John H. Cho, DDS

Dentist

Long Beach, CA 90815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnchodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist & Staff!🤗🤙
We’ve had a few different dentists in Long Beach, Dr, Cho by far is the best ever! He’s kind and professional, along with being very knowledgeable with the latest in dental technology in his office, which btw was recently remodeled and it’s gorgeous! His staff is just as nice and professional! I’m in the Invisalign program and deal with Michelle & Jesse often and both of them mirror the talent of Dr. Cho, he’s lucky to have them as Associates! My husband and I are happy patients!👏🤗
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I have been going to Dr. Cho for many years now and have had quite a bit of work done. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the hygienists are all great and thorough. Dr. Cho and Jesse the dental assistant, make me feel comfortable. I used to be very nervous going to the dentist but no more with this staff. I have recommended Dr. Cho several time to friends. He's the best.
P
2 months ago
We have been patients of Dr. Cho's practice for several years and highly recommend him. The environment of his office is most professional and efficient with he & his staff caring & treating you as a friend, not just a patient. His beautiful and exceptionally ,new office reflects the latest technology. Lynda, our hygienist does a great job and is so friendly. If you are looking for a dentist, you will be pleased you chose/visited Dr. Cho.
J
4 months ago
I had an emergency on the weekend and found Dr. Cho about 5yrs ago.. He’s been my guy ever sense. The whole staff is friendly and very accommodating.. My son just graduated college and works in the area and will be seeing Dr. Cho soon... So of course I do recommend Dr Cho every chance I get...
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
I’m not the kind of person that loves going to the dentist as I’m sure most of us feel that way. But Dr. Cho and his staff make me feel like family and I know that they have my best interest at heart. You will not be disappointed with this office. He has state of the art equipment and you can get everything done here.
C
4 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff on the planet.....
Dr. Cho is the best dentist I've ever had. His knowledge and professionalism is far above reproach. He listens to his patients and is sensitive to their needs and fears. I'm at the tail end of my Invisalign treatment and Dr.Cho has been patient and encouraging all along the way. Prior to this treatment I had not been to a dentist in a very long time and a cracked tooth sent me to the dentist...Dr. Cho... Dr. Cho was very gentle knowing my "Fear of dentists" He guided and encouraged me into a treatment program that made me feel that he was on my side and I just gradually felt that He had my best interested in mind. I got to the point where I would look forward to my dentist appointments....No....Really....I know, really weird, This guy is AWESOME! His Staff is just as AWESOME. Rose and Tristin (Did I spell that right?) Forgive me?? at the front desk are amazing , very patient, very accommodating, very kind...You gals ROCK! Need teeth cleaning?..The best hygienist by far is Linda..in my opinion. she makes my feel so comfortable amongst all the "Scrapping, and cleaning, flossing and polishing." You're AMAZING at what you do. Keep up the GREAT work. The entire staff at this office deserve a "Toothy Award" if there is such a thing. You all ROCK!...God Bless You all! Thanks!
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist Office!!!
Dr John Cho and his team are awesome. They provide a great experience every time I come into their office. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to Dr Cho provide great service with a smile. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
K
5 months ago
Invisalign Program
I’m currently under the Invisalign program at Dr. Cho’s Office and in my 7 month in using the mouth guards. It’s been an extremely easy program that I’m so glad I started with Dr. Cho and as he’d advised me, I’m already seeing remarkable results. Following his instructions and from my visits every approximately 6 weeks, it’s exciting to see such a fast change in the alignment of my teeth. I’m gonna have a straight beautiful smile very soon!🤗🤙
J
5 months ago
Outstanding and efficient.
I've been a patient of Dr. Cho since opened his practice on Spring and Pale Verde. Everyone on his staff without exception that I have come in contact with has been exemplary. I just received an implant from Dr. Cho which couldn't have gone smoother. It was a walk in the park on a sunny day. Thank you Dr. Cho and staff.
K
6 months ago
In good hands
Had all four of my wisdom teeth pulled out and felt I was in good hands, literally. I was nervous going in, but everyone helped me feel at ease. I was surprised how smooth the whole procedure went. Definitely quicker than I had expected and I didn't feel any pain only pressure.