John H. Cho, DDS

Dentist

Long Beach, CA 90815

Open Today By Appointment

johnchodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Have no Fears!
As a patient; when you walk into Dr Cho's office you Know that there is nothing to fear and you will get Properly cared for Beyond Expectations! Your fears of going to the dentist will deminish, as your desire to be expertly cared for will make you want to keep your appointments! This dental office subliminally makes you want to go to the dentist office, for your health, self esteem and because of Your Smile!! As you Know, you Smile when your Happy and at Dr Cho's, you will be happy. The other reviews I read are correct in what the staff and Doctor do at the practice, but it was the well earned Trust that won me over...!
R
3 months ago
Top Notch
Dr John Cho and his office are the best of the best! Going to the dentist office is something most people don't look forward to however Dr. Cho and his team make you feel welcome and make the experience the best it can be. That combined with the fact they have the latest in dentistry technology available makes me feel great about being a patient for their office. Keep up the great work!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Cho and his wonderful staff are professional and caring. I enjoyed their new office. My office visit was an excellent experience!
K
4 months ago
High quality service!
My husband and I are so happy that we switched to Dr. Cho last year and are continuing with the excellent care he and his staff provide us! We love the Dental Hygienist and his assistant, along with his office and front desk staff! And the new office they’ve moved into, in the same building just a different floor, is gorgeous!
L
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Cho ever since he took over the office. He and his staff are wonderful. They have great concern to minimize pain and discomfort. Today I had a wisdom tooth extracted. The staff worked with me and got me an early appointment because the tooth was bothering me. The extraction went well and I have had very little pain. Dr. Cho explained each step of the process to help keep me at ease. After the procedure was completed he wanted to know how I felt. The Dental Hygienists are also very good.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional, Caring, and Follows Up
My family has been going to Dr. Cho for several years. We have had great experiences. Whenever we have had questions and concerns, Dr. Cho has called us back, answered our questions, and/or resolved the problem. Dr. Cho is polite, caring, professional, gentle, patient, and thorough, and have found this to be true of the staff as well.
J
6 months ago
The Best Dental Experiences of My Life
Doctor Cho and staff appear to be very happy in the performance of their duties. They behave as one would expect a family to behave while maintaining high levels of professionalism and competence. The work spaces are clean and well equipped. Hands down, the best dental office and staff I've visited. The costs are higher, but so are the care and quality. The prevailing belief is that dental health is a very important component of overall physical health. Too bad our insurance companies maintain them as separate entities.
J
7 months ago
Great service (with a smile ;) ) every time! I highly recommend Dr. Cho's dental office to everyone. Love the professional, helpful and friendly staff. Along with a wonderful Dr. who makes you feel comfortable to be there. Love going to the dentist (now!)
S
8 months ago
Friendly, fast and professional
The doctor always explains all procedures and provides options. All work is extremely well done. (I'm 65 and have experienced many dentists!) I am happy that Dr. Cho is my dentist.
C
9 months ago
Efficient
Even though I had to wait, the staff is very friendly, quick, and efficient l. The doctor is welcoming and professional. If I ever have questions I am always given an educated answer. Elaine is an excellent hygienist and i would absolutely recomend people to go here for dental needs.