John H. Cho, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnchodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great Professional and Kind Dental Office
I was able to go to the dentist with a post card coupon that Dr. Cho sent out that made the visit very affordable. The office is clean and welcoming. The front office staff is super kind and helpful. The dental hygienist was gentle, professional, nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I got to watch TV which helps you forget about the dental cleaning. Everyone I met was kind, friendly and made me feel extra special. Dr. Cho was super and able to reassure me that I had a thorough exam and that my dental needs were taken care of. They offer Care Credit options. I highly recommend Dr. Cho and his dental facility.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with super headphones for wonderful music or watch tv while he's doing his thing... very gentle & very understanding & really cares about your needs... His staff is the best & treat you with respect & also show they care... I have always been very happy for the past several years to find someone interested in my specific needs... very congenial with great manners.. Thank you Dr. Cho.. I really appreciate you...👍
S
3 weeks ago
Gentle touch and good work
I've been living in dentist chair since I was in Jr. High School. I'm now 63. I didn't inherit multiple molars, and have had bridges since I was very young. Dr. Cho is the best dentist I've had in all those years with the exception of my first dentist Dr. Reed.
S
1 month ago
Making it look easy!
Just had a filling replaced. Didn’t feel a thing! Dr. Cho and company continue to make it look easy, providing fast, thorough and thoughtful care as a matter of routine. My wife and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Cho's dental office
A
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
Dr. Cho and the staff are great. Very nice and professional. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new Dentist.
K
3 months ago
Great care and very professional.
Dr. Cho and Michelle and all of his staff are very gentle and kind and gracious and extremely professional. I recommend Dr. Cho to all of my family and friends. I know he is the best dentist but most importantly, he truly cares about the well being of his patients. Dr. Cho is the best!
G
4 months ago
It's been years, but I found my dental home
What can I say, I had not been to the dentist in many years, but I knew it was time. Enter Dr. Cho and his staff - they have been taking great care of me. Top notch modern technology in their office, easy convenience location and office, friendly and understanding admin staff, experienced careful dental hygenists, and of course Dr. Cho has been great. I know have 2 porcelain crowns done, deep cleaning, a filling replacment, and he's even going to help me with a sleep apnea study with a simple take home kit. Awesome! Thanks Dr. Cho and team!
J
4 months ago
Love Dr Cho and staff
I’ve been to many dentists and Dr Cho rates very high. He and his staff are punctual and friendly. I have many challenges going on in my mouth and he handles them all expertly and with very little discomfort to me.
R
4 months ago
Very highly recommend Dr. Cho as your dentist!
Amazing! My wife recommended Dr. Cho because he's good. Didn't realized what she meant until I went there on December 20, 2018. I'm always not a fan of needles so I was preparing myself before the root canel. Believe it or not, I didn't feel the sting at all and had to asked if he already injected the needle. The technique is flawless, never had I experienced pain-free needles at a dentist office. I called on December 19 because one of my took came loose and was painful; and, he accommodates me for the next day. Simply amazing doctor and great staff there! I usually do not recommend much, but I highly recommend Dr. Cho for your dental needs!