John Goetz Law, PLC

Lawyer

86 W Shirley Ave

Warrenton, VA 20186

Closed Today Closed

warrentonbankruptcyattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
high quality service
Yes we live in Winchester Virginia and we enjoyed having mr. Geotz as a lawyer. a very friendly environment
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you for the nice review.
M
6 years ago
I found Mr. Goetz to be very honest and truthful. I was very happy to have entrusted my case to him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Mary Obaidy
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you for the nice review.
C
6 years ago
Mr.Goetz is a very professional and educated lawyer who I'm going to refer to my friends, family, etc....He is extremely helpful and made me feel confident in my choice....
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you for the nice review. It was our pleasure to help you.
S
6 years ago
Mr Goetz, I would recommend his business to everyone who wants to file the services and business it great always willing to go above and beyond to help you in any way they can. I am very pleased with their services. Thanks
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you for all the referrals.
M
6 years ago
Responsive, professional and effective.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you.
M
6 years ago
High quality service, professional and very trustworthy attorney
Mr. Goetz took time to understand our situation and explain to our options. We could not have found a better attorney. We would highly recommend him.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you for a very nice review.
J
6 years ago
Excellent services! Highly recommended!
John is great - you can't go wrong with his firm!
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you
M
6 years ago
A wonderful lawyer I would recommend his service anytime
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Michelle! Happy Holidays!
K
6 years ago
John Goetz Law made a difficult situation painless! Excellent!
John Goetz made the whole experience a lot easier for me from start to finish. I have sent friends to him who also have had good outcomes with minimal hassle.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you so much we were happy to help!
G
6 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAIR PRICING
I CONTACTED JOHN BY DOING A LAWYER SEARCH. I WAS LOOKING TO HAVE A WILL, POWER OF ATTORNEY AND A DEED TRANSFER DONE. UPON MEETING WITH HIM I GAVE HIM ALL THE INFO HE NEEDED I FOLLOWED UP THE IN PERSON WHEN HE HAD THE PAPERS DONE. EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO MY EXPECTATIONS ON THE FIRST DRAFT, HE WENT BEYOND WHAT I WAS ASKING FOR BY PUTTING IN CLAUSED IN THE WILL AND DEED TRANSFER THAT GAVE ME EVEN MORE PROTECTION/ HIS FEES FOR THE DEED AND POWER OF ATTORNEY WERE VERY FAIR. I THOUGHT THE WILL WAS A LITTLE HIGH SINCE IT WAS FOR ALL PRACTICES A SIMPLE WILL WITH NO MAJOR ASSETS OUTSIDE OF THE HOME. BUT ALL SAID AND DONE I WOULD USE HIM AGAIN AND WOULD DEFINITLY RECCOMEND HIM FOR HIS SERVICES
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Gill we appreciate your review and your business!