John H. Cho, DDS

Dentist

Long Beach, CA 90815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnchodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I had an emergency on the weekend and found Dr. Cho about 5yrs ago.. He’s been my guy ever sense. The whole staff is friendly and very accommodating.. My son just graduated college and works in the area and will be seeing Dr. Cho soon... So of course I do recommend Dr Cho every chance I get...
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
I’m not the kind of person that loves going to the dentist as I’m sure most of us feel that way. But Dr. Cho and his staff make me feel like family and I know that they have my best interest at heart. You will not be disappointed with this office. He has state of the art equipment and you can get everything done here.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff on the planet.....
Dr. Cho is the best dentist I've ever had. His knowledge and professionalism is far above reproach. He listens to his patients and is sensitive to their needs and fears. I'm at the tail end of my Invisalign treatment and Dr.Cho has been patient and encouraging all along the way. Prior to this treatment I had not been to a dentist in a very long time and a cracked tooth sent me to the dentist...Dr. Cho... Dr. Cho was very gentle knowing my "Fear of dentists" He guided and encouraged me into a treatment program that made me feel that he was on my side and I just gradually felt that He had my best interested in mind. I got to the point where I would look forward to my dentist appointments....No....Really....I know, really weird, This guy is AWESOME! His Staff is just as AWESOME. Rose and Tristin (Did I spell that right?) Forgive me?? at the front desk are amazing , very patient, very accommodating, very kind...You gals ROCK! Need teeth cleaning?..The best hygienist by far is Linda..in my opinion. she makes my feel so comfortable amongst all the "Scrapping, and cleaning, flossing and polishing." You're AMAZING at what you do. Keep up the GREAT work. The entire staff at this office deserve a "Toothy Award" if there is such a thing. You all ROCK!...God Bless You all! Thanks!
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office!!!
Dr John Cho and his team are awesome. They provide a great experience every time I come into their office. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to Dr Cho provide great service with a smile. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
K
3 months ago
Invisalign Program
I’m currently under the Invisalign program at Dr. Cho’s Office and in my 7 month in using the mouth guards. It’s been an extremely easy program that I’m so glad I started with Dr. Cho and as he’d advised me, I’m already seeing remarkable results. Following his instructions and from my visits every approximately 6 weeks, it’s exciting to see such a fast change in the alignment of my teeth. I’m gonna have a straight beautiful smile very soon!🤗🤙
J
3 months ago
Outstanding and efficient.
I've been a patient of Dr. Cho since opened his practice on Spring and Pale Verde. Everyone on his staff without exception that I have come in contact with has been exemplary. I just received an implant from Dr. Cho which couldn't have gone smoother. It was a walk in the park on a sunny day. Thank you Dr. Cho and staff.
K
4 months ago
In good hands
Had all four of my wisdom teeth pulled out and felt I was in good hands, literally. I was nervous going in, but everyone helped me feel at ease. I was surprised how smooth the whole procedure went. Definitely quicker than I had expected and I didn't feel any pain only pressure.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent experience. Had been looking for a good dentist to take our young grandchildren. Wanted it to be a wonderful experience for them so they wouldnt be afraid to have their teeth cleaned. From the first phone call to office, staff was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. The moment we walked in the doors the friendliness was exceptional from front desk and every step of the way, back to the front . Office is very clean, top notch equipment. Even movies to watch during cleanings. All staff members were suburb with the kids, they had a great experience. They loved Dr. Cho. Our 3 year old told her grandpa he was her new friend. Out of the mouth of babes, doesn’t get better then this. Thank you to Dr Cho and his amazing staff.
F
5 months ago
The best professional practice with highest quality team, latest technology and comfort
Dr. Cho, absolutely best professional in his field. All is knowledge is put at your service, you feel very comfortable to ask all neccesary questions and he provides the answers with effective solutions and uncompromising great results. Thank you
C
6 months ago
Dr. John H. Cho"s practice is Amazing. The staff is Super friendly and accommodating. The practice is very modern with the latest equipment & TV's in all areas. They have the latest version of the 3D X- Ray machine right in the office & even put the cost of the images towards your expenses. I have to be honest I was very nervous at first, because I have been putting off getting Implants for the longest time. But when I meet Dr. John Chow, he was so genuine & patient & so informative. So I decided to let him be the one who put my 2 Implants in & would you know it, I never felt a thing. Would I have known what I know now I would have done the procedure long time ago. Thank you Dr. John Cho & staff you are the very Best!