John H. Cho, DDS

Dentist

Long Beach, CA 90815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnchodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The Best Dental Experiences of My Life
Doctor Cho and staff appear to be very happy in the performance of their duties. They behave as one would expect a family to behave while maintaining high levels of professionalism and competence. The work spaces are clean and well equipped. Hands down, the best dental office and staff I've visited. The costs are higher, but so are the care and quality. The prevailing belief is that dental health is a very important component of overall physical health. Too bad our insurance companies maintain them as separate entities.
J
1 month ago
Great service (with a smile ;) ) every time! I highly recommend Dr. Cho's dental office to everyone. Love the professional, helpful and friendly staff. Along with a wonderful Dr. who makes you feel comfortable to be there. Love going to the dentist (now!)
S
2 months ago
Friendly, fast and professional
The doctor always explains all procedures and provides options. All work is extremely well done. (I'm 65 and have experienced many dentists!) I am happy that Dr. Cho is my dentist.
C
3 months ago
Efficient
Even though I had to wait, the staff is very friendly, quick, and efficient l. The doctor is welcoming and professional. If I ever have questions I am always given an educated answer. Elaine is an excellent hygienist and i would absolutely recomend people to go here for dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Had 2 new crowns put on today and they fit perfectly! I say perfectly because I've had crowns put on before at other dental offices and they usually have to be worked on a bit to tweak and fit the bite properly. Dr. Cho nailed it first try and I'm so happy with his work! Highly recommend him as a dentist, and his staff is so friendly and professional, the office is extremely clean!👍👏😎
N
4 months ago
The Best Quality Professional Service With The Best Professional & Friendly Staff
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday at Dr. Cho's office. As always, all of the staff is very friendly, professional & caring. Dr. Cho is always friendly & goes the extra mile to ensure that his patients are as comfortable as possible. He explains in detail & in terms that anyone can understand how to care for their teeth and gums to keep them healthy. He keeps up with new ways & methods of dentistry. He explained in great detail about new information he has learned how to care for my dental implant. I am grateful for Dr. Cho. I would recommend Dr. Cho to anyone I know.
K
4 months ago
I'm a new patient and had a great first experience today with My cleaning, X-rays, initial exam and meeting Dr. Cho and his very friendly and professional staff. I was very impressed with the whole atmosphere at his office and how clean and organized it is! I've got some big procedures needed to be done and actually am looking forward to having the work started next week! I would highly recommend Dr. Cho!
T
4 months ago
Unfortunately have to drop a star level
I have and always recommended Dr. Cho and still will continue to to anyone that needs a dentist. Unfortunately yesterday was a big problem for myself expecially and all the other things that were now linked to it, affecting a few others lives now to all because of what happened to me and my arraigned schedule for weeks in place. Dr. Cho has and did go out of his way for me and believe still will in any further dates. Not everything can always go as planned,mistakes do happen, I was just really shocked with everyone always being on a A++ game, how something like this slipped through the cracks,not only affecting me severally but Dr. CHO, his time and dedication, and everything that I'm sure messed up the rest of his day. But I will most definitely see him now at a later time,,unfortunately later then sooner with my conditions. But he has my only upmost respect,forever will be his patient and understand life happens sometimes. Just wish my bad luck didn't have to happen on the day i really needed good luck. He is truly the best dentist I've every been to in 40 years and wish all dentist could learn and work from him. It makes this person (me) that's definitely afraid of going to the dentist,more comfortable then I've ever been. After the work gets done he is back up to 5 plus starts for me. Thank you for all you have done and doing things you have never done before with other patients working on a different schedule inferring with you home life and life is general.. you rock. And that 1 star difference has nothing to do with you or your work period. Just other circumstances beyond your control. Thank you again sir😆
K
5 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly service!
I've been a patient of Dr Cho for quite a few years, and I have always been pleased with the services rendered and with the excellent care I receive. I highly recommend Dr Cho if you want tithe best dental services possible!
S
5 months ago
Great dentist
Great bedside manner. Listens well and reacts promptly and thoroughly. Excellent work in all areas performed. Nice guy, too!