John H. Cho, DDS

Dentist

Long Beach, CA 90815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnchodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great Dentist Office!!!
Dr John Cho and his team are awesome. They provide a great experience every time I come into their office. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to Dr Cho provide great service with a smile. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
K
1 month ago
Invisalign Program
I’m currently under the Invisalign program at Dr. Cho’s Office and in my 7 month in using the mouth guards. It’s been an extremely easy program that I’m so glad I started with Dr. Cho and as he’d advised me, I’m already seeing remarkable results. Following his instructions and from my visits every approximately 6 weeks, it’s exciting to see such a fast change in the alignment of my teeth. I’m gonna have a straight beautiful smile very soon!🤗🤙
J
1 month ago
Outstanding and efficient.
I've been a patient of Dr. Cho since opened his practice on Spring and Pale Verde. Everyone on his staff without exception that I have come in contact with has been exemplary. I just received an implant from Dr. Cho which couldn't have gone smoother. It was a walk in the park on a sunny day. Thank you Dr. Cho and staff.
K
2 months ago
In good hands
Had all four of my wisdom teeth pulled out and felt I was in good hands, literally. I was nervous going in, but everyone helped me feel at ease. I was surprised how smooth the whole procedure went. Definitely quicker than I had expected and I didn't feel any pain only pressure.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent experience. Had been looking for a good dentist to take our young grandchildren. Wanted it to be a wonderful experience for them so they wouldnt be afraid to have their teeth cleaned. From the first phone call to office, staff was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. The moment we walked in the doors the friendliness was exceptional from front desk and every step of the way, back to the front . Office is very clean, top notch equipment. Even movies to watch during cleanings. All staff members were suburb with the kids, they had a great experience. They loved Dr. Cho. Our 3 year old told her grandpa he was her new friend. Out of the mouth of babes, doesn’t get better then this. Thank you to Dr Cho and his amazing staff.
F
3 months ago
The best professional practice with highest quality team, latest technology and comfort
Dr. Cho, absolutely best professional in his field. All is knowledge is put at your service, you feel very comfortable to ask all neccesary questions and he provides the answers with effective solutions and uncompromising great results. Thank you
C
4 months ago
Dr. John H. Cho"s practice is Amazing. The staff is Super friendly and accommodating. The practice is very modern with the latest equipment & TV's in all areas. They have the latest version of the 3D X- Ray machine right in the office & even put the cost of the images towards your expenses. I have to be honest I was very nervous at first, because I have been putting off getting Implants for the longest time. But when I meet Dr. John Chow, he was so genuine & patient & so informative. So I decided to let him be the one who put my 2 Implants in & would you know it, I never felt a thing. Would I have known what I know now I would have done the procedure long time ago. Thank you Dr. John Cho & staff you are the very Best!
K
4 months ago
K. McNally
I had a great visit today as usual, cleaning and check up. I recommended Dr. Cho to my partner who needed some work done on a tooth and he is going to see him next Tuesday as a new patient.
J
4 months ago
very professional atmosphere
everyone is very congenial helpful
M
5 months ago
Patient & Helpful
Was considerably tardy for my appointment, but was still treated respectfully and promptly. Highly recommend the dental professionals there for all teeth/mouth related needs