive and compassionate. But more importantly he is great at what he does and can help with unusual situations. If you are considering bankruptcy, you owe it to yourself to consult with this expert who is well respected by his peers.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Matt.
I
11 months ago
Service👍 and Professional 😀👏🏻
Service and attention on number one 👍your lawyer is always there for you every time you call☎️👏🏻and also responsible that's a 10+
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Awesome law firm
100 % will reccomend to friends and family. Awesome wonderful service.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you it was our pleasure!
F
1 year ago
Outstanding service
John Goetz is a very good lawyer, he is very knowlegeable and keeps his practice up to date. He always looks for the best interest of his clients. He returns all calls or emails promptly with clear answers...I should not forget to say that John Goetz is extremely professional and polite. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for positive results.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you for the kind review. Please take a moment if you have gmail and review us on google. We greatly appreciate your business.
S
1 year ago
John and Amy were great to work with!!! Very understanding and patient.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thanks Steph!! Could you post on Google for us too!