John H. Cho, DDS

Dentist

Long Beach, CA 90815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnchodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent experience. Had been looking for a good dentist to take our young grandchildren. Wanted it to be a wonderful experience for them so they wouldnt be afraid to have their teeth cleaned. From the first phone call to office, staff was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. The moment we walked in the doors the friendliness was exceptional from front desk and every step of the way, back to the front . Office is very clean, top notch equipment. Even movies to watch during cleanings. All staff members were suburb with the kids, they had a great experience. They loved Dr. Cho. Our 3 year old told her grandpa he was her new friend. Out of the mouth of babes, doesn’t get better then this. Thank you to Dr Cho and his amazing staff.
F
1 month ago
The best professional practice with highest quality team, latest technology and comfort
Dr. Cho, absolutely best professional in his field. All is knowledge is put at your service, you feel very comfortable to ask all neccesary questions and he provides the answers with effective solutions and uncompromising great results. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Dr. John H. Cho"s practice is Amazing. The staff is Super friendly and accommodating. The practice is very modern with the latest equipment & TV's in all areas. They have the latest version of the 3D X- Ray machine right in the office & even put the cost of the images towards your expenses. I have to be honest I was very nervous at first, because I have been putting off getting Implants for the longest time. But when I meet Dr. John Chow, he was so genuine & patient & so informative. So I decided to let him be the one who put my 2 Implants in & would you know it, I never felt a thing. Would I have known what I know now I would have done the procedure long time ago. Thank you Dr. John Cho & staff you are the very Best!
K
2 months ago
K. McNally
I had a great visit today as usual, cleaning and check up. I recommended Dr. Cho to my partner who needed some work done on a tooth and he is going to see him next Tuesday as a new patient.
J
2 months ago
very professional atmosphere
everyone is very congenial helpful
M
3 months ago
Patient & Helpful
Was considerably tardy for my appointment, but was still treated respectfully and promptly. Highly recommend the dental professionals there for all teeth/mouth related needs
A
5 months ago
Have no Fears!
As a patient; when you walk into Dr Cho's office you Know that there is nothing to fear and you will get Properly cared for Beyond Expectations! Your fears of going to the dentist will deminish, as your desire to be expertly cared for will make you want to keep your appointments! This dental office subliminally makes you want to go to the dentist office, for your health, self esteem and because of Your Smile!! As you Know, you Smile when your Happy and at Dr Cho's, you will be happy. The other reviews I read are correct in what the staff and Doctor do at the practice, but it was the well earned Trust that won me over...!
R
6 months ago
Top Notch
Dr John Cho and his office are the best of the best! Going to the dentist office is something most people don't look forward to however Dr. Cho and his team make you feel welcome and make the experience the best it can be. That combined with the fact they have the latest in dentistry technology available makes me feel great about being a patient for their office. Keep up the great work!
K
7 months ago
Dr. Cho and his wonderful staff are professional and caring. I enjoyed their new office. My office visit was an excellent experience!
K
7 months ago
High quality service!
My husband and I are so happy that we switched to Dr. Cho last year and are continuing with the excellent care he and his staff provide us! We love the Dental Hygienist and his assistant, along with his office and front desk staff! And the new office they’ve moved into, in the same building just a different floor, is gorgeous!