John Goetz Law, PLC

Lawyer

86 W Shirley Ave

Warrenton, VA 20186

Closed Today Closed

warrentonbankruptcyattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
Great job! Very professional and understanding of the issues I had!
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank You Nancy. We appreciate our clients and your Referrals!!
M
6 years ago
a very good lawyer
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Michelle!
L
6 years ago
High quality service, Professional, caring, accommodating, patient, great listener, problem solver....
I had the best experience with Mr. Goetz. Before I went to his office, I visited other lawyers and their prices for service were outrageous...I thought I was not going to get any help, until I met him. He gave me hope, he was organized and caring. He gave me the best price ever when compared to other lawyers. He lets you know what to expect in court so you can be at ease. I recommend him to everyone I know. Mr. Goetz is the best lawyer ever!!!! Lucia Robinson
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you, It was my pleasure to help you with your financial situation!
D
6 years ago
John walked me through everything and explained all
I would recommend John to anyone. He walked me through everything, answered questions to my understanding and quickly.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Donn it was my pleasure to help you. John
S
6 years ago
Personable and Approachable
We had John provide real estate services for us. Specifically, he drafted a a Deed of Gift for us. It was recorded in the courthouse without any delay. John is extremely nice--upon my first meeting with him he greeted me in a warm and open way. On another occasion, I called him with an inquiry; he was extremely precise and helpful on the phone. We trust him entirely and would not hesitate to use him in the future for any other legal needs. Highly recommended!
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Sandra for the review. It was our pleasure to help you. John
D
6 years ago
Help with business bankruptcy
John was extremely helpful particularly since our first attorney had gotten us into a legal mess by not following through on negotiations, John is knowledgeable, reliable and supportive. It was a pleasure working with him. We were lucky to work with him at a very bad moment in our lives.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you David and best of luck to you in the future. John
A
6 years ago
Qualuty
This firm is top notch mr. Goetz was personable and helpful. He was very responsive. The service did not stop when the case was completed. He and his staff continue to follow up and maintain contact. It doesn't get better.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you Art we appreciate your kind words.
J
7 years ago
Knowledgable and professional
I am very pleased with the service John Goetz Law provided. They were thorough in explaining the procedure and professional in handling all aspects of the process.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you John, we aim to please! We appreciate your kind word. We love referrals.
P
7 years ago
Very satisfied with John & very professional & I have recommend a few of my customers at work for John @ I let them know they will be very satisfied like me & my husband Julio was. Great Job John. Thank you Patsy & Julio Cardona
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you very much. It was my pleasure. We love referrals!
T
7 years ago
Had to claim bankruptcy
We had to claim bankruptcy and that is a scary thing to have to do. We were given an appointment right away and had everything explained to us in detail. We were able to get the process started right away. Mr. Goetz handled the whole thing and made sure we understood everything that was happening. We would highly recommend his services! The office was convenient to get to. We always had our messages returned the day we left them and he was willing to work with us on payments. Mr. Goetz walked us through the entire thing.
Response from John Goetz Law, PLC
Thank you for the wonderful review, we were glad to have helped you and your family! We love referrals!